Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The latest Irish Internet superstar-Aine Chambers [Not Safe For Work/Anywhere]

Yes

Where do you think she should do the video :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,133 ✭✭✭mysterious

Lol..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,995 ✭✭✭✭blorg

democrates wrote:
    Definitely processed. Sure you can see the pixels from a sloppy mask around her are adifferent color to the rest of the image, not to mention the lighting is totally different on her. Superimposed on the bg for sure.
    There are a number of other photos of Sinead on the site if you look around.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 707 ✭✭✭seabee

You're assuming we're not dealing with a mental case here. .
    My lecturer went to the same school as her and said she used to be a bit "unhinged".

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 300 ✭✭neoB

lol, I only wonder if I'll spot her about when I'm up in Sligo. Be all tourist like "I've seen your website and was inpsired to come visit! where do you shop??? :P" *takes pictures* :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,624 ✭✭✭✭Fajitas!

Every time I come into after hours, I wonder when I'll see "Aine" as the last poster to this thread...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 68 ✭✭40YardScreamer

Oh my, I still would though

To be honest.
    I dont know what came over me earlier.
    I wouldnt :o :eek: :o

Earthman wrote:
    To be honest.
    I dont know what came over me earlier.
    I wouldnt :o :eek: :o
    You need to think of her as Honda 50. Your friends better not know about it but it would be lots of fun up the back fields.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 400 ✭✭nachos

lots of fun up the back fields.

is that a metaphor for something:eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,921 ✭✭✭✭Pigman II

Fajitas! wrote:
    Every time I come into after hours, I wonder when I'll see "Aine" as the last poster to this thread...

Yeah you wish mate. Aine's far too busy enjoying the delights of Sligo-Ireland to waste time netting.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,230 ✭✭✭OLDYELLAR

Oh wasnt this site on podge and rodge last night?

nachos wrote:
    is that a metaphor for something:eek:
    ?? Its nature mate.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,231 ✭✭✭✭Sparky

OLDYELLAR wrote:

monday night infact.
    You seen the re-run :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 44,200 ✭✭✭✭Basq

OLDYELLAR wrote:
    Yep.. just in case anyone missed it, i posted a link to the video a page or two back!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,230 ✭✭✭OLDYELLAR

hmm I thought she looked oddly farmiliar alright.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,216 ✭✭✭✭monkeyfudge

She was a big hit at the Blog awards this evening.

Screen grabs of all the blogs nominated were flashed up on a slideshow on a big screen. And screen grab of the Letter to America blog featured a big photo of Aine. The grab would pop up on screen about once every 5 minutes and everyone in the room would shout out her name whenever it came up.

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 2,432 Mod ✭✭✭✭Peteee

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Search?search=aine+chambers&go=Go

Come on lads, You're a nobody if you dont have a wikipedia entry!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,335 ✭✭✭KeRbDoG

damien.m wrote:

The wierdest thing is, that she owns the site! www.sligozone.net
    Do a whois on sligozone.net. I just thought it was someone getting old videos of her that they where meant to use for a 'project' and threw them up on a site. I feel sick...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,578 ✭✭✭Slutmonkey57b

blorg wrote:
    There are a number of other photos of Sinead on the site if you look around.

Does that mean I have to trawel through the hideousness to find them? No thanks mate.

Ok This is strange - in some of the pictures the sister looks frankly bangable
    http://www.sligozone.net/Abbey/Sinead4.jpg
    http://www.sligozone.net/Grange/Sinead1.jpg
    http://www.sligozone.net/Killery/Innisfree3.jpg

in others she looks as bad as Aine.
    http://www.sligozone.net/Lissadell/Sinead1.jpg

What's going on here?

But at least one thing is constant:
    http://www.sligozone.net/Killery/Innisfree1.jpg

That's a picture only a middle aged Irish farmer could get a hard-on over.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,910 ✭✭✭✭RoundyMooney

I'm in two minds about the sister tbh. Maybe she borrowed Aine's wig for the bag lady on the bridge snap?

I can only surmise that the driver of that antiquated lump of traffic-impeding agricultural machinery ran in terror from the scene of Aine clopping up the road in her heels, closely followed by Sinead, weighed down with all manner of photography equipment staggering blindly behind...

G'way outa that!

That second pic? Not a hope! :p

I said some. The first one is definately bangable. But you do have to take into account the potential for genetic regression in future years.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,474 ✭✭✭YeatsCounty

NOoooo, Queen maeve will protect me.
    /starts raining down rocks on aine from on top of queen maeves grave.
    Haha, I like the way you hink. Throwing rocks at people.

Pity it didn't work. Poor daddy Tar. :(
    I can only surmise that the driver of that antiquated lump of traffic-impeding agricultural machinery ran in terror from the scene of Aine clopping up the road in her heels, closely followed by Sinead, weighed down with all manner of photography equipment staggering blindly behind...
    There's still a surprising number of such tractors around my area back in Sligo. (I should quit while I'm ahead and save my county from further embarassment)

I was surrounded by 135's a few years ago.....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,458 ✭✭✭✭gandalf

But at least one thing is constant:
    http://www.sligozone.net/Killery/Innisfree1.jpg

That's a picture only a middle aged Irish farmer could get a hard-on over.

Please god make sure Earthman doesn't see this photo, if he does the sheep on his farm are in for a restless night !!!

Massy Ferguson MMmmmmmmmm!!

Settle down now Gandalf...

Oh Ghod I'm aroused

I said some. The first one is definately bangable.

Fine, I'll give you the first one, but no others though!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,811 ✭✭✭✭billy the squid

Aine Speaks!

Star Sunday page 19

• Closed Accounts Posts: 992 ✭✭✭Eglinton

Aine Speaks!

Star Sunday page 19

Will you post it up? I don't buy that crap.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,261 ✭✭✭rsta

lol!
    funniest site ive seen in a long time!

where does she get the authentic 80's style clothes and hair! i didnt think they made hair scrunchies anymore... ;)

and how come her little sister looks more modern... well in comparison!

aine you are a legend!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,811 ✭✭✭✭billy the squid

Thanks man.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,290 ✭✭✭damien

Excellent. Really happy for her. The Sligo tourism board sound like prudes. She does all this advertising for them for free. C'mon kids. Link to her on your sites and blogs with the word sligo. Make it happen that she hits the number one spot on google for Sligo.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,270 ✭✭✭singingstranger

Wait a minute, this article from Star Sunday - it's by a showbiz correspondent.

Folks, I think we've found the Irish Chantelle...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 400 ✭✭nachos

it says she's only 29 in that article, she looks much older in those pics. i always though she was in her late 30s/early 40s! it must be the perm....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,061 ✭✭✭✭Terry

"scantily clad aine". you've gotta love the tabloids. :D

BTW, i knew the sunday world were checking this place out for their stories.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,616 ✭✭✭ClareBear

:eek: What a feckin loo lah! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,560 ✭✭✭DublinWriter

julep wrote:
    "scantily clad aine". you've gotta love the tabloids. :D
    *looks at stopwatch* Just coming up to fifteen minutes...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,930 ✭✭✭✭TerrorFirmer

blorg wrote:
    She looks like this.

....I wonder does she ever get jealous of her "older" sisters fame :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 697 ✭✭✭mambo

Check out Aine's Paddy's Day greeting! :eek:

http://www.sligozone.net/

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,046 ✭✭✭democrates

Be the hokey.
    "If ye catch me ye can have me pot o' gold!"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,921 ✭✭✭✭Pigman II

mambo wrote:

http://www.sligozone.net/Patricks_Day.wmv
    Durty hoor! :)

Does Sligo have a parade? If so the Aine should definetly lead it this year.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,270 ✭✭✭singingstranger

mambo wrote:

Thank God she put in the 'drink in moderation' thing at the end... Because that JUST ABOUT makes it bearable. :p

Actually, that sort of thing would drive people to drink...

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,110 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

Pigman II wrote:
    http://www.sligozone.net/Patricks_Day.wmv
    Durty hoor! :)

Does Sligo have a parade? If so the Aine should definetly lead it this year.

We sure do!
    Too bad I'll probably be in galway. I must look out for her when I go home.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,720 ✭✭✭Hal1

Omfg lol, shes a beast :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,720 ✭✭✭Hal1

We sure do!
    Too bad I'll probably be in galway. I must look out for her when I go home.

She'll be the one doing her jig up the main st in her little green frock :D

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,110 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

Which one?
    All sligo women are like her.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,061 ✭✭✭✭Terry

look at the map.

<
    USA

really going after those american tourists. or maybe just showing them the quickest way home.

She is so delusional, poor girl...