Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

the boys are in the ring waiting for melina

• 01-04-2006 1:46pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 1,069 ✭✭✭

ref: hold back. stay back lads.
    lashley: hey ref dont forget to push hardy aswell.
    ref: where is he.
    hardy: i am over here. no way am i going to miss this.
    tatanko: miss what?
    hardy: the mother of all shows. the melina show.
    tony: i see this show every week.
    lashley: you lucky b
    hardy: jesus, here she come.
    ref: hold back, hold back.
    lashley: feck off ref, do you honestly think we want to miss this enterence. feck the play acting.
    ref: i guess your right.
    tatanka: get out of the way ref. i cant see with ya.
    ref: sorry.
    tatanka: hu-chi-mama i pray to my fore fathers and to the bones of my people and give thanks for what i am about to see.
    tony: i never get tired of this.
    lashley: look at the 2 boys bonking towards her.
    ref: the legs. dear god.
    lashley: sweet jesus nitro get out of my way.
    nitro: sorry.
    mercury: hardy are you ok.
    hardy: my name is matt.
    ref: the size of those knockers. man, that did me good. i feel great.
    ALL: yeah.
    nitro: wake up lads. we have a match.
    tatanko: what side am i on.
    lashley: whats my name?
    mercury: are you ok hardy?
    hardy: i could not handle this every week. it would kill me. i would die.
    nitro: snap out of it lads. your wivies wont like this.
    tony: imagine the power that little frame had over all of us. she could make us do anything in the state we were in.
    ref: women are deadly. for sure. ok, finlays music lads, we have a match. are ye all ok?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 374 ✭✭castagnoli

Why?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45,630 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

triple h, did you hit yourself in the head with a slegehammer by accident?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 385 ✭✭the sunbabe wan

:lol: :rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,296 ✭✭✭✭gimmick

My head hurts.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 374 ✭✭castagnoli

Who's Tony anyway?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,479 ✭✭✭Stalfos

The ring announcer. Worth an lol. tbh they were staring a little too much.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,069 ✭✭✭triple h

i could not believe it when i saw this match on smack down, then again, when you think about it, you cant really blame the boys for staring. i would be the same. did ye not notice the way the ref, tony, lashley, tatanka and hardy were looking at melina. there jaws were on the ground, they were stunned. melina loved it, she had a smile on her face i had never seen before. maybe she does fancy one of them, hardy, he had the best view cause he knew what was coming.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 385 ✭✭the sunbabe wan

triple h wrote:
    i could not believe it when i saw this match on smack down, then again, when you think about it, you cant really blame the boys for staring. i would be the same. did ye not notice the way the ref, tony, lashley, tatanka and hardy were looking at melina. there jaws were on the ground, they were stunned. melina loved it, she had a smile on her face i had never seen before. maybe she does fancy one of them, hardy, he had the best view cause he knew what was coming.

melina is going out with some body already.... although i wouldnt blame her for giving hardy a go..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,045 ✭✭✭Vince135792003

This sure is one odd thread.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 28,128 ✭✭✭✭Mossy Monk

triple h wrote:
    i could not believe it when i saw this match on smack down

just watching it now. one of her better entrances :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,594 ✭✭✭Fozzy

She's with Nitro I think

Worth a laugh for "lashley: feck off ref"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,479 ✭✭✭Stalfos

Only irish ppl say "feck"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,594 ✭✭✭Fozzy

..exactly

• Closed Accounts Posts: 28,128 ✭✭✭✭Mossy Monk

Stalfos wrote:
    Only irish ppl say "feck"

whats your point