Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

I'm no longer me...

• 09-06-2006 9:41pm
    Registered Users Posts: 3,711 ✭✭✭

My name has been completely nullified.

How silly of me!

photo4119zb.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,930 ✭✭✭✭TerrorFirmer

Gaaaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

Since we're posting crazy pictures, heres one of me, hard at work.

Aptly, I call it "sexy fat"

sexyfat6li.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,478 ✭✭✭padi89

My name has been completely nullified.

How silly of me!

photo4119zb.jpg

You still look ginge though.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,945 ✭✭✭Anima

Its the pale skin probably :)

• Registered Users Posts: 81,222 ✭✭✭✭biko

Don't worry mate - it'll grow back

I vote for blue next time!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,730 ✭✭✭✭simu

padi89 wrote:
    You still look ginge though.

Seconded for truth.

• Registered Users Posts: 10,246 ✭✭✭✭Riamfada

8 mile or wa?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,130 ✭✭✭✭Karl Hungus

Jesus christ! You look like a mutant! :eek:

You could be the next Michael Berryman:

Michael_Berryman.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,763 ✭✭✭Fenster

@redhairedguy: I'm fairly sure I know you, at least to see O.o

• Registered Users Posts: 3,711 ✭✭✭Redhairedguy

Fenster wrote:
    @redhairedguy: I'm fairly sure I know you, at least to see O.o

I do kinda stand out now!

But still... I have no regrets.. It's all for fun and games!

And yes... I will always be ginge... I know this... and embrace it throughly.

Still... Yay!

Holy jesus h christ on a pogostick doing backflips while eating hamsandwiches.. if I see you walking around with no top on again, I'm pretty sure I'll go blind.

Shhhh... It's our little secret!

On another note who wants to join the Galway Youth Hitler association? Founded by me and my sister! We're aryan and we hate people!

Meetings are Tuesdays at 10pm in the City Hall. Bring your own weapons and radical ideals! All welcome... except everyone who is not the master race.

Donations mandatory!

cimg12691pq.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,130 ✭✭✭✭Karl Hungus

cimg12691pq.jpg

Now, I just need to photoshop out your ugly mug, and I can add that to the gallery on the ceiling above my bed. :D

...I've said too much! :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 81,222 ✭✭✭✭biko

On another note who wants to join the Galway Youth Hitler association? Founded by me and my sister! We're aryan and we hate people!
    Jaysus, you actually look it :eek:

I might join (me on the right)
    hitleryouthCr.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 928 ✭✭✭jabberwock

your borther used to work with me RHG

For the sake of sanity I've decided to post redhairedguys true look (when hes not posing)

otoolederek0ec.jpg

A mere two years ago....I have many more photos but I daren't post the more....hmmmm....interesting ones :D

Also, this is him in his nocturnal state:

large-sloth-image.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 10,210 ✭✭✭✭JohnCleary

I really hope you guys were bullied in school, for the good of mankind! :D

I've decided I'd like a sloth as a pet....they are so fuppin cool

Feck that, monkies would be cooler!

I bet your sister bleached your hair while you slept.

jabberwock wrote:
    your borther used to work with me RHG

Okay... Go on!

You have me intrigued!
    Havok wrote:
    I have many more photos but I daren't post the more....hmmmm....interesting ones

We're all big boys and girls here, I believe they might be ready to view some pictures of my... hobbies! Go for it! It's for a good cause!
    JohnCleary wrote:
    I really hope you guys were bullied in school, for the good of mankind!

We were the bullies!

Have a good long look at that picture of the Sloth. And tell me you wouldn't want that swinging around your room. I even saw a picture of sloth with its arms around a guy, smiling....I'll try find it.

edit: here it is

buttercup3.jpg

Cute.. sexy... Hot!

Those two are definitely bumpin uglies!

• Registered Users Posts: 928 ✭✭✭jabberwock

ronan by any chance?

jabberwock wrote:
    ronan by any chance?

or lil' ron ron as he perfers to be called...but yes, thats rhg's brother

RHG and his sister look like they should be in Abba!

Your sister is hot by the way ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 15,815 ✭✭✭✭po0k

<snip>

cimg12691pq.jpg

Nice architrave.

Your sister is nyom btw

• Registered Users Posts: 1,462 ✭✭✭daveyjoe

SyxPak wrote:
    Your sister is nyom btw
    For people who were as confused as I was as to what NYOM means...

I found an explanation on the NUI Galway forums
    NYOM = Not Your Ordinary Muck, a word/acronym which I've just create a justification for. Say it. Means something is tastey, nice, sexy, makes you want to **** his/her brains out till ye both climax and collapse in a sweaty messy sticky heap. Not bad for a 4-letter word, is it? And it even has onomatopaeic qualities.

That's his sister that you're talking about!! lol

It sounds far more refined and innocuous in person.
    A godfather's pizza is nyom. Chocolate Polos with a stein of tea is nyom. Having someone nibble your skin from the base of your skull to the small of your back is nyom.

YORE. MA. is nyom

jabberwock wrote:
    ronan by any chance?

Yes indeed!

Your sister is hot by the way

Thank you... and I WILL kill your face with a shovel for saying so!

SyxPak wrote:
    Your sister is nyom

Thank you.. I guess!

Pity none of you sorry ass mo'fúckers will likely ever have a chance of hooking up with her. It's just the simple fact... Geeks don't get good looking girls