Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Major reputation issue.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,099 ✭✭✭✭WhiteWashMan

ah my friend, you are jealous of the dots...

obvikously you do not command the respect of the 3 dotted person, being only a lowly 1 dotted street urchin.
    is it true that the 1 dotters are all undereducated, and eat their own babies?

most 3 dotters come from D4 you know, yah!

• Registered Users Posts: 7,090 ✭✭✭jill_valentine

We don't need no booklearnin'. We gots one dot, we likes one dot.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,213 ✭✭✭✭therecklessone

We don't need no booklearnin'. We gots one dot, we likes one dot.

Tried to +rep you Jill, but I gots to spread it around before I can do it again.

With comments like that and the one about the gold medal whinging its only a mtter of time before you're a multi-dotter. And then where'll you be?

Argh! I'll be a two dot sell out! I'll be a corporate whore! Instead of a whore of the people!

Seriously though, Rep is like crack...

Argh! I'll be a two dot sell out! I'll be a corporate whore! Instead of a whore of the people!

Seriously though, Rep is like crack...

Will be? More like are...

Welcome to two-dot whoredom. ;)

Wow it's... strange... I didn't expect the phonecall from the Freemasons right away but...

• Registered Users Posts: 14,181 ✭✭✭✭Jim

Eh, jill, wtf are you doing?
    Your not allowed to talk to those one dotters anymore.

Eh, jill, wtf are you doing?
    Your not allowed to talk to those one dotters anymore.

Sorry, I haven't learnt my place yet...

:(

Jimeatsmenu, don't you have that special Three Dot Society Ball to get to?

jesus jimeatsmenu, are you talking to a 2 dotter?

im telling the high grandmaster on you...

mincing it with the prols...

you better have a good excuse!

• Registered Users Posts: 11,446 ✭✭✭✭amp

Beruthiel wrote:
    pup
    I'm banning you from PI
    why?
    cos I can

You're a harsh mistress indeed.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,181 ✭✭✭✭Jim

I'm the 2 Dotter Ambassador WWM. You were in the jacks when they were assigning people.

• Moderators, Home & Garden Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 7,683 Mod ✭✭✭✭delly

I feel i need to spook four the one dot peoople, and we demand proper education!

Its not hour fault we where brought up in a disadvantaged area

• Registered Users Posts: 520 ✭✭✭frodi

delly wrote:
    I feel i need to spook four the one dot peoople, and we demand proper education!

Its not hour fault we where brought up in a disadvantaged area

It is yer fawlt. youse should have got your folks to move to d4.

• Moderators, Home & Garden Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 7,683 Mod ✭✭✭✭delly

frodi wrote:
    It is yer fawlt. youse should have got your folks to move to d4.

Is that near Dublin 4?

can we ban 1 dot peasants from this forum?

obviously thier opinion is not worth considering.

i'd like to buy some cheese please....

• Registered Users Posts: 520 ✭✭✭frodi

delly wrote:
    Is that near Dublin 4?

yea, i cant spel dublinn

• Registered Users Posts: 2,890 ✭✭✭embee

Awwww...

how many points does one have to have to be elevated to the dizzying heights of two dots?

You're like my IDOL now, WWM. I strive to be like you.

ohh, a feisty upstart!

easy tiger...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,862 ✭✭✭mycroft

Lord it's like I'm playing the great Dalmuti again......

Anyway just remember that you three plus dots are outnumbered by the oppressed masses of the one and two dotters. toilling under the yolk of the tolatitarian oppression of imperial moderator masters, the masses yearn for freedom and an equitable system where reputation is given out according to individuasl as their need and contribute to society in a fair and equitable system.

COMRADES

I can't talk here, the tyrannical mods have spies everywhere, lest we fall prey to them and their lackeys, we will meet in secret, plan and conspire, and await the glorious day that the masses of boards will rise up among us, and distribute the dots equally and fairly amony the users of these great boards....

Mmmmmmm

I think I reached my caffine limit a bit early today.....

mycroft wrote:
    Lord it's like I'm playing the great Dalmuti again......

Anyway just remember that you three plus dots are outnumbered by the oppressed masses of the one and two dotters. toilling under the yolk of the tolatitarian oppression of imperial moderator masters, the masses yearn for freedom and an equitable system where reputation is given out according to individuasl as their need and contribute to society in a fair and equitable system.

COMRADES

I can't talk here, the tyrannial mods have spies everywhere, lest we fall prey to them and their lackeys, we will meet in secret, plan and conspire, and await the glorious day that the masses of boards will rise up among us, and distribute the dots equally and fairly amony the users of these great boards....

Ye,em....what he said i agree with......i think. But calling the mods dinosaurs, is going a bit far.

i am moderator rex.

here me roar....

arf!

god im fúcking bored today :)

Pff. Getting two green dots beneath my avatar is the highlight of my week so far.

That's boredom.

you win.

im going home :)

mycroft wrote:
    and await the glorious day that the masses of boards will rise up among us, and distribute the dots equally and fairly amony the users of these great boards....

yes comrade Snowball.

/me waves

Bye Boxer....

:(

Stupid film. Stupid animals. Stupid Boxer!

• Registered Users Posts: 8,969 ✭✭✭Big Ears

by the way, for all the people who gave me good rep points, can you post here, its murder trying to track you all down to give you the love.
    come one now, help a brother out will ya?

em im posting here for.........em.............because , just give me that good rep , I want it I want it I want it .

What ? ...no I don't care about the rep system , its just a pointless yoke on the internet .

note all usuers who wish to get good rep , please give positive rep and leave you're name ;) .

• Registered Users Posts: 14,761 ✭✭✭✭Winters

Someone lock this for the love of god.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,446 ✭✭✭✭amp

I've an idea. Why not replace the word "reputation" with the word "faputation". That way I could give positive and negative "faps" to people.

Fap, fap, fap.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,007 ✭✭✭Moriarty

nature.jpg