Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

freezing...

• 01-09-2004 12:41pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 528 ✭✭✭

glenda gilson just came into my work...
    i was sitting at reception and i couldn't say anything.
    i just froze.
    it was so embarrassing.
    i just kinda stared at her and stuttered... she's amazing looking up close...

has anyone ever done this when faced with a stunning looking boy or girl?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 78,523 ✭✭✭✭Victor

Nah, I just ignore them, but secretly drool inside. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,518 ✭✭✭✭dudara

pardon, but who is glenda gilson?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,647 ✭✭✭impr0v

dudara wrote:
    pardon, but who is glenda gilson?

She's a walking clothes horse with big hair, famous by assoiciation due to repeated screwing of Brian O'Driscoll.

19big1.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,478 ✭✭✭tribble

impr0v wrote:
    She's a walking clothes horse with big hair, famous by assoiciation due to repeated screwing of Brian O'Driscoll.

19big1.jpg

O.M.G. - she's hideous.

No, really, she barely looks human - kinda of a stoat ape hybrid, a stoatape perhaps.

tribble

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,518 ✭✭✭✭dudara

Bit scary isn't she?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,758 ✭✭✭Peace

She's a minger alright. My bird is way better looking that that yoke...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 88,972 ✭✭✭✭mike65

But you'd shag her in an instant anyways....

Mike.

Here's a better (read more made-up) one, posing beside fat head himself while he practices his Roman Emperor pose.

brianodriscoll-sexy-3.jpg

EDIT: He looks so smug because he's just been voted Ireland's sexiest male, a fact which every man in Ireland should consider a personal insult.

Boy he'll be more jowly than George Hook in 10 years time! :)

Mike.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,111 ✭✭✭tba

http://www.assetsmodels.com/female_models.php

take your pick theres more than her out there

• Closed Accounts Posts: 28,128 ✭✭✭✭Mossy Monk

i have seen alsations that look better than her

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,339 ✭✭✭✭tman

looks like a tranny to me :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,027 ✭✭✭alleepally

minger is right. She's welcome to the fat slob of a big fat rugby player

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,242 ✭✭✭aodh_rua

tman wrote:

Bingo - could never figure out what she looked like before.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,432 ✭✭✭ando

hmm, she does look like a tranny...

Now THIS is a women ...

ugly-women.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,319 ✭✭✭sci0x

She doesn't look as bad in this pic.

lm02-n0538cr.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 790 ✭✭✭Redleslie2

I met her in Kehoes one time when she was sitting at the bar with a couple of suits looking bored. When I say 'I met her' I mean I said 'excuse me' so she'd move and let me order. She's quite good looking in the flesh so to speak yes. Smokes silk cut purple.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 290 ✭✭CareBear

Mother of god! She is such a minger. Brian use to be fine but god he dnt look like much now does he! theres one real fine rugby player, think it o hara or something like that. looks abit like prince william but my god he fine! :)

sci0x wrote:
    She doesn't look as bad in this pic.

Anything to do with the fact that her breasts are far more prominent than in the other photos?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,012 ✭✭✭munkeehaven

you mean this guy? yeah he is quite nice, doesn't look like a rugby player at all, i hate the way they get really thick foreheads and their necks just disappear, and all that head knocking couldn't be great for the ol' grey matter. he does look like prince williams but not as horse like.

RonanO'Gara.jpg

Mother of god! She is such a minger. Brian use to be fine but god he dnt look like much now does he! theres one real fine rugby player, think it o hara or something like that. looks abit like prince william but my god he fine!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,330 ✭✭✭✭Amz

doesn't look like a rugby player at all, i hate the way they get really thick foreheads and their necks just disappear, and all that head knocking couldn't be great for the ol' grey matter.

You mustn't know too many rugby players mukeehaven.

well i am saying that from the majority of rugby players that i have seen myself.it seems to be the trend.

And like I said you obviously don't know many rugby players.

and you obviously havent seen the ones i have. anyway moving on....

brianodriscoll-sexy-1.jpg

You can almost hear the photographer 'look smug Brian, look smug, you're the sexiest!!
    With a mop of curly golden locks, piercing blue eyes, and an athlete's body it is not hard to see why Social & Personal magazine voted rugger-bugger Brian O'Driscoll Ireland's Sexiest Man...
    Showbiz Ireland

Surely they mean, "With a retouched but still suspect dye job, one lazy eye and wide, waxed body, it's very hard to see why..."?

Was a relationship with Glenda the (booby) prize?

and you obviously havent seen the ones i have. anyway moving on....

The type of rugby players you desribe sound like forwards. Most backs (note use of most) tend to be taller, leaner people. Just like all forwards haven't got thick foreheads and an absence of a neck.

Speaking as a rugby player I have a neck thanks and my forehead isn't thick either.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 78,523 ✭✭✭✭Victor

yeah he is quite nice, doesn't look like a rugby player at all, i hate the way they get really thick foreheads and their necks just disappear,
    And his nose hasn't been reset after breaking it. :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 528 ✭✭✭kirn

yeah.. well...
    i thought she was amazing in the flesh.
    she was doing a photoshoot and.. jaysus..

so i guess no-one's done that then?
    but it happens on telly all the time...?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,660 ✭✭✭Blitzkrieger

impr0v wrote:
    Here's a better (read more made-up) one, posing beside fat head himself while he practices his Roman Emperor pose.

Speaking of homosexuals..........why's he got no chest hair?

• Registered Users Posts: 383 ✭✭Nemici

lets get back to glenda if we can,

i was working in photography studio a few months ago and one of the guys who owns the studio was doing an underwear shoot with glenda and one of her model mates - glenda looks great in stockings high heels et al.

Froze...............i nearly shattered into shard's of testosterone filled icecubes.

Nemici wrote:
    lets get back to glenda if we can,

i was working in photography studio a few months ago and one of the guys who owns the studio was doing an underwear shoot with glenda and one of her model mates - glenda looks great in stockings high heels et al.

I think you dreamt that*! :p

Mike.

* good dream!

Nemici wrote:
    Froze...............i nearly shattered into shard's of testosterone filled icecubes.

yeah she was in the other day again, and i didn't freeze, i probably was over friendly.

damn glenda and her sexy eyebrows.. *shakes fist*

• Closed Accounts Posts: 989 ✭✭✭MrNuked

on the freezing bit: I freeze sometimes for no real reason. Just simple words suddenly elude me and I get sort of verbally constipated. It doesn't happen any more often with a good looking woman than with anyone else. Happens if the atmosphere is snobby and I'm uncomfortable I think. Must look pretty weird when it does, especially as my reaction to it is to get slightly angry about it. Possibly I look like I'm getting angry with whoever it is I'm speaking to. It's weird because I'm fairly confident most of the time; have no trouble asserting myself or talking to strangers or anything. It's a certain kind of snobby atmosphere that does it.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 146 ✭✭1

Its cold outside. Somewhat windy too.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,105 ✭✭✭Tommy Vercetti

kirn wrote:
    has anyone ever done this when faced with a stunning looking boy or girl?

*drum roll*

yes everytime I look in the mirror

• Moderators, Arts Moderators Posts: 35,558 Mod ✭✭✭✭pickarooney

She looks a lot like Eunice McMenamin (Fildema off Glenroe).

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,105 ✭✭✭Tommy Vercetti

She looks a lot like Eunice McMenamin (Fildema off Glenroe).

How/why in the name of sweet jesus do you know something like that?!!?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 691 ✭✭✭Ajnag

Originally Posted by Showbiz Ireland
    With a mop of curly golden locks, piercing blue eyes, and an athlete's body it is not hard to see why Social & Personal magazine voted rugger-bugger Brian O'Driscoll Ireland's Sexiest Man...

Social and personal :rolleyes:
    One thing about this country, is that after 800 years of hating the brits for their snobish aristocracy, our ponces turn round and out do them.And now the old guard get to come over and kill our fox's.

Maybe Im just a begrudger, but when I leave your welcome to the hatred Ill leave behind.

Good rugby player tho.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,921 ✭✭✭✭Pigman II

tman wrote:

You're not wrong. Couldn't help a certain film popping into my head as I saw her pic.

jaysus.
    i don't believe anyone thinks shes that ugly surely?

i think she's a fox.
    ah well, shows what i know.