Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Please note that it is not permitted to have referral links posted in your signature. Keep these links contained in the appropriate forum. Thank you.

https://www.boards.ie/discussion/2055940817/signature-rules

Think this is a scam?

Options
  • 07-08-2004 11:25am
    Registered Users Posts: 6,420 ✭✭✭

PURCHASE OF Suzuki Intruder 350euros
    Dear Friend,i am a doctor based in Holland.I just mailed to let you know that i am
    interested in purchasing your Suzuki Intruder.I assume it to be in a favourably good
    condition.I intend to purchase your Suzuki Intruder which is currently at your
    disposal,we would like to know the last negotiable prise for this Suzuki Intruder
    and how many you currently have for sale.Also we would want you to know that we
    intend on paying you through a euro bankers draft check.Our partner who resides in
    the ireland will give you the bank draft or check as soon as the neccessary
    negotiations have been concluded.

Regards,

John Smith

Comments

• Registered Users Posts: 6,659 ✭✭✭PowerHouseDan

PURCHASE OF BMW 316