Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

What's the crack?

• 23-02-2006 10:10am
    Closed Accounts Posts: 49

Ye well lads, whats the crack?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,338 ✭✭✭hobie

a real 'Blast' at the New ALDI ..... :rolleyes:

pop in for 5 minutes and you will be there for hours ... :p

(so I'm told......)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,209 ✭✭✭gaf1983

I'm great how are you? Pretty shattered just working on my final year project in college at the moment, that's about all I have to say for myself.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,549 ✭✭✭scuba steve

not too bad now, and yourself? Getting ready for the big driving test next Friday, anyone got any advice?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,338 ✭✭✭hobie

Getting ready for the big driving test next Friday, anyone got any advice?

look in your rear view mirror and wing mirrors often and make it obvious your doing it by simple head movements ..... :rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,312 ✭✭✭Limerick Dude

ah just got back from training and i was sooo hungry and i just had big feed, SOOOOO GOOOOD

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,139 ✭✭✭kyp_durron

Ha, I missed training cause i'm so hungover.

Stupid rag week hi-jinx.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,173 ✭✭✭1huge1

im under pressure from junior certh
    and my pre's didn't go as well as i had hoped and i havent told the parents
    a lot of work to do in a few short months
    i need a A or B in honours maths (you dont want know what i got in the pre's)
    im grand in everything else

hows everyone else

• Registered Users Posts: 12,811 ✭✭✭✭billy the squid