Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

French brothel

• 22-03-2006 11:10am
    Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5,154 ✭✭✭Oriel

I may as well get this in before I'm banned or something.

Paddy's from Cork, he takes a weeks holiday to Paris by himself. He goes into the finest brothel in town and slaps down €1000 and says
    "Gimmie your ugliest girl and a bacon sandwich please!"
    The madamme replies "Sir, for that money you could have the finest girl we have, and a three course meal!".
    Paddy replies "You don't understand, I'm feeling homesick."

• Closed Accounts Posts: 620 ✭✭✭RotalicaV

Wow, that's about as funny as cancer.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5,154 ✭✭✭Oriel

From Cork by any chance?

That's not funny.

And no, I'm not from cork

• Registered Users Posts: 12,801 ✭✭✭✭Kojak

How's that supposed to be funny? :confused:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 990 ✭✭✭mickymg2003

Meh...twas alright.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,552 ✭✭✭Steoob

haha that was funny whats wrong with ye?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,584 ✭✭✭c - 13

Not too bad in fairness ....

• Registered Users Posts: 81,220 ✭✭✭✭biko

/writes down apparent price of hoors.

"I'll be back later lads" :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,251 ✭✭✭AngryBadger

...i think i threw up in my mouth a little.....BECAUSE I WAS LAUGHING SO HARD! YES!!!!!! ZIINNNGGG!!!! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 18,919 ✭✭✭✭Mimikyu

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,730 ✭✭✭✭simu

nul points tbh