Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Next Galway Beers Discussion

• Closed Accounts Posts: 293 ✭✭sinus

if its in 2 weeks time (round the sat 10th) i cant really go coz my gf's exhibition kicks off that day (cluainn mhuire art college final year exhibition) and there is a huge house party that night w/ 7 djs in her house....all are invited on her orders if ye want...dannie can vouch for the quality of their parties!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,930 ✭✭✭✭TerrorFirmer

10th sounds perfect to me then so? :D

• Registered Users Posts: 14,163 ✭✭✭✭danniemcq

Massimo's
    beers = \o/ woot

houseparty = \o/ woot*10

the houseparty on the 10th = \o/ woot*250.897118465761867354186732416

=> boards beers on the 10th = fun to the nth degree.

• Registered Users Posts: 81,220 ✭✭✭✭biko

Massimo's
    Sounds great *signs up*

• Registered Users Posts: 919 ✭✭✭timeout

Monroes
    Right so, 10th but just a reminder that the Galway Lan is on. Also these are the last decent pictures I got which are actully the 2 worst :D

Massimo's
    so what about the w/e after the lan?

Monroes
    I think I may take a trip up, if I can afford it.

Wait....I'm just after looking at the calender and the 10th is a Wednesday....?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 293 ✭✭sinus

what calender where you looking at? try again...it works on mine! :rolleyes:

lol, i just forgot that it's still may....:D

• Registered Users Posts: 4,227 ✭✭✭awhir

HavoK wrote:
    lol, i just forgot that it's still may....:D
    lol

Sally Longs
    danniemcq wrote:
    beers = \o/ woot

houseparty = \o/ woot*10

the houseparty on the 10th = \o/ woot*250.897118465761867354186732416

=> boards beers on the 10th = fun to the nth degree.

Well that hurt my head

The blurred picture looks like the scene from Garden State where Zach Braff takes the drugs and everything speeds up but him

• Registered Users Posts: 919 ✭✭✭timeout

Monroes
    danniemcq wrote:
    so what about the w/e after the lan?
    Well I was just pointing that little fact out. Alot of people seem happy to have beers that weekend (10th)and i'm sure dannie you'll have nothing better to do after having your ass kicked all day :D

Besides there is that house party you'll be wanting to go to.

Massimo's
    yeah you know i might lose on purpose ya know just to make sure i get to the house party and stuff.....

• Registered Users Posts: 3,711 ✭✭✭Redhairedguy

Monroes
    So is it agreeable the tenth?

cause that's a possible no show from me... a friend's birthday/BBQ/house party out in Moycullen!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,349 ✭✭✭nobodythere

Can I come?

"Nnnno."

cause that's a possible no show from me... a friend's birthday/BBQ/house party out in Moycullen!

Typical.

Massimo's
    what about havin a pub crawl from salthll to town then out/houseparty casue all the boardies from the LAN will be there too! Biggest one yet...

Monroes
    HavoK wrote:
    Typical.

Well eeeeexxxxxxccccccuuuuuuuseeeeee me!

I shall check what the craic is... and will let you foo's know!

• Registered Users Posts: 15,815 ✭✭✭✭po0k

Sally Longs

...who?

SyxPak wrote:
    ...who?

redhairedguy is a gibbon and as such will be busy licking his testicles - yes i know monkeys don't do this but red likes to do his own thing - so we probably will not be seeing his hairy naked humanoid body anytime soon

Me and RHG should be in attendance on the 10th....

Monroes
    SyxPak wrote:
    ...who?

Weeeellll... aren't we a nosy bearded one?
    HavoK wrote:
    Me and RHG should be in attendance on the 10th....

HavoK is drunk, so he doesn't know what he's talking about!

Sally Longs
    The next beers session should be during the week. To cater for us lot that cant go out on weekends! Fo' Shizzle ma nizzle in the pizzle by dizzle.

• Registered Users Posts: 81,220 ✭✭✭✭biko

Massimo's
    I nominate a Thursday, almost weekend but not quite like...

Monroes
    I nominate a beating of the face for... whoever wants it!

Shutup blondiepubes

Monroes
    grasshopa wrote:
    Shutup blondiepubes

Dude! You got it all wrong!

The carpet does NOT match the curtains!

I'm still ginge... in my happy place... and... anywhere that isn't my head... like my arms, chest, and legs!

Plus I don't see what this has to do with alcohol abuse!.. Wait, I thought you were giving me funny looks on Saturday!

You're dead after school!

Me and the lads are gonna give you a dead arm and a wedgie!

What pube dye do you use?

I never thought I'd inflict this hideous phrase on anyone but:

The red hair suits you better :eek: