Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Dun Laoghaire festival of World Cultures seeks volunteers.

• 23-08-2004 3:28pm
    Registered Users Posts: 1,054 ✭✭✭

The Festival of World Cultures, which is taking place August 27th to 29th in
    Dun Laoghaire, is looking for volunteers to give of their time over the
    festival weekend. This is a wonderful opportunity for people interested in
    music and culture to get involved in the staging of a festival so please

Regards,

Pete Reed
    reed@phantomfm.com
    www.phantomfm.com

• Registered Users Posts: 2,369 ✭✭✭acquiescefc

Im doing this so.

Theres gonna be a free party afterwards too for all the volunteers(I didnt say nothing tho)

Prolly too late now but ye never know.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 528 ✭✭✭kirn

feck.. i would've loved to do this....

• Registered Users Posts: 2,369 ✭✭✭acquiescefc

It was great craic. Place was buzzing.

Felt like id been hit by a bus on monday mornin back in work tho. Jaysus, workin ur a$$ off thru the whole weekend is not a good idea.