Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Dawn has left!!

• 24-05-2006 7:39pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,659 ✭✭✭

Another one bites the dust!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,106 ✭✭✭Pocari Sweat

She went out in style. I rated her as a decent lass.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,115 ✭✭✭Pacifico

Link please!

There will be no one left at this rate!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,408 ✭✭✭Huggles

jaysis whats the craic lads...can't believe another one has gone! Is it cause of the suitcase?

There will be replacements. What was all that about chuck norris?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,217 ✭✭✭FX Meister

Don't say anything about that spa chuck norris

Although chuck is a knob end in his films, is he a real dip stick in real life?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,115 ✭✭✭Pacifico

Is she gone or what?

According to the digialspy forums she came out of the diary room??

Edit: Yup she is still there!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,498 ✭✭✭iFight

its not on the bb website???

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,286 ✭✭✭SprostonGreen

She is still in there, but wants to go for some reason.

Cause she hasnt got her clothes?

iFight wrote:
    Cause she hasnt got her clothes?

Possibly but Glyn has it the worst, just those stupid shorts.

Glyn has it the worst, just those stupid shorts.

Theyre not stupid!!!!!!!! lol I have a pair like em!!!!

Anyway i know yea, he doesnt seem the moany type tho, i didnt think dawn was either

Watching the live feed, they(BB) think she's up to something.

Nikki is crying because there's a theory going round that she's playacting.

Richard and Pete are comforting her.

Watching the live feed, they(BB) think she's up to something.

Nikki is crying because there's a theory going round that she's playacting.

Richard and Pete are comforting her.

LOL....who started this 'theory'?

Lisa I think, its over now, BB big mouth is on.

Koola, ill see it tomor on the catch up....gettin a bit tired now:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,178 ✭✭✭Bamboozled

TheGooner wrote:
    jaysis whats the craic lads...can't believe another one has gone! Is it cause of the suitcase?
    Dawn wants out because she has no clothes. Simple as that.

They're a pathetic bunch this year. As soon as the going gets a teeny bit rough they want out. She said earlier she'd stay if she had her suitcase. That was just after the BBrotherhood chose their last member after they all had their 30 second plea.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,089 ✭✭✭fuzzywiggle

I think this crap with the suitcases is ridiculous anyway! Just give them their belongings! No one wants to watch them moan about it

I think she is going to stay, watching at work with the sound down, everyone is hugging her and shaking her by the hand.

They've let them sleep in til now(12.15), I thought they were woken up early so the E4 viewers could watch something.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 193 ✭✭Geordie_Girl

She's gone. She was just called to the diary room and all housemates wished her farewell.

Mareth wrote:
    She's gone. She was just called to the diary room and all housemates wished her farewell.

lol..soon theyle all be gone!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,811 ✭✭✭✭billy the squid

http://www.channel4.com/bigbrother/news/newsstory.jsp?id=1191&articleMask=1
    The sun has set on Dawn's Big Brother adventure

EVICTED!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,323 ✭✭✭Hitchhiker's Guide to...

something about communicating with the outside world!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,270 ✭✭✭singingstranger

I cannot contain my delight.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,323 ✭✭✭Hitchhiker's Guide to...

the whiff-brigade i.e. nikki will be very happy

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,089 ✭✭✭fuzzywiggle

I wonder what kind of communication was it?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,078 ✭✭✭tabatha

she told her family before she came in that if there was any bad press about her they were to call and say her sister was sick. this was a code to let her know. they told her yesterday that her sister was sick and then coped that something was up.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,261 ✭✭✭rsta

She had an arrangment with family that if there was any bad press about her, that they would send her a message through big brother to say 'your sister is ill'.

that was the code!

So BB has sussed it out and they have evicted her!

Now what will they do? 2 people walked/ejected in the first week already!

They should cancel the eviction and keep Bonnie and Glynn another week and give them their feckin suitcases.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,261 ✭✭✭rsta

tabatha wrote:
    she told her family before she came in that if there was any bad press about her they were to call and say her sister was sick. this was a code to let her know. they told her yesterday that her sister was sick and then coped that something was up.

oops! u got in there quick ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,338 ✭✭✭aphex™

Thats just silly sure the tabloids don't like anybody. Nobody gets "good press".