Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Party Poker 50K Freeroll Sunday

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 395 ✭✭handsfree

good work

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 601 ✭✭✭willis

willzer

whats ur user name will

• Closed Accounts Posts: 190 ✭✭iBoT

got a bit of luck up 2 4000 now

my username is StoneyJoey :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,047 ✭✭✭Culchie

will we do a deal now lads?

956 left

:D nice hand will

up to 10,000 now hit a set on the flop and slow played it

was up to 9.5k down to 7k got rivered but played hand terribly

just lost big hand down to 1k

me and big mouth

JJ V QQ V AA

I had QQ ...big hit, back to 2600

out when 1010 beaten by jj

lol, gone as well

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,754 ✭✭✭ianmc38

I got crippled, ran my flopped set of kings into a flopped set of As and lost my 5k. Sick

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,666 ✭✭✭Imposter

out in 766th. Some fool thought KJ was a monster against an utg raise and an all-in!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,111 ✭✭✭✭RasTa

Not impressed. Out i go 800ish. all the action pre flop this time it was my AA vs QQ and a queen with two 7's send me home. Would of being sitting nice if i won that hand. on a terrible run of luck atm

hav 5.5k,juslost 2 k having to fold top 2 pair,ur man hit his open ender and made a strong reraise!anytime i seem to get goin i get knocked back!

still on 10,000 plus

just bluff alrite pot up to 13,400 now

nice1 gl

wohoo i get quads and hav 11k

n1 15,000 now

just got screwed down 2 6000

god im tilty

good luck im out and pissed off

ul m8,stil in with 10k but not much goin my way

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 345 ✭✭Iceman78

im still in too. only about 5k, getting no cards but stealing away at blinds. Could do with some cards soon though as getting none.

above average stack,330 left

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,434 ✭✭✭cardshark202

Just gone in 332nd. Balls. Had 2nd nuts ran into nuts in 20k+ pot. Fcuk:mad: :(

hav 25k now,got lucky after an extremely brave/silly call by sum1 with 99 on a q 7 4 flop aftr id bet the flop after a raise and reraise preflop and pot committed myself,it was an all heart flop and i had ak with k of hearts, he had 9 hearts and i hit the heart!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 969 ✭✭✭sunzz

Gwan will do it for the irish :D

ty sunzz,199 players left,in the money and above avg stack so see how it goes

Good luck! iam goin to watch

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 345 ✭✭Iceman78

I just went out around 170 mark. Got short stacked and ended up going all in with AJ and ran into AQ and did not catch any outs.

ul

going well will gl

Going nice will am watching whilst I play a 30 quid mtt 1000+ runners.

ty guys.yeh goin along nicely,made a nice call preflop with 44 and got a bit luky with qj vs ak in a decent pot.135players left i think.top 10 is where the real money is to be won

wow i raise 3bbs with qq 1 call.flop 10 high i bet strng and get reraised and have to push,he calls with kk,pot is huge,q on the river!!phew|!nice stack and 95players left

If you don't win your getting banned off the boards for lettin us all down :)

Best of luck dude was watching that hand thought you was a gonner :D

55 left, im going along nicely.again though top 10 is when real money starts being paid

Lol, was chip leader in the 30+3 reg tournie 1000+ runners 6k for first, down to 150 runners. lol and in 2 hands My AA gets cracked by 10,5 and the VERY next hand my KK gets out drawn by 4,7o.

lOl I just laughed, No lie :D

Am out now, btw nice hand when you hit trip queens to his 7's earlier will.

will is it just me or have you been on 147k for like ever :D

what did u have when u went allin there?:D

lol ive been card dead 4 so long dats y!21 left and im jus above avg but bita crapshoot now coz of blinds.ul in dat other tourny sunzz

i had ace 3 iBot

your doin fine a bit of patientions and u be in the big money

****ing nice will 200k now, 20 left keep it up dude rooting for you man.

Btw wasn't being smart bout the 147k just thought it was weird you were staying at exactly the same amount of chips that long in a tournie of that size :D

ty guys,got luky there but pot commited to call coz of blinds

btw! I hope your wilzer or im being a complete retard and watching the wrong player :D

lol yes i am!