Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Know your UCDians (Chat)!

• Registered Users Posts: 524 ✭✭✭Exar Khun

cheers :cool:

• Registered Users Posts: 7,541 ✭✭✭irlrobins

Eh i only post here on occasion but hey why not...if you see me feel free to say hi.:)
    Oh and i never look like this in morning. :p

Another Hubba Hubba for you

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,677 ✭✭✭Waltons

Eh i only post here on occasion but hey why not...if you see me feel free to say hi.:)

I think I sent you a hello message on okcupid once. You didn't reply :(:(

• Registered Users Posts: 2,055 ✭✭✭snickerpuss

You did indeed, yeah i forgot to reply...but its okay...cos...im here now.
    Eh..sorry.

Forgot! That's what they all say :(

It's grand ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 10,246 ✭✭✭✭Riamfada

A crap! A girl!!! (grimes chucks his laptop and runs away)

• Registered Users Posts: 45,594 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

I'd like to see what you look like in the morning.;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,551 ✭✭✭panda100

And the prize for sleaziest post/worst chat up line ever goes to...............Mr nice guy!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 91 ✭✭john^doyle

smh

• Registered Users Posts: 1,151 ✭✭✭beanyb

I would post my photo.. well actually I probably wouldnt, but now that everyone thinks I'm a gay man, it might lead to this rumour spreading into the real world!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,857 ✭✭✭✭Dave!

This is what I look like in the morning:

Bad%20Hair%20Day.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 8,052 ✭✭✭BKtje

that cat is like....evil

• Registered Users Posts: 524 ✭✭✭Exar Khun

thats no cat, thats a space station.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,578 ✭✭✭Scraggs

that cat is a feckin leg end!!!

anyone who hasn't posted their pictures?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,578 ✭✭✭Scraggs

me *raises hand
    i havnt got any wit me in dub but perhaps when i go home....

• Registered Users Posts: 7,541 ✭✭✭irlrobins

moi aussi. But it's going to stay that way....

• Registered Users Posts: 45,594 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

panda100 wrote:
    And the prize for sleaziest post/worst chat up line ever goes to...............Mr nice guy!

Jealousy is such an ugly trait, panda.;)
    john^doyle wrote:
    smh

Wha?:confused:

• Registered Users Posts: 5,238 ✭✭✭humbert

haven't posted a picture either, don't have a digital one that isn't way too embarrassing and if I did I probably still wouldn't:o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,391 ✭✭✭arbeitsscheuer

I've posted so many around the place that I can't be bothered puttin more up.

I mean, honestly, you should all know what I look like by now...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,894 ✭✭✭Chinafoot

SebtheBum wrote:
    I've posted so many around the place that I can't be bothered puttin more up.

I mean, honestly, you should all know what I look like by now...

This statement applies to me also!

griffdaddy wrote:
    you can see my pic on the l and h maidens final poster, it's really flattering!:o
    I'm dan griffin btw
    Fair play to you on the award you got tonight!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,416 ✭✭✭griffdaddy

thanks, were you there?

Indeed I was

• Closed Accounts Posts: 753 ✭✭✭Font22

so was i. first maidens debate i'd been to and thought it was v good. the motion was really interesting. but u shud all post your pics up! if i had the nerve to do it anyone can!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,551 ✭✭✭panda100

Congrats griffdaddy on your award!I didnt go but heared you kicked some serious debating ass.I secretly though wanted victor to win-the guy is a legend!Studying medicine in Australia,taking a term off to studey english in UCD,has helped tirelessly with getting fair trade on campus,came second in the maidans-the guy has only been here two months and he's already taken over UCD-he must be superhuman or something!

Not to mention that he's absolutely dreamy...*swoons*

• Registered Users Posts: 5,016 ✭✭✭Blush_01

Grimes wrote:
    I actually posted this in the Ultrasound Thread. *oops

Me :p

http://www.hotornot.com/r/?eid=EMHSH8E&key=SFH

You actually look astonishingly like a guy from Waterford...doppleganger?

Blush_01 wrote:
    You actually look astonishingly like a guy from Waterford...doppleganger?

Perhaps twins seperated at birth? Is this a hot doppleganger?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,416 ✭✭✭griffdaddy

panda100 wrote:
    Congrats griffdaddy on your award!I didnt go but heared you kicked some serious debating ass.I secretly though wanted victor to win-the guy is a legend!Studying medicine in Australia,taking a term off to studey english in UCD,has helped tirelessly with getting fair trade on campus,came second in the maidans-the guy has only been here two months and he's already taken over UCD-he must be superhuman or something!
    I always thought he was studying law?! i hate debating against law people, they always look down on (and outsmart) us arts people!