Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

eyes, first signs of aging

• Closed Accounts Posts: 304 ✭✭dahooligan

Pighead wrote:
    No offence sillysausage but those eyes are average at best.Why on earth would you post them?

I reckon they're possibly the best looking eyes I've ever seen in fairness.. if I had sexy/sultry eyes like that I'd have em open all day! Maybe me and you could go halves on a cocktail sausage eh eh eh?! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 166,026 ✭✭✭✭LegacyUser

Kernel wrote:
    Post pics of their mouths, I always say you can tell a lot from a person's mouth (try it out!).

:v: :v:

Ok, you wanted moth pics, you got it.

Must apologise though, as I don't have a picture of number three on my work PC

Oops, just realise I messed up. the first picture is of eyes4, 2nd picture is of eyes2, third picture is of eyes1 and fourth picture is of eyes5!!!!!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,231 ✭✭✭✭Sparky

4 and 3 are the best looking smiles. But they look simular.

and you can always tell 5 is a man
    rb_ie wrote:
    They all look like girls you'd find in the Playhouse any night of the week tbh.

so you calling the last lad a girl :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,991 ✭✭✭el tel

See, they really are my very own baby blues :p

I've just shown those pictures to a mate who is an orthoptist and he says that the right eye looks like it has a latent squint. But he says that if the dimples of 4 belong to those eyes then that makes it all right.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 244 ✭✭tails2

ok it seems that i am the only one but i think that no. 2 of the eyes is sooooooooooooooooo seductive.... ha ha H O T in fact.... show me the money.... i mean more pix ha ha

• Closed Accounts Posts: 181 ✭✭sideFX

Ha ha ha, as flattered as I am that you could mistake my eyes for those of a super model, I am afraid that they are indeed my very own peepers.

*sighs* If only people would confuse other parts of me for those of super models :D

And your right, 1 is 6 years younger then 4!

I assumed you were number 1. dont get me wrong I still think your eyes look like HC's I think that's the name of yer one anyway.

I'd be interested to see if anyone else thinks that.

Stick a pic up of the rest of ye and we can see whether ye look like a super model or not. Lol. two chance says you!

Anyway hon, beauty is only skin deep and if eyes are the windows to your soul then your laughin!

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 93,567 Mod ✭✭✭✭Capt'n Midnight

are the noses symmetrical ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 181 ✭✭sideFX

are the noses symmetrical ?

Who nose?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,544 ✭✭✭✭Supercell

Hmmm, you might be suprised about how much the eyes can tell, the BBC did a website thingy (might still be there) about eyes..i thought they all looked pretty much alike and guessed as to first impressions and got 9/10 (90% - was about 30 images approx) correct so assume as a subconsious leval we read a lot more than would first appear.

Its a very small age range..last one suffers guess as oldest..but with red rims assume she's tired or been rubbing them recently.

Have a weather station?, why not join the Ireland Weather Network - http://irelandweather.eu/

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,388 ✭✭✭Kernel

Ok, you wanted moth pics, you got it.

Must apologise though, as I don't have a picture of number three on my work PC

Oops, just realise I messed up. the first picture is of eyes4, 2nd picture is of eyes2, third picture is of eyes1 and fourth picture is of eyes5!!!!!!!!

Thanks for that, I'm in agreement that 4 and 3 are also the best mouths there, possibly with 4 being the best. You can tell a lot from someone's mouth. Arseholes normally have thin cruel mouths that always seem tightened for example, it's as if the personality just changes the shape of the mouth over the years hehe. ;)

Next, it would have to be breast pics, just to see how maternal and kind hearted all the girls are......

Which one of these three hotties do you think has the best eyes/mouths?

http://homepage.mac.com/editbox/images/Sheep.jpg

Kernel wrote:

Which one of these three hotties do you think has the best eyes/mouths?

http://homepage.mac.com/editbox/images/Sheep.jpg

Number 1 for eyes, Number 3 for mouth and Number 2 for cleavage! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,264 ✭✭✭✭Hobbes

Number two looks like Brues eyes. Number 3 looks familar as well but can't place them.

btw if you want know if a person is old or not you look at the palm of thier hands. Hands tend to show age easier then most other things (that don't require them being naked -_-;; ) .

Hobbes wrote:
    Number two looks like Brues eyes. Number 3 looks familar as well but can't place them.

btw if you want know if a person is old or not you look at the palm of thier hands. Hands tend to show age easier then most other things (that don't require them being naked -_-;; ) .
    I have the exact same hands as my 10 year old sister. Its a bit strange. My hands are tiny and kinda pudgy. No sexy slender fingers for me.;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,563 ✭✭✭connundrum

Quote from my upcoming Mills&Boon novella -

*connundrum takes up Sillysausage's hand and gently kisses it...*

"Well what ever you think of your hands, I can tell you that they are the most beautiful things I've ever seen.. as are your eyes and mouth".

*Sillysausage swoons and elopes with connundrum, leaving Mr. Sausage fuming that he didn't get there with something deep like that first...*

connundrum wrote:
    Quote from my upcoming Mills&Boon novella -

*connundrum takes up Sillysausage's hand and gently kisses it...*

"Well what ever you think of your hands, I can tell you that they are the most beautiful things I've ever seen.. as are your eyes and mouth".

*Sillysausage swoons and elopes with connundrum, leaving Mr. Sausage fuming that he didn't get there with something deep like that first...*

Oh my goodness, I think I have just swooned:o
    Sillysausage holds her hanky to her brow and collapses onto the bed with girlish glee

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,563 ✭✭✭connundrum

Sillysausage holds her hanky to her brow and collapses onto the bed with girlish glee

*connundrum packs all of their worldly belongings onto the back of his Honda 50...*

"Cometh on my fair Sausage maiden, we haveth no time to spare for it is off to the lost land of Vegas with us, where we shall be wed quick-sharp and have the rest of our wonderful lives to spend..eth together!"

*Sillysausage struggles with her mounds of luggage, looking doubtfully at the size of the moped and then back at the size of her suitcase(s)..*

Will they make it to LasVegas? Will they be wed by an Elvis impersonator? Will Ms Sausage's luggage actually make the trip? Will the estranged Mr Sausage go after his long lost lover? Keep tuning in for regular updates kids...:D:):D:):D:):D:)

connundrum wrote:
    *connundrum packs all of their worldly belongings onto the back of his Honda 50...*

"Cometh on my fair Sausage maiden, we haveth no time to spare for it is off to the lost land of Vegas with us, where we shall be wed quick-sharp and have the rest of our wonderful lives to spend..eth together!"

*Sillysausage struggles with her mounds of luggage, looking doubtfully at the size of the moped and then back at the size of her suitcase(s)..*

Will they make it to LasVegas? Will they be wed by an Elvis impersonator? Will Ms Sausage's luggage actually make the trip? Will the estranged Mr Sausage go after his long lost lover? Keep tuning in for regular updates kids...:D:):D:):D:):D:)

Ooopsie, I think I just came :p

Ha ha ha ha ha :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 304 ✭✭dahooligan

Fairly shteamy lads, I could see this turning into a cheap porn movie.. a classy cheap porn film - obviously :D

edit - what age do ya think my hands are?
    http://www.hamadeh-art.com/images/wisdomlinenweb.jpg