Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Anti British Jokes.

• 06-01-2006 3:46pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 8

what do you call a british person with a hat ??

a w*@ker

• Registered Users Posts: 12,564 ✭✭✭✭whiskeyman

guitar10 wrote:
    what do you call a british person with a hat ??

a w*@ker

Welcome to Bannedville.

Population : You

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14 irishandproud

how many dead englishmen can you put in a blender.

Not enough!!

what do you call 100 dead englishmen.

a good start

who do the whole world hate.

the english

whats the worst race in the world.

the english

what do you call a brit abroad.

a thug

paddy english man, paddy irishman and paddy scots man are talking away.
    noone pays attention to the english man cos hes a twat

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8 guitar10

whiskeyman wrote:
    Welcome to Bannedville.

Population : You

ah come on don't ban me i love england :D

• Registered Users Posts: 6,800 ✭✭✭county

really funny:rolleyes:

by the way, these are only jokes and are not the real opinion of irishandproud.

proud and irish is moving to distance himself from these scurrilious remarks, and condemns anti- english jokes

but heres a new one

what do you call a brit in court.

the defendant

please dont ban me

tis only a bit of craic begorrah

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 10,439 Mod ✭✭✭✭xzanti

paddy english man, paddy irishman and paddy scots man are talking away.
    noone pays attention to the english man cos hes a twat

Did and English person run over your cat this morning or something??

why are british people so self-obsessed and full of themselves?

no really, why are they?

• Registered Users Posts: 8,483 ✭✭✭Töpher

What are the odds you support an English football team, and own €65 worth of English footballing merchandise in the form of a replica jersey?

It would have been alright if they were even funny jokes! :rolleyes:

anybody else, feel free to contribute

Einst&#252 wrote: »
    What are the odds you support an English football team, and own €65 worth of English footballing merchandise in the form of a replica jersey?

very good odds

guitar10 wrote:
    ah come on don't ban me i love england :D

also what do you call an English man with a fat face ?? a Hermaphrodite

:D:D:D:D:D

• Registered Users Posts: 12,564 ✭✭✭✭whiskeyman

If you're so Irish and proud, why dont you tell the jokes in your mother tongue and not the Queens English?

pwned...

Einst&#252 wrote: »

i would rather support there sisters

whiskeyman wrote:
    If you're so Irish and proud, why dont you tell the jokes in your mother tongue and not the Queens English?

pwned...

damn you... and your logic

whiskeyman wrote:

pwned...

800 years of rape and murder and during that our languge taken
    does that answer your Question ????

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 42,362 Mod ✭✭✭✭Beruthiel

guitar10
    irishandproud

if I see any more crap like this I'll site ban the both of ye
    B