Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Me me me = Lea

• 17-06-2006 4:12pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 13

My god Lea loves to be a centre of attention with every1 its sickening to watch.......do u see when Mikey and Nikki were having a barny over a bottle of beer Lea was all teary eyed cos she wasnt the centre of any1;s attention......She gets very upset when Pete or Nikki aint giving her hugs or talking with her its horrible to watch........She is such a needy lady god help her

• Registered Users Posts: 6,423 ✭✭✭tinkerbell

Get Lea OUT is all I say! I think she's a rotten, disgusting, sorry piece of work. It's sick the way she is all over Pete, and all over everyone else, constantly kissing everyone, uuuugh, she's just gross. Get a fudging life, you stupid porn muppet with your crazy eyebrows and basketballs!

She went mental when Nikki didn't wanna be hugged by her (over the beer incident), like get a grip on yourself already. Uuugh. Her and Richard to go next. Followed by Lisa.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,261 ✭✭✭rsta

^^^ Agree with the two of yous. Lea is so needy.

She needs to take a chill pill and chillax.

I cant stand watching her mauling poor pete and even nikki too. Its awful. She'd wanta cop on!

Anyway she only wants Pete cos he has a huge mickey, she wants him for her second prono flick!! hmm and maybe she wants Nik as an extra!! ooerrrs

• Registered Users Posts: 575 ✭✭✭Strokesfan

Anytime anyone is upset you see her waddling after them (and she does waddle, must be holding up those big boobs) and saying "I'l take care of this" etc etc - she desparately wants to be needed. She's always referring to her local pub in England. Imagine if you walked into your local gaa club bar and that thing was sitting there drinking shandies? scary.
    That footage of her deep throating a carrot was disgusting and she got loads of spit all over it - gross, gross, gross!! It's like watching someone's granny trying to hold on to their sexual appeal. I think she's probably a nice person but just so mixed up in her ideas of how she should be. Does she actually believe those tattoed-on eyebrows look okay? Bizarre

• Registered Users Posts: 22,249 ✭✭✭✭Lemlin

tinkerbell wrote:
    Get Lea OUT is all I say! I think she's a rotten, disgusting, sorry piece of work. It's sick the way she is all over Pete, and all over everyone else, constantly kissing everyone, uuuugh, she's just gross. Get a fudging life, you stupid porn muppet with your crazy eyebrows and basketballs!

She went mental when Nikki didn't wanna be hugged by her (over the beer incident), like get a grip on yourself already. Uuugh. Her and Richard to go next. Followed by Lisa.

Well said. I'd love the three of them to go. She just sits there and whinges all day. The funniest was the day she showed her tits and they went into the toilet and Grace blocked the camera.

What was the point in having the camera blocked, the woman is in pornos and you see alot more.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 88,978 ✭✭✭✭mike65

I'm waiting for the proper porno version of Big brother me.

Mike.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,595 ✭✭✭Giruilla

Shes ruining Petes chance of winning I say! He needs to stay the freak away from those melons if he wants beat Glyn. I don't like him as much as I used, but thats mainly down to him constantly being cradled by Lea like a child! Its very wierd.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,026 ✭✭✭Killaqueen!!!

Pete is way to nice to tell Lea to get the f uck away from him! Grr..i hate whenever she squashes his head against her boobs. You can't even call them boobs..they're just balloons! I really liked her at first but now I can see that she's just a disgusting, needy old lady who needs to get out of that house and apologise to her son for her disgusting behavior.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,478 ✭✭✭padi89

I cringe when that yoke comes on the telly.She is a true skank.In all honesty its no wonder she is percieved the way she is,what you see is what you get.The way she is around Pete makes me want to vomit,its discusting.Im not an Imogen fan but i completly see where she was coming from last night in the diary room when talking about Leas vulgarity.I would love to see her go next.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,178 ✭✭✭Bamboozled

I just cant stand her!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,005 ✭✭✭CivilServant

Get the gym balls out.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 654 ✭✭✭mr_disc

naaa this one sooo AINT pretty..... seen a clip of her movies... ewwwww !

• Registered Users Posts: 2,657 ✭✭✭trishw78

lululady wrote:
    She is such a needy lady god help her

God help her son never mind her. He must be havin the time of his life with out her around to be harrassing him and always huggin him and smoothering him while he's trying to get some sleep

• Registered Users Posts: 1,595 ✭✭✭Giruilla

mr_disc wrote:
    naaa this one sooo AINT pretty..... seen a clip of her movies... ewwwww !

Seriously, don't tell me it took seeing her at it to realise that!!! btw i saw a still from them too, wtf?? her body is wierd, was she a weightlifter or somethin

lol ...Bodybuilder ?? thats a bit flattering dont u think !, it wasnt a still i saw it was a movie, could post a link here to it but id say Big brother ( Boards big Brother that is !! ) may not like that idea .. or would they ? i dunno im a newbie lol

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,894 ✭✭✭Chinafoot

She lost a shítload of weight before that. She used to be like a size 20 or there abouts, iirc.

I quite like Lea tbh. She's pretty harmless compared to some of the malicious gits in there.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,178 ✭✭✭Bamboozled

She was 22 stone.

u mean each breast was 22 stone ? :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,894 ✭✭✭Chinafoot

Bamboozled wrote:
    She was 22 stone.

Ah thats what it was.

Well I say fair play to her. If she's happy with her body then more power to her.