Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Freshers beers check list

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,523 ✭✭✭ApeXaviour

buttery
    i dont mind being the only girl,
    Heheh, I was actually referring to chick..
    im pretty used to it in the pav,
    You're kidding right? One of the reasons I like the pav is the scenery :D

• Registered Users Posts: 461 ✭✭sleepingbeauty

buttery
    Heheh, I was actually referring to chick..
    yeah that makes a lot more sense now that i read it back properly.....
    You're kidding right? One of the reasons I like the pav is the scenery
    i know there's other girls hun, but im usually there with guys, thats all i was sayin.....and yes a lot of my male friends also go there for the 'scenery' :rolleyes:

uh, if you cant already tell im a teeny bit out of it today....god knows why, maybe its the weather :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,314 ✭✭✭Nietzschean

buttery
    lol typical 2nd yrs 'freshers week is for freshers' why do then do 3rd n 4th years go drink'n that week? (not with the freshers...but we do go drink'n...) .... btw i passed so off to 3rd yr with me...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,095 ✭✭✭Chick

buttery
    yeah apex ur right lol i dont wanna be the only girl :( you guys better be nice to me!

• Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 21,504 Mod ✭✭✭✭Agent Smith

/me thinks of some sexual inuendo........

"i'll be very very good! ;);););)

buttery
    no! no innuendo, i meant just nice as in friendly

well...... i'll try........

"oh yeah how i will try" ;););)

buttery
    :eek: *is a tad worried*.
    Rethinking being the only girl thing now....!!

fine..... i'll behave...

buttery
    yeah but what about the rest of yous lol!

-kidding!

buttery
    hrm being well behaved would be boring tho...

buttery
    Aye it is sky.. It's always great when someone starts climbing those flagpoles outside the pav.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,196 ✭✭✭✭Crash

buttery
    I cant misbehave, the gf said she'd spay me if i did.

:/

buttery
    Yis back together again then? Fukkin yoyo u are..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,196 ✭✭✭✭Crash

buttery
    Back together? been together for two years straight now.

buttery
    Gettin u mixed up with agent_smith.. My bad man.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,798 ✭✭✭Funky

buttery
    ooooooOOOOOhh behave

buttery
    ApeXaviour wrote:
    Gettin u mixed up with agent_smith.. My bad man.
    there's a diff? i always thought it was the same guy with a split personality... :cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,579 ✭✭✭Pet

buttery
    I cant misbehave, the gf said she'd spay me if i did.

So...are YOU a girl TOO!?
    It's always great when someone starts climbing those flagpoles outside the pav.

I bet it's funnier when, half way up, they start shaking and moaning and their hips start to vibrate. :p

(Yes, I know I'm a dirty little menace, I can't help it. :D)

buttery
    Pet wrote:
    So...are YOU a girl TOO!?
    Hrmmm lesbianism....
    I bet it's funnier when, half way up, they start shaking and moaning and their hips start to vibrate. :p
    going into labour half way up a flag pole ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,579 ✭✭✭Pet

buttery
    going into labour half way up a flag pole ?

Poor Skylynx. Poor, innocent, Skylynx..:p

buttery
    hrmmm if yer idea of innocent is not having gone half way up a flag pole only to start 'vibrating' , well than i count myself lucky :)

buttery
    LOL@the flag pole, so this has actually been done b4....
    are people not worried about makin a holy show of themselves lol?

buttery
    ...Ye see there is this thing when ethanol meets yer blood stream...ye suddenly just don't care anymore...

buttery
    ethanol? lol ah thank god LC chemistry is gone forever :D

think id still care tho... :S

it's times like this i'm glad i didnt do chemistry....

buttery
    makin ethanol is not half as fun as it sounds trust me lol, i got fooled on that one

what the hell is ethanol?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 925 ✭✭✭David19

Ethanol is an alcohol. Its what makes you drunk!

ok.....

i wub ethanol!