Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Tallaght Girl

• 02-04-2006 2:39pm
    Registered Users Posts: 3,087 ✭✭✭

A heavily pregnant Tallaght girl phones the maternity hospital, obviously in some state of agitation:
    Girl: "Nurse, nurse, I think me bleed'in waters have broken."
    Nurse: "OK, love stay calm love. Where are ye ringing from?"
    Girl: "Oh, from me gee to me ankles."

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,245 ✭✭✭drdre

Duiske_Lad wrote:
    A heavily pregnant Tallaght girl phones the maternity hospital, obviously in some state of agitation:
    Girl: "Nurse, nurse, I think me bleed'in waters have broken."
    Nurse: "OK, love stay calm love. Where are ye ringing from?"
    Girl: "Oh, from me gee to me ankles."
    hahah thats a good one.:D

• Registered Users Posts: 81,220 ✭✭✭✭biko

Ouch :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 449 ✭✭tallaghtdave

good stuff . but all the gird,ls from the northside are like that anyways
    the one i was with last night,she was nik named the human bowling alley.
    she droped her chips when she had an orgasam.
    leave them tallaght girls alone.
    lol.

human bowling alley. -always getting fxxked down a lane .

• Closed Accounts Posts: 936 ✭✭✭N90user

haha very good

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 23,361 Mod ✭✭✭✭feylya

good stuff . but all the gird,ls from the northside are like that anyways
    the one i was with last night,she was nik named the human bowling alley.
    she droped her chips when she had an orgasam.
    leave them tallaght girls alone.
    lol.

human bowling alley. -always getting fxxked down a lane .

Shouldn't that be a human bowling ball? Especially since you can get two fingers and a thumb in them :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 449 ✭✭tallaghtdave

hahahah sorry man southside gramer lol
    corrected error.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,564 ✭✭✭✭whiskeyman

Similar one:

Ambulance arrives on the scene of a car crash on the M50.
    Paramedic approaches an overturned car and sees a young girl in the drivers seat in some distress with blood everywhere.
    "Everythings going to be ok, help is here.... whats you name?" ask the medic
    "Ah Jaysus, thank f**k... It's Sharon....I cant move. Help us will ya!"
    "No problem, Sharon....now, where are you bleeding from?
    "Tallaght.... and yarself?"

• Registered Users Posts: 33,504 ✭✭✭✭Princess Consuela Bananahammock

feylya wrote:
    Shouldn't that be a human bowling ball? Especially since you can get two fingers and a thumb in them :p
    ...and carry them home like a sixpack.

Everything I don't like is either woke or fascist - possibly both - pick one.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,793 ✭✭✭✭Hagar

Another Similar one:

Paramedic approaches an overturned car and sees a young girl in the drivers seat in some distress with blood everywhere.
    "No problem, Sharon....now, how many fingers have I got up?
    "Ah Jayses, I can't feel anythin' I'm bleeding paralysed"

• Registered Users Posts: 11,196 ✭✭✭✭Crash

How do you know when a northside girl has an orgasm? she drops her chips.

how do you know when a southside girl has an orgasm? she drops her accent

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 91,906 Mod ✭✭✭✭Capt'n Midnight

What's the difference between a northside girl and a southside girl ?
    A northside girl has fake jewellery and real orgasms.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,743 ✭✭✭funk-you

Very good

-Funk

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,930 ✭✭✭✭TerrorFirmer

Hagar wrote:
    Another Similar one:

"No problem, Sharon....now, how many fingers have I got up?
    "Ah Jayses, I can't feel anythin' I'm bleeding paralysed"

That one is brilliant :D

• Registered Users Posts: 3,968 ✭✭✭jcoote

classs stuff lads

what do northsiders use for protection while having sex?? a bus stop

whats the difference between a southside girl and a rottweiler?? the jewelry

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 91,906 Mod ✭✭✭✭Capt'n Midnight

jcoote wrote:
    classs stuff lads

what do northsiders use for protection while having sex?? a bus stop
    <cough> shelter </cough>

A woman had 8 children, all of them boys. So, one day a magazine sent a journalist to her house for an interview.
    He asked her about the boys and what their names were; she said, "Anto".
    "Right", he said, "what about that blond one over there?"
    "Anto", she said.
    "Oh, and the tall one with the freckles?"
    "Anto", she said.
    "Well, and the little chubby one with the baseball cap?"
    "Anto", she said.
    "Are all your boys called Anto ?" he asked, "Isn`t that terribly complicated?"
    "Not at all", she said, "it makes everything very easy, actually. When I shout: Anto, tea is ready!, they all come. When I say: Anto, it`s time for bed!, they all go to bed."
    "I see. But what if you want only one of them?"
    "No problem." she answers. Then I call them by their surnames."