Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Spell Czechs

• 15-03-2006 3:17pm
    Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 16,659 ✭✭✭✭

Has this gone private or summat? I can't get into it.
    Post edited by Shield on

Yes it has. PM Hullaballoo for access.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 16,659 ✭✭✭✭dahamsta

Ta. Think I'll pass, it was more fun the old way. :)

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 10,247 Mod ✭✭✭✭flogen

Yay! Now we can be judged from behind closed doors... Just the way I like it!

• Registered Users Posts: 11,196 ✭✭✭✭Crash

wat r u on abt?

• Registered Users Posts: 730 ✭✭✭squire1

Be careful, the pedants are watching you from behind a one sided mirror.;)

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5,154 ✭✭✭Oriel

Does this mean we can slag people off again? :)

If we can slag people off again, that would be whole different boiling vessel of aquatic vertebrates.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,130 ✭✭✭✭Karl Hungus

it no fun no more gon prvt n sz gh wp jurble gorble 4 2 6 fja wowf

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 42,362 Mod ✭✭✭✭Beruthiel

it no fun no more gon prvt n sz gh wp jurble gorble 4 2 6 fja wowf

karl
    and crash
    both banned from the spell czechs forum!!

Hilarious.

• Registered Users Posts: 81,220 ✭✭✭✭biko

Beruthiel wrote:
    karl and crash both banned from the spell czechs forum!!
    Welcome to the Banned From SC club, lads :D

Spell Czechs sux tbh.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 232 ✭✭KrankStricher

I just sent a pm, hopefully I will get admitted, then I shall scorn scorn scorn all of ye, he he he.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,800 ✭✭✭county

• Registered Users Posts: 81,220 ✭✭✭✭biko

It has same players (well, some) as the original :eek:

• Business & Finance Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 32,387 Mod ✭✭✭✭DeVore

Since its private I don't care who they abuse, named or otherwise. Private forums have different rules (like the Slydice forum!).

If you apply for access and don't like what you read, don't come bothering me.

DeV.

• Registered Users Posts: 10,658 ✭✭✭✭The Sweeper

"If yeh break both yer legs doin' dat, don't come runnin to me!"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,082 ✭✭✭lostexpectation

DeVore wrote:
    Since its private I don't care who they abuse, named or otherwise. Private forums have different rules (like the Slydice forum!).

DeV.

unless of course they are abusing/naming people who aren't in the forum :D

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,097 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

Now, now, less of that.

DeVore wrote:

DeV.

I'm not sure what different rules Slydice has to other forums; the types of pictures put up in there are strictly regulated as they would be in AH, and as they have been in the past.
    A specific slydice related incident which involved "outsiders" being commented on among other things was (rightly) removed by cloud.

DeVore wrote:

DeV.

dearest DeV
    if you can just grant me access pwease, so's I can keep an eye on them loike...?

• Registered Users Posts: 22,231 ✭✭✭✭Sparky

Beruthiel wrote:
    dearest DeV
    if you can just grant me access pwease, so's I can keep an eye on them loike...?

Dearest Beruthiel,

I thought you had access, like. :)
    Please dont go editing my posts now.

Sparky-s wrote:
    Dearest Beruthiel,

I thought you had access, like. :)
    Please dont go editing my posts now.

oh, I'd never, ever do that :D

I did have access, but as it's private now only an admin can give an smod access to a private forum, this is to stop us sneaking into private forums for the craic like... ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 35,524 ✭✭✭✭Gordon

Beruthiel is lying, we see everything.

I can't help it gordie
    it's in me genes to lie, I've no control over it :(

Gordon wrote:
    Beruthiel is lying, we see everything.

Except that forum that Cloud uses to plot the takeover of Ireland. :)

Ah sure I know Beth is telling the truth. I run vB myself and SMods dont get to see my very secret forum. ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 35,524 ✭✭✭✭Gordon

Sparky-s wrote:
    Except that forum that Cloud uses to plot the takeover of Ireland. :)

Ah sure I know Beth is telling the truth. I run vB myself and SMods dont get to see my very secret forum. ;)
    Umm, yeah except for that forum of course.

For example, I gave myself access to the private dating forum there and it works fine for me, I can see all the nekkid pics too.

Gordon wrote:
    Umm, yeah except for that forum of course.

For example, I gave myself access to the private dating forum there and it works fine for me, I can see all the nekkid pics too.

It would be bad of me not to say that im jealous. :)