Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Waterford Beers

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,191 ✭✭✭kensutz

Nope

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,220 ✭✭✭20 Times 20 Times

me and me burd is heading down 4 da day !

tis iz us

25040.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,230 ✭✭✭OLDYELLAR

Na its over 18`s , so ya`ll be fine :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,657 ✭✭✭trishw78

oh you watch it with the Zimmerframe comments... 'cause you get the first one trown at you by me

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,251 ✭✭✭AngryBadger

trishw78 wrote:
    oh you watch it with the Zimmerframe comments... 'cause you get the first one trown at you by me

It's like the caber toss....but with zimmer frames!

something like that I'm hoping its made on olympic sport by the next olympics

What tossing or caber tossing?

you been watching too many matches of Norwich losing again... I mean it be good or else ;) I'll show everyone what you look like when you cry. (6)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,133 ✭✭✭Barrie

Is Harvey's over 21's?

Its illegal for a place to be over 21`s aint it?

18`s Id imagine.

Ah right then,I Just heard that.It's supposed to be a great place from what im told and a cool smoking area!:D

Yea I havent been down yet since it was done up . I hear theyve a great smoking area down there .

Its meant to be very nice , sure we can do a pub crawl anyway if people have trouble getting in :)

If anyone is worried they wont recognise other boardsies an stuff pm me an Ill sort ye out :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,937 ✭✭✭fade2black

Bastids!

So do we wanna chance it anyway or do ye wanna change the venue?

Im open to suggestions. We had the last 2 in Geoffs so somewhere different would be good :)

Thought so lol.Yeh I heard from alot of people they have a mad smoking area with palm tress and the lot.

Well anyone who isnt 21 can go somewhere else near and then meet in Oxygens I suppose?

Ah no ,we`ll all go to the one pub , I just said Harveys so I could see the palm trees :D Im so sad
    LOL

so new pub then lads and lassies?

Always wanted to see the smoking area myself lol:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,045 ✭✭✭✭Nevyn

The 15th of April you say....
    I might come down as I have people I have to see in waterford.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,231 ✭✭✭✭Sparky

Sarge wrote:
    me and me burd is heading down 4 da day !

tis iz us

https://us.v-cdn.net/6034073/uploads/attachments/36506/25040.jpg

LMAO

• Closed Accounts Posts: 699 ✭✭✭meldrew

How about Revolution I hear they have decent djs on at the weekend

meldrew wrote:
    How about Revolution I hear they have decent djs on at the weekend

Thanks ;)

I'll be DJing there that night but Oldyellar doesn't like the place.

The posting ghosts are striking again.

Im not a fan of revolution to be honest .

Whats the story with Baker st since they done it uP?

OLDYELLAR wrote:
    Im not a fan of revolution to be honest .

Whats the story with Baker st since they done it uP?

It's a kip. You'll probably like it.

Don't see why everyone can't go to a suitable place just cause you don't like it though.

Jesus grouchy we can go there if ya want.

Im open to suggestion , I honestly dont mind ,if people want to go revolution thats grand.

Nah sure I'll be working anyway. Wasn't meant to be grouchy but you know as much as anyone that the choices in waterford are pretty slim.

I dont care at all , what the people want , the people get :)

We`ll pick a place over the next 2 weeks ye know just so theres a definite venue and people wont be confused.

Stick to Harveys its better.