Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Completely over hyped

• 29-04-2006 4:29pm
    Registered Users Posts: 4,057 ✭✭✭

So as the regular posters here know i've benn debating getting an appadrayva done for the last while. I finally took the plunge today and all i cna say is man is the pain over hyped, its no where near as bad as its been made out to be about the same as a PA but last longer as its a deeper piercing. Paddy done it quickly and professionally etc (barring a 30min(2hr) wait). I think porn star has first dibs on testing it out but anyone else who wants to give it ago pm me:D

So to sum up lads its not as bad as slamming your dick in a door.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19,183 ✭✭✭✭Will

Hey well done on the new piercing, reading up on BME about it. What gauge did you get it pierced to and how far back?

• Registered Users Posts: 4,057 ✭✭✭amazingemmet

Pierced at 2.4mm and its about half way along the head, i was gonna get my pa changed into it but in the end we settle on doing a completely new one that way i can take the bar out and do 2x pa and one rpa which could be quite evil to say the least.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 958 ✭✭✭porn_star

haha, you THINK porn star has first dibs!? lol..
    ah, now I can't mock you for being a wuss :rolleyes: gonna have to get some new ammunition, especially since you didn't even think it hurt that much *cough* hardcore *cough*
    well done though m'dear, it only took you how many years?! heehee

• Registered Users Posts: 634 ✭✭✭Sean7

Didn't know what one was til I googled. Fair play dude. Still I am quite glad they don't allow pictures of it because I'd have clicked in here not knowing any better

porn_star wrote:
    haha, you THINK porn star has first dibs!? lol..

Ok you do have first dibs. On a side note mock me again and i'll set hardcore girl on you:D

lmfao, well I might just find appa boy and set him on you with his safety pin, cos ya know..he's the real man..he did it himself and he's only 14...
    ah, just thinking about it, still gives me giggles!!:rolleyes:

For those who are completely lost: appa boy and hardcore girl they're the new super heroes of piercing land

lmfao, and Emmet's gonna make a comic strip about them meeting while he's out of action for a while and getting all healed up,just for our amusement...:p

eek, I'm nasty!!:D

Let us know how it heals, and what its like urinating and "stuff" ;) possibly get it done over the summer.
    Ive been thinking about this, probly a newbie question somewhat but did ya not feel a bit odd pulling out your n0b for a guy? must be a bit akward, or is it? i dunno :confused:

The one day report for wilburt, Peeing is fine the trick to stop it stinging is to get a cup of warm salt water and submerge it in it when you go and it doesn't sting. Woke up at 4am with a hard on that resembled a fountain with all the blood, plus the appa was kinda sore but not majorly so that was keeping it going and i took me ages of think unsexy thoughts, think unsexy thoughts... to get it down and repackaged. As for getting it out for another lad its not weird but then again if you knew my track record for getting naked at parties on stage or just for the sake of it you wouldn't ask.

Aww thanks alot, just for me! :rolleyes: well ok il take your word for it then. Yeah getting nekkid at parties i tend to do sometimes,but im drunk. Anywho yeah cool. think unsexy thoughts amazingemmet and youl be fine

What Emmet really meant to say was he's used to pulling it out for guys :eek:

haha, I kid... :confused:

• Registered Users Posts: 453 ✭✭irishcrazyhorse

I am still debateing the apadrayva,I had my P.A done for a while back but been honest I didnt think much of it!
    Looking forward to hearing how u are finding it for sex or I can just ask PornStar :D (The dirthy dirthy bitch)

lmfao...
    argh, I think my reputation as a GOOD girl is getting ruined by being on these boards.. I'm not dirty at all! halo around my head and all!! :o:o

Emmet, I'm blaming all of this on you y'know!! :cool:

Its not my fault your bringing me down if anything.

I'm gonna remember that you said that mister. It'll come back to bite you in the ass..and the biting won't be coming from me... :p:p:p

yeah appa boy will come up to you and show you "the needle" haha:D

Here no need to gang up on emmet here as i'll set hardcore girl on the lot of you and as you know she's well hardcore.

Yeah same as the Mr. Cool tattoo!! cos its tattooed on him it has to mean its true! :cool:

• Registered Users Posts: 453 ✭✭irishcrazyhorse

PornStar-Reputation? I think that was dropped in the bin a long time back :D

Sorry,I miss IAM and Myspace just doesnt cut it,damn downtime)

Wilburt wrote:
    Yeah same as the Mr. Cool tattoo!! cos its tattooed on him it has to mean its true! :cool:

Yeah and the sun glasses on the back of his head means he can stare into the sun with out going blind but only with the back of his head.

If only he got tattoo's on his eyelids hed be unstoppable!
    How is it today anywho? (getting back on topic)
    i read on BME that to get the correct bar length for an apradavya youve to get a boner?? how true is this?:confused:

PornStar-Reputation? I think that was dropped in the bin a long time back :D

Sorry,I miss IAM and Myspace just doesnt cut it,damn downtime)

Well, I am shocked and appalled that you would think that of me Shane, lol!! :p

Haha, yeah I'm bored off my head without Iam too..I've been stuck talking to Emmet on msn for most of the day, thats how bad it's gotten..lmao ( I'm kidding, of course)...and I'm after becoming a myspace whore too! :eek: but it's just not the same indeed...

And Emmet, answer Wilburt's question, cos I wanna know the answe too :p

Wilburt wrote:
    How is it today anywho? (getting back on topic)
    i read on BME that to get the correct bar length for an apradavya youve to get a boner?? how true is this?:confused:

Its grand now a little blood earlier nothing much now pissing without the warm water doesn't sting that much now. Might be another fountain tonight. As for the correct bar length yeah you do need a boner to get the right length and before you ask you can size it your self you don't need to pop a stalk with your piercer.

Pornstar you wouldn't keep logging in if you didn't like it;)

Study breaks Emmet, study breaks!!

Yeah i can imagine the akward moments if ya needed to get it up for paddy before getting it pierced. :rolleyes:
    well glad its healing well

The thought of that made me laugh ^^ I'm not quite sure why.. :rolleyes:
    lol
    maybe it's cos I'm bored off my tree....

ok, I'm hijacking emmet's thread now, I'll behave.

its ok if there was no hi-jacking going on i'd have to keep posting about the "fountain"

haha,
    oh no please Emmet, keep talking about your river of bloody :p
    lol...
    it's actually quite amusing!

Yeah i was laughing as i was typing it, was gonna put in a caption something like emmet asking paddy to make smiley face or something just to encourage eh...him :D
    Any marked improvement yet?
    is walking ok? you know it dangling down and such :confused: thinking it could be sore