Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Username?

• Registered Users Posts: 24,924 ✭✭✭✭BuffyBot

I'll bet he's just throbbing with rage by now.

I can imagine his head is going purpley/red with all the rage contained inside...

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 10,501 Mod ✭✭✭✭ecksor

Originally posted by amp
    You own 20% of boards? Interesting...

Holy ****, I thought you'd dropped the "slightly misinterpret and follow up" tactics.

• Registered Users Posts: 932 ✭✭✭yossarin

you mean you own a small Argentine province ?
    i knew it !

• Registered Users Posts: 18,625 ✭✭✭✭BaZmO*

I just happened to cum across this "Big Willy" thread now!

Very funny it is too!!

• Registered Users Posts: 8,969 ✭✭✭Big Ears

Originally posted by yossarin
    you mean you own a small Argentine province ?
    i knew it !

of course he does it where he keeps his military units when they are not at war .

• Closed Accounts Posts: 956 ✭✭✭midget lord

Originally posted by BaZmO*
    I just happened to cum across this "Big Willy" thread now!

i was wondering why my screen was so sticky...

• Registered Users Posts: 8,676 ✭✭✭Chong

Let me just say its been a great day lads the jokes have been top. This is what boards is all bout jokes and big willy.

Willy in you're sig u say:

u want the willy
    u cant handle the willy

well it looks like Ecksor Devore and all the other moderaters and Admins have handled the willy pretty well .

• Registered Users Posts: 11,446 ✭✭✭✭amp

Originally posted by ecksor
    Holy ****, I thought you'd dropped the "slightly misinterpret and follow up" tactics.

You're dragging this thread off topic ecksor; it's all about the big cocks.

Willies. I meant willies.

• Registered Users Posts: 347 ✭✭Static

Willy, or won't he.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,268 ✭✭✭hostyle

Originally posted by fitz
    That'd be terribly sad...to find him in such a manner...stiff as a post no doubt at that stage...

if the username fitz, wear it ...

The previous poster does it ho' style.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,676 ✭✭✭Chong

I think this thread has ran its course ecksor maybe it should be closed I have gracefully taken my punishment.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,181 ✭✭✭✭Jim

Oh god.

• Registered Users Posts: 24,924 ✭✭✭✭BuffyBot

This is what boards is all bout jokes and big willy.

Damn....I thought gaydar.ie was where you found Big Willy hanging out!

• Registered Users Posts: 347 ✭✭Static

Originally posted by big willy
    I think this thread has ran its course ecksor maybe it should be closed I have gracefully taken my punishment.

Big willy has taken a beating? ;)

was he saying there is something graceful about a big Willy ?

• Registered Users Posts: 26,458 ✭✭✭✭gandalf

Ah but you can't keep a good willy down !

• Registered Users Posts: 3,137 ✭✭✭oneweb

Why would ye want to shake off big willy?

It is what it's.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,608 ✭✭✭✭sceptre

Originally posted by Big Ears
    was he saying there is something graceful about a big Willy ?
    For some reason when I read that I thought of the hippos doing ballet in Disney's Fantasia

Originally posted by oneweb
    Why would ye want to shake off big willy?

he seems to have Lino on him .

Hm, I wonder if Big Ears is any relation to big willy ...

Originally posted by ecksor
    Hm, I wonder if Big Ears is any relation to big willy ...
    well we do have the same first name but thats all .(and for any think feckers out there , I mean Big and not Williem)

• Registered Users Posts: 14,330 ✭✭✭✭Amz

Well duh!

Originally posted by Amz
    Well duh!

ive read some stupid text by stupid posters on boards a lot before .

example Bungallow Bill to Devore : its not like you own the place or anything .

That's nice.

Originally posted by Amz
    That's nice.

so you like that people are stupid and ask stupid questions .

• Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 21,503 Mod ✭✭✭✭Agent Smith

Originally posted by Jimeatsmenu
    Oh god.

you called my child?

you want a big willy?

well they sure can be funny :D .

how did amz post come after mine , even though it was posted first . hmmm

Originally posted by Big Ears
    so you like that people are stupid and ask stupid questions .

Why?

Doesn't everyone?