Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Top 10 women of 2005

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 78,580 ✭✭✭✭Victor

the_menace wrote:
    My number 1 this year - the delectible Emma Crosby from Sky News. She's absolutely perfect:

http://www.onedition.com/images/EmmaCrosby8954-180_000.jpg
    I can imagine the Port Tunnel connects her two ears.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,231 ✭✭✭✭Sparky

Pighead wrote:
    Right sparky-s seeing as its the season of goodwill Pigheads gonna throw you a bone. You are obviously desperate for a bit of lady action judging by your worryingly increasing obsession with the blonde bimbo chick.

Now i'm not saying this is for definite but my best mates 2nd cousin has just broken up with her fella. Her names Sheila McGahon and shes got one eye and a lovely big jawline. Great girl, shes a bit cut up about the break up so treat her nicely sparky-s. I'll PM you her details
    PS before you ask yes she is riding. Talk to ya soon

Ah where would boards be without you pighead :D

I think ive see her

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5,368 ✭✭✭IvaBigWun

Pighead wrote:

Now i'm not saying this is for definite but my best mates 2nd cousin has just broken up with her fella. Her names Sheila McGahon and shes got one eye and a lovely big jawline. Great girl, shes a bit cut up about the break up so treat her nicely sparky-s. I'll PM you her details
    PS before you ask yes she is riding. Talk to ya soon

Lmao

Pighead for Taoiseach :D

• Moderators, Regional North East Moderators Posts: 12,739 Mod ✭✭✭✭cournioni

10. Keira Knightly.

2005DominoLAPremiere02.sized.jpg

Needs a rack

9. Jennifer Love Hewitt

2003WalkOfStyle12.sized.jpg

Needs a facelift but one of the best bods in Hollywood

8. Elisha Cuthbert

2004GirlNextDoorPromo08.sized.jpg

She varies from eadible to soso in diff pics

7. Lacey Chabert

2004MeanGirlsNY05.sized.jpg

:DOutstanding

6. Rachael Stevens

2005DeuceBigalow2Premiere04.sized.jpg

Maybe 3 years ago

5. Kate Beckinsale

2004CrestWhitestripsStyleAwards089.sized.jpg

Oh yes indeed! :D

4. Eva Longoria

eva-longoria-net-34goldeneagle-arrival-23nov04-beverlyhills034.jpg

Looks filthy. Thumbs up

3. Scarlett Johansson

2005MatchPointLAPremiere08.sized.jpg

One of the best specimens of a woman in Hollywood today with a cleavage Id be happy to die in

2. Jessica Biel

2005ElizabethtownPremiere08.sized.jpg

Meh

1. Jessica Alba

2005MTVMovieAwards03.sized.jpg

Wins alot of these things. Great ass and eyes. Very nice overall

• Closed Accounts Posts: 642 ✭✭✭strassenwolf

I'm also a bit surprised that Angela Merkel, the new German Chancellor, doesn't make it onto the list of top ten women of the year. I mean, what an achievement!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,799 ✭✭✭Tha Gopher

Keira Knightley wins.* This debate is now closed

That Melissa thingy, the French newsreader, a close second, shes something else.

Dunno about yis, but i got a raging horn looking at Victors first photo.....

* When she has her hair, when twas short, ah god no. Fair enough, beautiful face, but hair isnt an optrional extra, its a necessity. If i ran into whover cut off her hair id cut off his bollix.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,110 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

I do not endorse this list,none of them get anywhere near my top ten :/

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,558 ✭✭✭netwhizkid

Eva Langoria and Jessica Simpson

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,281 ✭✭✭PullMyFinger!

Nigella Lawson :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,964 ✭✭✭✭MisterAnarchy

Jessica Biel is the perfect female specimen.
    She is drop dead gorgeous.
    Keira Knightley is very average at best,flat as a pan cake and looks like a boy.

I'm also a bit surprised that Angela Merkel, the new German Chancellor, doesn't make it onto the list of top ten women of the year. I mean, what an achievement!
    Sorry, After Hours is more Julia Bonk than Angela Merkel

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 999 ✭✭✭cregser

We've all got different lists. That said I haven't got a list fully thought out. I would include Kate Beckinsale, Jessica Biel, & definitely Jessica Alba (notice the lack of arguments there) in my list so kudos for that. And after Sparky's campaigning, Elisha Cuthbert as well. Eva Longoria and Scarlett Johansson make very strong cases too.

Allow me to throw in another four, to complete my list - By Top 10 women we're talking personality, intelligence and achievements, of course... ah who am I kidding?

• Moderators, Motoring & Transport Moderators Posts: 14,093 Mod ✭✭✭✭monument

fade2black wrote:
    They all look the same.
    Maybe this is what you need?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,209 ✭✭✭✭JohnCleary

Some serious w4nkin to be done there lads

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,231 ✭✭✭✭Sparky

• Closed Accounts Posts: 642 ✭✭✭strassenwolf

Victor wrote:
    Sorry, After Hours is more Julia Bonk than Angela Merkel
    yes Victor, I see that now. I thought achievement in 2005 might have been a factor;) But if we must deal only in the shallow terms of physical beauty, thank you for bringing Fräulein Bonk to my attention.:)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,650 ✭✭✭cooperguy

Jessica Alba now there is a hot woman!!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 80 ✭✭Kingmaker

In no particular order:

Jessica Simpson
    Amy Nuttal
    Jessica Alba
    Scarlett Johansen
    Adele Silva
    Angelina Jolie
    Jennifer Ellison
    Jennifer Love Hewitt
    Christina Aguilera
    Anna Kournikova

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,943 ✭✭✭Burning Eclipse

It's actually ridiculous how attractive this woman is... IMO of course :)

http://www.melissa-theuriau.fr/videos/

That said, ever since I saw her a few years back in Dark Angel, Jessica Alba has been pretty much undisputed on top of the list. :D