Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

O.n.e.

• 14-03-2006 1:03am
    Registered Users Posts: 1,743 ✭✭✭

Hey all! 4 piece band from North County Dublin here called O.N.E. We've only got our myspace site up and running tonight so work in progress!!:D If any of you are near us we are supporting MikeGotSpiked and Mescalito in The Harbour in Rush on 1st April which is a crackin music venue!!!! We've a lot of studio time over the next couple of weeks so we'll be refreshing the site constantly also....:) See what y'all think.

http://www.myspace.com/onesneverenough

• Registered Users Posts: 1,743 ✭✭✭Rockee

Greetings everyone again....well its been little over a week since we got our website up and running and we cant fecking believe the feedback being launched at us....its been really great!!! We've just posted another one of our songs onto the site tonight as a treat for those of you who've been so supportive so far....Cheerz to one and all!!!!:) :):)

For the yet to be converted, click the link.:)

Hey all....We have just put our newest track up on our site tonight...we mixed/mastered it earlier today. Enjoy! Comments as always appreciated! Thanks again.:) :):)

Hey, howdy, hello! Well the debut performance went very well last night, myself and especially the rest of the lads made loads of new friends. Big thumbs up to Mescalito and Circa for putting on great performances also...till next time.:)

Greetings!!! We're headlining the Temple Bar Music Centre next Thursday...the 20th. With thanks to the good folk at Gigsmart. Hope to see you there!! :):)

• Registered Users Posts: 462 ✭✭Seany

Gig taking place this coming Thursday @ 7.30pm.

If you are in a band and want to play gigs, come along, introduce yourself and make contact with other like minded musicians.

templebar-web2.gif

Cheers,
    Seany

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,848 ✭✭✭✭Doctor J

Good show last night, chaps. Music isn't quite what you'd find on my ipod but I enjoyed it. Sweet bass btw, used to have one just like it. Rockee you're the drummer, yeah? You've got some good chops, nice one.

Doctor J wrote:
    Good show last night, chaps. Music isn't quite what you'd find on my ipod but I enjoyed it. Sweet bass btw, used to have one just like it. Rockee you're the drummer, yeah? You've got some good chops, nice one.

Why thank you Doctor J, was nice to meet ye aswell!!! We're playing at the NUI in Maynooth on Thursday. We'll be playing with Carnival who're pretty cool!!! Hope tomaybe see some of ya there if in the area!! :)

Gig update.

The Harbour Bar, Rush Co. Dublin

HarbourBarFlyer12May06.jpg

www.myspace.com/onesneverenough

Thanks,
    Seany

• Closed Accounts Posts: 800 ✭✭✭dabhoys

Hey Sean didn't know this is your band. Really impressed with the music. Top stuff :) Hopefully see yous at a gig soon....

New song posted on myspage called "Try Again"

www.myspace.com/onesneverenough

Seany

Upcoming gigs in June....

H2O Festival

Rush, Co. Dublin
    Sunday 4th June
    7pm

Radio City