Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

E3 Warhammer presentation

Options

Comments

• Registered Users Posts: 2,997 ✭✭✭jaggeh

ive met him, hes a tosser in real life too

• Registered Users Posts: 4,560 ✭✭✭Ivan

I think he just sold me the game ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,257 ✭✭✭hairyheretic

That was quite amusing.

I plan on playing this when it comes out, but then I've been playing GW games for 20 years or so anyway.

Chaos will be my race of choice.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,606 ✭✭✭Jumpy

No Skaven. No Buy.

You buying Mark of Chaos then? Skaven are playable in that.

• Advertisement
  • Registered Users Posts: 8,326 ✭✭✭Zapp Brannigan

Used to be a GW fanatic so I'll definitely be playing this.
    Though werent the 2 story arcs and the 2 racial arcs he described the exact same?
    I better be able to play as a Dwarf Slayer!!

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 23,187 Mod ✭✭✭✭Kiith

the actual trailer is there too, which is a brilliant trailer. can't wait for this...

http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=3299723250114224221&q=warhammer

Kiith wrote:
    the actual trailer is there too, which is a brilliant trailer. can't wait for this...

http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=3299723250114224221&q=warhammer
    Erm thats a different game, I think.

Thats for Mark of Chaos, the upcoming RTS game. The Warhammer MMO trailer is different. It starts with an orc being thrown into the wall of a dwarf castle via catapult, then a scene with a heavily armoured orc fighting a slayer, then to a high elf sorcerer fighting a druchii witch elf.