Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

(again) Dreading the response for this...

Options
  • 22-11-2004 2:17pm

Hi, I'm still a newbie (only been posting for two weeks) but what I want to know is, if you have a problem with a Mod, who do you say it to? I won't go into details here as its nobodies business aside from me and the Mods, but could a Mod that can take a complaint pm me? I tried to pm the Mod in question but I think he's a night user as the last time he contacted me it was at 01.13 so I've still no reply.

I'm dreading this in case I get bucket-loads of abuse btw.

I also didn't realise ppl can't reply on the help forum. Doh! :D
    Post edited by Shield on

Comments

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,396 ✭✭✭✭kaimera

go to one of the admins: Dev || Cloud || Ecksor.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1 cardog

Ecksor's yer man, decent skin he is and should help you out

THANK YOU very much!! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 11,397 ✭✭✭✭azezil

post it in the Thunderdome, for everyone amusement!!

gwan >_<

Em... what IS the thunderdome? :confused:

• Advertisement
  • Registered Users Posts: 7,626 ✭✭✭smoke.me.a.kipper

bitching and fighting forum

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,862 ✭✭✭mycroft

Papa Smut wrote:
    Em... what IS the thunderdome? :confused:

Big place down the road, ask your wan with the big hair if you get lost.

http://pie.boards.ie/vbulletin/forumdisplay.php?forumid=484

Incidently if DeVore And Ecksor went in there which one would be master and which one blaster?