Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Please welcome your new Mod.

• 19-02-2006 4:54pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 88,978 ✭✭✭✭

Borzoi has withdrawn his services due to a change in work and nominated Silvera to step in, I backed this esp as Silvera is nuts about Classic cars and this allows him to indulge himself!

So many thanks to Borzoi and all hail Silvera! :D

Mike.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,376 ✭✭✭Squirrel

mike65 wrote:
    Borzoi has withdrawn his services due to a change in work and nominated Silvera to step in, I backed this esp as Silvera is nuts about Classic cars and this allows him to indulge himself!

So many thanks to Borzoi and all hail Silvera! :D

Mike.

Congrats Silvera, perfect choice for a replacement. And fair play to Borzoi for working hard throughout his charge. While I'm at it, good job too Mike

• Registered Users Posts: 4,471 ✭✭✭elexes

quick ban somone. otherwise they will think your soft

• Moderators, Regional North West Moderators Posts: 19,121 Mod ✭✭✭✭byte
    byte

Good choice. Congrats, Silvera.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,095 ✭✭✭✭omb0wyn5ehpij9

Congrats :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,501 ✭✭✭Alfasudcrazy

Oh **** - ill have to change all my classics to ZV plates now.:p

• Registered Users Posts: 8,393 ✭✭✭BrianD3

Oh **** - ill have to change all my classics to ZV plates now.:p
    And you'll have to start appreciating the Corolla KE30 :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,476 ✭✭✭✭Our man in Havana

Let me join in welcoming our new overlord erm, mod Silvera.

• Registered Users Posts: 15,403 ✭✭✭✭Supercell

Well done Silvera.

Have a weather station?, why not join the Ireland Weather Network - http://irelandweather.eu/

• Registered Users Posts: 2,876 ✭✭✭Borzoi

elexes wrote:
    quick ban somone. otherwise they will think your soft

True.

Can anybody look behind me, I've a sudden sharp pain in my back;)

Good luck with it guys

• Registered Users Posts: 3,180 ✭✭✭Interceptor

Welcome blah blah blah words words words blah blah please don't ban me blah blah words words words nice mod, down boy blah blah blah words words words.

'cptr

• Registered Users Posts: 2,894 ✭✭✭Kersh

Welcome Silvera. Please dont ban me, i love you.... ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 88,978 ✭✭✭✭mike65

Now where the feck is he!?

Mike.

• Registered Users Posts: 65,414 ✭✭✭✭unkel
    Chauffe, Marcel, chauffe!

Congrats, Silvera
    BrianD3 wrote:
    And you'll have to start appreciating the Corolla KE30 :)

Nah, you and Silvera can keep that particular appreciation between the two of you ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 860 ✭✭✭rondeco

well done young man.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,245 ✭✭✭drdre

just want to say Congrats to Silvera on becoming a mod.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,956 ✭✭✭layke

Huzzah!