Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Ask Comreg at Ideal Homes in RDS

• 22-10-2004 7:56am
    Closed Accounts Posts: 1,456 ✭✭✭

Was there last night and noticed them with a big stand - prob won't answer any difficult questions though.

U can get free tickets for today here
    http://www.idealhome.ie/visitors04/tickets.htm

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,718 ✭✭✭SkepticOne

Here they are on the floorplan if anyone needs to find them.

• Registered Users Posts: 463 ✭✭Emerson

Are there tickets for tomorrow available?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 16,659 ✭✭✭✭dahamsta

Pity this didn't come up earlier, we could have had great craic with it. Buses and buses worth of disgruntled people that can't get BB or decent dialup lined up outside the booth in single file. IrelandOffline with a sheaf of questions at the head of it. Why didn't you do this? Why can't you do that? Why are ye such a feckin waste of space? Is Commissioner Vacant Snidely Whiplash in disguise?

adam

• Registered Users Posts: 8,225 ✭✭✭Ciaran500

When I read the title of this thread the first image I got was a big mob with pitch forks and flaming torches moving through the RDS looking for Comreg.

Mabye next year.