Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Freebie list [use post code BT11AA for UK related]

• Closed Accounts Posts: 727 ✭✭✭shinners007

got my pedometer and bar and bracelet from oak bapist cool......

• Registered Users Posts: 43,872 ✭✭✭✭Basq

Hooray - just got my pedometer (211 steps) and my squished bar!

Cheers gonker!

• Registered Users Posts: 509 ✭✭✭butts

Got my pedometer and bar. All in good condition. Thanks to whoever posted the info about this offer.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,047 ✭✭✭Culchie

Free Newspaper for 7 days http://www.magazines365.com/newspapers.php

• Closed Accounts Posts: 667 ✭✭✭loz

Got my Pedometer and bar yesterday ( the bars ah yack by the way ) - and today got my lynx clicker ( which took 2 months to come ), and my "dont be a golf menace" booklet

Yeah.. the bar was absolutely revolting!

• Registered Users Posts: 980 ✭✭✭macroman

Got My Pedometer This Morning. 1832 Steps (post woman must have done a few laps). Bar was Yuck. Mammy deaest took the pedometer and made 8000 steps so far :eek:

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,092 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

Ordered a pedometer. Can you reset it?

Yep.. there's a teeny-tiny reset button on the front.

Anyone else find it feckin' impossible to get on your belt / waistband? The clip on it is too rigid!

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,092 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

Ah ok, not like I wll fill it fast :)

Bah I'm back in this hellhole sligo for the summer...i'll need it to calculate the average steps taken to escape a knacker.

• Registered Users Posts: 892 ✭✭✭Doodlebug

Ha Ha Ha!! Oh lordy! :D

Blackie "Stabby" Sherlock, Head of Sligo Tourist Board, says "We know where you live! Aaahmtellinyoo...SwayrDaGodSoAhDoo..."

Run!

• Registered Users Posts: 18,916 ✭✭✭✭Mimikyu

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,017 ✭✭✭*Tripper*

Yay, free pedometer.

Cheers

• Registered Users Posts: 2,084 ✭✭✭fjon

Got teabags today, but no book token :(

• Registered Users Posts: 893 ✭✭✭higster

ai ing wrote:

sky remote Arrived in post today (~3 weeks)......deadly to have for back up :) chers lads

fjon wrote:
    Got teabags today, but no book token :(
    The bastards! Got my voucher and promptly bought four books. It helped a little bit. :)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,401 ✭✭✭shortys94

i havent got pedometer, can some one give me number etc to input to get it

select 750g

12/10/06

packing line 1

Time 13:27

• Registered Users Posts: 980 ✭✭✭macroman

WooHoo I made 4234 steps today with the pedometer. Took a wrestle to get it on my belt :D

Couldn't find this here - apologies if posted before...

http://www.shave.com/sample/index.epl

"You can choose either a men's pack containing a sample of our Formula Alpha Shaving Oil (2ml) and AlphaGel Shaving Gel (5ml) or you can select the women's pack which contains a sample of our King of Shaves Woman Shaving Oil (2ml) and Shaving Gel (5ml). You may order one sample pack per year."

Cheers for that Doodlebug..

.. tried to fill out the survey honestly but far too long - half way down Ctrl + Down arrow twice was my friend! :D

And i think i filled out for that survey a while back (close to a year definantly) as they already had my name and address.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,702 ✭✭✭bounty_hunter

Got my Origins sample (I have a second UK address) and my pedometer. Now to get up off the sofa...

• Registered Users Posts: 1,261 ✭✭✭rsta

Wow brilliant stuff, just signed up for lots of freebies.

Can't believe I never noticed this forum before....

Thanks everyone!

If I come accross any freebies I'll definately add them here.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,864 ✭✭✭MunsterCycling

Cheers once again, signed up for both.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 126 ✭✭Crimson...

Haha just finished all 41 pages thanks everyone who posted :D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,290 ✭✭✭gonker

http://www.stopwormsdead.co.uk/template.php?sectionId=24

for a free pooper scoop or free cat toy.
    Received mine today.

and got my plasters too :D

• Site Banned Posts: 5,904 ✭✭✭parsi

Got the pedometer (48 steps) and plasters today.

Free Plasters arrived - thanks guys!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,151 ✭✭✭Thomas_S_Hunterson

Got my pedometer. The cheapskates, you cant changge the battery. Not that i'd want to though!