Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Apre leaving cert "boards beers" type of jobby.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,943 ✭✭✭Mutant_Fruit

they're gonna arrest us for peddling illegal wares :p

Sign me up provisionally, lets see what happens.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,012 ✭✭✭munkeehaven

that'd be funny we meet up and noone has a word to say and everyones thinking about each other jeezus who are these ****ing weirdos....ahemm i have to go to the toilet...that'd be hilarious or ye could all be 50 year-old teenagers:p :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 124 ✭✭penguincakes

Go to Whelans on the 25th.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,012 ✭✭✭munkeehaven

ahh but bush is visiting then ill be a prisoner in my own home

• Closed Accounts Posts: 761 ✭✭✭PrecariousNuts

Originally posted by popinfresh
    Yes, I can imagine it now. "Sorry lads, I'm off to talk to some random strangers I barely know that I met on the internet to discuss the leaving cert because its the only forum that i know them from :))

Fixed

• Registered Users Posts: 11,196 ✭✭✭✭Crash

Originally posted by agent smith
    oh yeah, steal my bloody idea.....

sheessss........

the children of today....

my idea first bitch :p i can prove a post that predates yours :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 507 ✭✭✭Roller Toaster

Originally posted by PrecariousNuts
    Fixed

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 9,633 Mod ✭✭✭✭mayordenis

Originally posted by Mutant_Fruit
    If you live outside dublin, you count as lost. You are in the forsaken zone where nobody can escape. And those that do (due to some freak of nature) are generally insane!

Woo, dublin roxs

in waterford no-one can hear you scream.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,778 ✭✭✭✭Kold

I'll possibly be stren off my head on yokes at oxegen..... cool.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 637 ✭✭✭Number6

Originally posted by subway_ie
    I think everybody knows that Galway is the place to be.

Indeed it is, Wan Exam Centre 1415! Up ya boya, Hup Hup. We don't need these pathetic dubbies from the pale, we Galwegians... we KNOW how to party hard.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,778 ✭✭✭✭Kold

with sheep.

cheap, yes, I know

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,122 ✭✭✭subway_ie

'tis partyin' none the less though...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 637 ✭✭✭Number6

Originally posted by Kold
    with sheep.

Well I AM, the Gun Toating Hillbilly for the Knights, so yes. Anyway... they are just so fluffly.

Ahem

Galway Rocks