Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Ultimate Stalker Quiz

• Registered Users Posts: 5,578 ✭✭✭Scraggs

I spat milk all over my pc screen when I read that! ROFL:D :D
    Milk?? hmm sure what ever you kids call it these days:D

• Registered Users Posts: 5,016 ✭✭✭Blush_01

Might as well waste potential study time filling out this than by any other means...

1) Single or Taken: Single.
    2) Good driver: I’m so good I don’t drive, because everyone else just vomits with jealousy when I do.
    3) Are you double jointed: Nope.
    4) What are you wearing right now: A new haircut… it’s so short!
    5) Any pets: Two dogs, Sam and Ella. My sister named Ella at Christmas. We were going to call her Badger, but Eibhlín thought that Sam and Ella sounded funnier. Dolt.
    6) Can you make a euro/pound change right now: Into what? Is this like the Magic Tractor thing?
    7) Do you smoke? Nope.
    8) Do you play in a band or play an instrument? I play the tin whistle very, very badly. I sing like a wren with a bad cold and sinusitis… very badly and considering how loud my talking voice is, incredibly low.
    9) If you had a choice about how you wanted to die what would it be? I want just enough pain to know I’m still alive, thanks very much. When it stops, I’ll know I’m dead.
    10) What subculture do you belong too? English language freaks. Especially medieval. Have I told you about the research I want to do into comparative attitudes to virginity in Medieval and modern culture? Really? Well, here goes!...
    11) What is your worst fear? Being lonely when I’m old. I see it in older people’s lives and it makes me want to cry. There’s an entry for the confessions thread.
    12) What is your favorite movie? Shawshank Redemption, Kissing Jessica Stein, Crash, I don’t know!
    13) Who is your favorite band? Imogen Heap/Frou Frou, Ani Di Franco, Goldfrapp, Skunk Anansie… c/f 12
    14) What is your favorite song? School Night, Let Go
    15) What is your favourite book? Oh dear Jesus, where do I start?
    16) What's your preference- older or younger men/women? Older men, younger women.
    17) Are you kinky? Depends on the situation. Not right now.
    18) Do you watch pornography? Who doesn’t love criticizing bad breast implants?
    19) Have you ever dyed your hair an unusual color? Do magenta and neon pink count?
    20) Ever been so drunk you blacked out: Twice. Now I rarely drink.
    21) Are you religious? My mother thinks I have the personality to be sucked in by a cult. I’m still waiting for the right cult.
    22) Do you own a car? I own everything. So hands off!
    23) Have you ever vomit while making out? Not that I know of…
    24) Have you held a job for less than a day? Nope, shortest job lasted 3 weeks before I quit.
    25) Ever missed school/work coz it was raining: I’m too stubborn.
    26) Ever thought an animated character was fit?: Anyone who says they haven’t is lying.
    27) Best place to go for a date: That really depends on who you're going with, doesn't it?
    Favs
    28) Colour: Red, silver, sapphire blue/turquoise
    29) Number: 7, but I have a weird thing about even numbers and multiples of 5.
    30) Name: Eoghan – no idea why. Although, that has sparked off a déjà vu thing about a dream I must have had this week… freekay!
    31) Subject in school: English. And history until the junior cert. Esp. medieval stuff. Ooh, and the famine in primary school, around the 150th anniversary we had a mad time doing it. I beat George Kelly in a quiz and he stabbed me with his red biro… one of my fondest memories. I still have the scar, look! *lifts pasty white leg to the screen and realizes nobody can see it.* Umm… I said nothing. *smiles embarrassedly*
    32) Drink: Peach Schnapps, lime and water. Vodka and pineapple juice. Jameson. Southern Comfort and red, although it makes you smell like stale perfume the next day, which is crap.
    33) Finger: My thumbs, because they’ve been good and actually grown their nails.
    34) Cologne: Whatever it was that my ex-housemate used to try to fumigate the house with.
    35) Perfume: Used to be Gucci Rush, but it has the Suddy effect. Light Blue by D&G is lovely, but not for me. I just smell like me most of the time. :(
    36) Favorite cartoon character: Daria. Because I like her name. And her theme tune.
    Have you ever
    37) Given anyone a bath: Only babies. Although there was a weird hair-washing thing that I won't go into.
    38) Made yourself throw-up: Oh yeah.
    39) Been in the opposite's washroom: Chased someone in there once actually.
    40) Loved someone so much it made you cry?: Crying’s for girls. :)
    41) Broken a bone: Yup.
    42) Played truth or dare: Goes without saying.
    43) Been in a physical fight: Sort of.
    44) Come close to dying: Sort of.
    45) Kissed your cousin: No.
    46) Broken someone's heart: Sort of, but not really, but sort of.
    47) Cried when someone died: Yes.
    48) Wanted someone?: Ummm…
    49) Sat by the phone all night waiting for a call: Was a pretty crap night. See 47) for details.
    50) Saved MSN conversations: They’re wonderful for use as mock-blackmail material.
    51) Fallen for your best friend?: Not really.
    52) Made out with JUST a friend? Sort of.
    53) Been rejected: C’est la vie!
    54) Been in love? What Seb said.
    55) Been cheated on? No, surprisingly.
    56) Done an illegal narcotic?: If I can’t remember it, it never happened.

What is
    57) Your good luck charm: Small, silver celtic squiggly ring. Used to be a clash badge (got me through LC history on no study and I got an A2) but someone stole it. Got both from the same person.
    58) Whats your room like: Full of stuff. I also have a two-seater couch thing that gets used for dumping clean laundry on.
    59) Last thing you said: “Ah, would you ever fúck off!.”
    60) What is beside you: Exam papers, Semex magazine (got to love those bulls!), Spare paper, notes, a heater, Creamery dockets, a pen, a hairclip, random junk.
    61) Last thing you ate: Some Cadbury’s Chocolate Chunk Cheesecake. Highly overrated.

Who
    62) Is the last person that called you: Róisín.
    63) Makes you laugh the most: Everyone. I have a crap sense of humour, I laugh at almost anything. My sister at the moment maybe. She’s a ditz in the blondest of ways. Or Christina.
    64) Can make you feel better no matter what: Nobody, really.
    65) Has a crush on you: I’ve lost all my real stalkers. *Feels sad* Nobody.
    66) Was the last person you touched? Eibhlín. She’s a hugger.
    67) You talked to (family members dont count): Philip.
    68) You hugged?: Excluding family, probably Maria.
    69) Who told you they loved you: My mother. I’m officially a loser. Wahey!

Final questions
    Comments:
    70) What are you listening to right now: The wind, a ticking clock, and the whirr of the fan in the computer. Oh, and some rain.
    71) What did you do yesterday: Minded Dad. Went to the new Tesco to see if I could get free stuff. Fell asleep in my clothes really early and slept through until this morning. See, Pamela does have its uses!
    72) Career: Anyone else think I should be an academic? Gee, thanks!
    73) Got any awards: Best Debater. (I love you all!) An Cailín is Cairdiúla. Tug of War stuff (I’m a handy anchor.). TRYS group Drama 1st place. Pyjama Céili – for the baby thing. Regional TRYS winning debating team three years in a row. I came 5th in a tin whistle competition in which there were 7 competitors… Got a medal in public speaking. Nearly got it in my cert too, but fluffed my lines in the drama piece. I was so sickened! Nothing worth mentioning really. Apart from the boards one, of course!
    74) Sexy or cute: Cute.
    75) Freckles: I used to want freckles. Never really had any though. Oh well!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,391 ✭✭✭arbeitsscheuer

Someone gets the sci-fi channel:D
    Oddly enough, I don't.

In any case, why would Emmanuelle be on the sci-fi channel?
    Thinkin' of a different film, methinks...
    Blush 01 wrote:
    5) Any pets: Two dogs, Sam and Ella. My sister named Ella at Christmas. We were going to call her Badger, but Eibhlín thought that Sam and Ella sounded funnier. Dolt.
    rofl - that's fcuking brilliant!
    Sam n' Ella...

Deadly. :D

• Registered Users Posts: 10,246 ✭✭✭✭Riamfada

Emmanuelle in Space? The erotic adventures of sexpot emmanualle who travels the ages in serach of sexual gratification . The best soft core porn available on mainstream TV almost nightly . Or so Im told

• Registered Users Posts: 1,326 ✭✭✭pretty*monster

1) Single or Taken: single (and bitter like a lemon :D )

2) Good driver: I don't drive for ethical (and, ok, financial) reasons

3) Are you double jointed: Nope, not a freak thanks!

4) What are you wearing right now: Blue ill-fitting jeans, red top, grey 'scouts' ****s, red hoodie, black Vans

5) Any pets: Nope

6) Can you make a euro/pound change right now: Yeah, but I'd have to lie down after

7) Do you smoke? Constantly

8) Do you play in a band or play an instrument? no

9) If you had a choice about how you wanted to die what would it be? Martyr for the revolution, or a revolution, whatever ;)

10) What subculture do you belong too? hmm... I still pledge allegiance to my rocker roots I guess

11) What is your worst fear? Being a morbidly obese old lady who dies alone and gets eaten by her cats

12) What is your favorite movie? Fight Club/Downfall/Party Monster

13) Who is your favorite band? Sleater-Kinney

14) What is your favorite song? #1 Must Have - Sleater-Kinney

15) What is your favourite book? Franny and Zooey- J.D. Salinger (it kicks the sh*te out of Catcher in the Rye)

16) What's your preference- older or younger men/women? In theorty I like older men, in practice I get with ones pretty much the same age as me

17) Are you kinky? *tried to remember what having a sex life was like*

18) Do you watch pornography? Porno girls creep me out...

19) Have you ever dyed your hair an unusual color? nope

20) Ever been so drunk you blacked out: yes

21) Are you religious? Nope, I am and always have been incapable of belief

22) Do you own a car? No, I'm a student ffs

23) Have you ever vomit while making out? Jesus, no

24) Have you held a job for less than a day? No, I've only ever had one job and I've had it for three years now.

25) Ever missed school/work coz it was raining: No

26) Ever thought an animated character was fit?: I don't think so

27) Best place to go for a date: Quiet pub, worst case senario yiz can both get twisted
    Favs
    28) Colour: red

29) Number: 666

30) Name: Imogen/Isolde

31) Subject in school: English.

32) Drink: Orange Gatorade

33) Finger: *looks at fingers* I couldn't possibly chose between them

34) Cologne: on boys? Why would I need to know about 'cologne' I don't wear it, I don't buy it, and all I can tell guy-wise, is a general difference between them who smell nice and them who don't.

35) Perfume: Touch of Pink

36) Favorite cartoon character: Gir

Have you ever
    37) Given anyone a bath: yep

38) Made yourself throw-up: yes

39) Been in the opposite's washroom: yep

40) Loved someone so much it made you cry?: yes

41) Broken a bone: Nope.

42) Played truth or dare: Yes, Paddy constantly makes us play it after council

43) Been in a physical fight: Yes, but only when I was a kid

44) Come close to dying: Drinking so much you get hospitalised doesnt count, right?

45) Kissed your cousin: Nope

46) Broken someone's heart: Yes...

47) Cried when someone died: Yes.

48) Wanted someone?: Yes.

49) Sat by the phone all night waiting for a call: Yes

50) Saved MSN conversations: I'm psychotic about that, I auto-archive all of them

51) Fallen for your best friend?: No

52) Made out with JUST a friend? many times

53) Been rejected:Yes

54) Been in love? Yes

55) Been cheated on? No... not afaik

56) Done an illegal narcotic?: :D yes
    What is
    57) Your good luck charm: luck is a social construct :p

58) Whats your room like: Messy, books and clothes everywhere, the walls are red, I got pictures and posters and crap too, and a broken pc on my desk

59) Last thing you said: can't remember

60) What is beside nail file, mp3 player, stapler

61) Last thing you ate: chips
    Who
    62) Is the last person that called you: HappyCrackHead

63) Makes you laugh the most: Maria Bamford (check her out, she's on Comedt Central sometimes, funny lady)

64) Can make you feel better no matter what: My best friend.

65) Has a crush on you: Oh, damn it, Tara told me last night about two guys but I was wasted and now I can't remember

66) Was the last person you touched? Tara when I hugged her goodbye today

67) You talked to (family members dont count): Tara, post-hug

68) You hugged?: again, Tara

69) Who told you they loved you: One of the lads/girls last night when we were drunk probably
    Final questions
    Comments:
    70) What are you listening to right now: Dirty Business - Dresden Dolls
    'She's the kind of girl who leaves out condoms on the bedroom dresser
    Just to make you jealous of the men she f*cked before you met her'
    I've had it on repeat for ages,

71) What did you do yesterday: Tried to study, had a mini-nervous breakdown outside the arts block (witnessed my many boardsies) and then got completely hammered in town.

72) Career: Philosophy student: will think for money

73) Got any awards: yup

74) sexy or cute: me? cute I think... more cute than sexy at any rate. Other people? Sexiness is generally appreciated.

75) freckles: who cares?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,307 ✭✭✭cruiserweight

hmmm it seems to me we have a lot of people who do not drive and are single! Maybe this is because I cannot read beyond question 3 in a lot of posts!

I <3 you!

Grimes wrote:
    Emmanuelle in Space? The erotic adventures of sexpot emmanualle who travels the ages in serach of sexual gratification . The best soft core porn available on mainstream TV almost nightly . Or so Im told
    Ah right. Cheers - I was talking about the 1974 film, which presumably eventually resulted in that spin-off thingummy jiggery pokery, so to speak.

Blush_01 wrote:
    I <3 you!

Ah okay so you just saw if people were single and could drive/had a car ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,755 ✭✭✭elmyra

Right...well just to prove somebody actually was reading (and make it known how truly nosey I am).....and to enjoy my newfound ability to quote multiple persons *prays not to fcuk up*....here we go....
    nursebetty wrote:
    43) Been in a physical fight: ye. i'm common den?

Yup :p
    Blowfish wrote:
    50) Saved MSN conversations: I have an MSN account, but never use it

Man you crazeh!!
    39) Been in the opposite's washroom: Yes (reminds me of something I can post in the confessions thread

Tell tell tell!!
    Grimes wrote:
    5) Any pets: a cat, called BOO!

DEADLY cat name! :D
    B-K-DzR wrote:
    9) If you had a choice about how you wanted to die what would it be? in bed surrounded by family

man i hope that's just poorly grammatically constructed....I hope :p
    B-K-DzR wrote:
    14) What is your favorite song? Depends on mood. Parabol/Parabola, Message in a Bottle, Romeo and Juliet

I freaking love Romeo and Juliet. *searches itunes*, must listen to it right now!
    17) Are you kinky? shut up and lie down, don't move till I'm finished

*swoons*. Take me now you stud :p
    33) Finger: right index.

Same as me! we're like hand twins! :D

Humbert wrote:
    5) Any pets: A dog, fat cool mongrel.

hehe. great name for a god.
    SebtheBum wrote:
    4) What are you wearing right now: None of ur business, u cheeky monkey!

tell tell tell! :p
    SebtheBum wrote:
    69) Who told you they loved you: Sh*t, thanks. Easily most depressing question here. Nobody in a good while, unless my memory's playin' tricks on me... Maybe Peter at some stage... F**k it, now I'm gloomy.

I told you right here on boards like 2 days ago, you ungrateful bum! :(
    66) Was the last person you touched? One of the guys in work, putting a post-it note on his back

oldie but a goodie :D
    Scraggs wrote:
    14) What is your favorite song? Stand by Your Man and When a Man Loves a Woman [honourable mentions to One, Weakness in Me, Hurt, Walking in Memphis]

i loves weakness in me.
    Scraggs wrote:
    37) Given anyone a bath: yeah various children and my aunt when she was ill

ah you're a sweetheart!
    TheVan wrote:
    35) Perfume: Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue

what great taste you have :p
    Blush01 wrote:
    2) Good driver: I’m so good I don’t drive, because everyone else just vomits with jealousy when I do.

hehehe. you're entire post was my favouritest. you're deadly at the filling-stuff-in game. *applauds*
    15) What is your favourite book? Franny and Zooey- J.D. Salinger (it kicks the sh*te out of Catcher in the Rye)

have to read that then, love catcher in the rye.

elmyra wrote:

Tell tell tell!!

It is up there now (in the confessions thread) ;) Well part of it

• Registered Users Posts: 5,112 ✭✭✭Blowfish

It is up there now ;) Well part of it
    And the other part is?

elmyra wrote:
    I told you right here on boards like 2 days ago, you ungrateful bum! :(
    I assumed the question related to the outside world, and not the notoriously fickle world of... the boardsies... *Thunder & Lightning strike outside*
    elmyra wrote:
    69) Who told you they loved you: That'd be telling
    It would indeed be telling. Which, remarkably, is the point of answering questions... :p
    Go on, spill.

Blowfish wrote:
    And the other part is?
    interesting and for private conversation! By private I mean I am so drunk I do not remember it :)

SebtheBum wrote:
    I assumed the question related to the outside world, and not the notoriously fickle world of... the boardsies... *Thunder & Lightning strike outside*

It would indeed be telling. Which, remarkably, is the point of answering questions... :p
    Go on, spill.

My ex did. Now there will be no more talk of this. :mad:

That can be arranged. Did I mention I have a big bottle of russian vodka at home, and I don't drink vodka unless I'm twistimicated? I'm 100% willing to donate it to a boards arranged " get Cruiserweight to spill his guts - preferrably not literally" event. In aid of some charity, obviously. *looks around shiftily* The Russian Vodka charity or something.

Blush_01 wrote:
    That can be arranged. Did I mention I have a big bottle of russian vodka at home, and I don't drink vodka unless I'm twistimicated? I'm 100% willing to donate it to a boards arranged " get Cruiserweight to spill his guts - preferrably not literally" event. In aid of some charity, obviously. *looks around shiftily* The Russian Vodka charity or something.

Just one bottle I have 2 full bottles of Smirnoff at home amongst others! You will have to be more convincing than that, alcohol wise!

Blush_01 wrote:
    twistimicated
    I love you

I was assuming I wouldn't be the only one providing litres of vodka for the cause. :rolleyes: Jesus, you people! *bangs head off brick wall, realises it hurts and stops.*

Scraggs, I <3 you too. At least you get it!

Elmyra, you officially are the best thing on boards since sliced boards.

Blush_01 wrote:
    Elmyra, you officially are the best thing on boards since sliced boards.
    I second this with every inch of my boardsiedom. And no, that is not a euphemism. Honestly. You people.:rolleyes:

SebtheBum wrote:
    I second this with every inch of my boardsiedom. And no, that is not a euphemism. Honestly. You people.:rolleyes:

Looks like someone has a few admirers ;)

Aw wow thanks you guys, that's made me all happy!!

*dances*

Ah okay so you just saw if people were single and could drive/had a car ;)
    Ah yes, but who did she want to know was single? ;)

*dances with Elmyra so she's not dancing on her own*

Wow, I must either be drunk or hyper. I never dance unless I'm plastered or on a major sugar-high.

Why is everything a euphemism for something else these days? *shakes fist, realises she shouldn't, just stands there looking sheepish* At least sheep know they're stupid. They're like stupid clouds with legs. And heads.

*admires the dancing girls*

Wow, this is just the best thread ever!!!:D

Blush_01 wrote:
    *dances with Elmyra so she's not dancing on her own*

Wow, I must either be drunk or hyper. I never dance unless I'm plastered or on a major sugar-high.

Why is everything a euphemism for something else these days? *shakes fist, realises she shouldn't, just stands there looking sheepish* At least sheep know they're stupid. They're like stupid clouds with legs. And heads.

hmm you seem very interested in sheep

Thank you kind lady!! I really want to dance, I'm only just in a good mood again and it's making me all hyper.

Blowfish wrote:
    Ah yes, but who did she want to know was single? ;)
    Me, she said she'd 'turn for' me in the library!!

Scraggs wrote:
    Me, she said she'd 'turn for' me in the library!!
    Is the feeling mutual?

hmm you seem very interested in sheep

First I'm very interested in single people with cars, then I'm very interested in sheep. Last time I checked sheep couldn't get a license in Ireland. Sheesh!

I like dancing sitting down. It IS possible! I feel so much less self-conscious when I do. I do NOT like prank phone calls from people who say they're in the IRA and know where I live, despite my knowing that they are taking the p!ss.

Seb, everything changes. So is life. However, like with tarring and feathering, only certain feathers stick. The ones that are really meant to stick will be with you for a long time, not just a good time. That said, I think a group hug is in order.