Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Breeding dogs..

• 25-03-2006 5:27pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 3

Bejaysis and howya to the lot o ye. Got a question to all ye dog breeders out there who do it for a livin now.. been breedin dogs meself for ages now, but my bitch just wouldnt get pregnant. i put this down to all dis chemicles **** dats bin goin round an just kept tryin, ynow but basically herself got knocked up the duff dere few days ago, the vet confirmed. now im suspicious because i dint go near the dog meself for days, so how do ye professional dog breeders test to make sure of the breed of the dog?
    thanks and god bless

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3 mossy24

yeah but how do i tell if theyre my puppies or not lad

• Closed Accounts Posts: 31 LordKhan

Did you screw your own dogs?!?

• Registered Users Posts: 22,231 ✭✭✭✭Sparky

LordKhan wrote:
    Did you screw your own dogs?!?

LOL, what a waste.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 498 ✭✭Arcadian

Trolls :mad:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,579 ✭✭✭junkyard

Now we know where mongrels really come from.