Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

FAO Utd Fans .

• 25-10-2004 2:47pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,003 ✭✭✭✭

Arsenal Fans you won't like it so don't look unless you have a sense of humour..

Link

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 166,026 ✭✭✭✭LegacyUser

LOL "fill it with soup and chuck it at your mates...the possibilities are endless..."

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Even if I was an Arsenal fan, i would laugh!

• Moderators, Regional North East Moderators Posts: 12,739 Mod ✭✭✭✭cournioni

hahaha... Nice one!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 28,128 ✭✭✭✭Mossy Monk

funny stuff :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,467 ✭✭✭smemon

a nice 'in your face' touch. i love it. :D:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 235 ✭✭crowl

hehe i like it

• Moderators, Home & Garden Moderators, Regional Midwest Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 16,724 Mod ✭✭✭✭yop

Hilarious, thread will prob be locked, it is anti arsenal now isn't it ;)

• Moderators, Regional North East Moderators Posts: 12,739 Mod ✭✭✭✭cournioni

Got another joke...
    Whats the difference between Arsenal and a British Airways jet?

The British Airways jet stops whining when it gets back to London.

I'll get my coat... :o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,003 ✭✭✭✭The Muppet

PORNAPSTER wrote:
    Got another joke...
    Whats the difference between Arsenal and a British Airways jet?

The British Airways jet stops whining when it gets back to London.

I'll get my coat... :o

I already have mine on. looks like i,ll need it.

• Moderators, Home & Garden Moderators, Regional Midwest Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 16,724 Mod ✭✭✭✭yop

"I already have mine on. looks like i,ll need it."

Why for telling us a joke, nah not an offence to tell a joke now is it? ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 27,349 ✭✭✭✭super_furry

clicky Anyone got a couple of grand to spare?

Well worth buyin him, would guarantee a few penos a year ;)

Didn't know he was available, have we lined up a replacement ? :p

thats hilarious. lol

"Didn't know he was available, have we lined up a replacement "

Ya Viera, he seems to know everything about how to ref a game ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 148 ✭✭DEG viper

Ya Viera, he seems to know everything about how to ref a game

hahahhahahahha good one

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,399 ✭✭✭✭Thanx 4 The Fish

yop wrote:
    Hilarious, thread will prob be locked, it is anti arsenal now isn't it ;)
    Yop, you obviously mistook the reason that the Arsenal V united thread was closed for something other than if it wasn't there would have been alot more bannings. Regardless of the wink or any of that, as has been stated before by Gandalf -
    if someone wants to stand up play who's got the biggest balls I will ban you from here as well.

If you want mindless trolling etc then fuk off to the football365 forum.

Have a nice day.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,548 ✭✭✭Draupnir

Come on lads, its getting really petty around here, I might be guilty of a bit of slagging in the past, but we are all adults so can we please stop the one upmanship and just talk about football in all its forms. Its getting stupid again and makes reading the forum a bloody nightmare a lot of the time.

So what Im saying is, build a bridge lads and get over it, the match was last fecking week. And I mean this to everybody, regular posters and mods alike, whom, may I add, have acted strangely out of character at times this past week.

What annoys me is the fact that even though some people may not intend to give a certain impression off, it really does seem like some people are on a power trip.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,894 ✭✭✭SteM

Okay, this is well off topic but I didn't want to open up another FAO United Fans thread.

Tickets for the United v Crystal Palace match on 10/11/04 are on general sale on the United website. Tickets for home games usually only go on general sale after they've been on sale to members first but obviously as this is the Carling Cup and less than 2 weeks away they've decided to sell to all comers.

http://www.manutd.com/tickets/

This isn't a glamour fixture or anything but the tickets might be of interest to anyone who moans they can never get to games at OT.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,548 ✭✭✭Draupnir

if only i had a job!!

Never mind Job , you should be out collecting for the bonfire.