Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Long time reader, first time poster

• 27-06-2006 5:16pm
    Registered Users Posts: 24

howya all,

taught i'd finally drop a post in here. been reading for a while now whilst bored at work. sure we'll see what happens.

• Registered Users Posts: 81,222 ✭✭✭✭biko

Fáilte isteach

• Registered Users Posts: 1,543 ✭✭✭thenakedchef

CJX-3X12 wrote:
    howya all,

taught i'd finally drop a post in here. been reading for a while now whilst bored at work. sure we'll see what happens.
    Be prepared now to get no work done lol
    welcome to the wonderful world of boreds........sorry boards

• Registered Users Posts: 3,711 ✭✭✭Redhairedguy

Say goodbye to "casual 5 minutes trips" on the internet, you'll spend hours here.. you'll laugh, you'll cry, you'll... well that's about it!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,180 ✭✭✭Interceptor

you'll laugh, you'll cry, you'll...
    ...wish you had (a) never been born (b) never found this site as I spend most of my life here.

Nice choice of handle though. Hope your real name is a bit more pronouncable or you will never get any chicks...

'cptr

• Registered Users Posts: 15,815 ✭✭✭✭po0k

Red Haired Guy. 3.5 syllables.
    Hardly high on the Rochten scale of pronouncability to be honest.

Are you a gingerist 'cptr?

I was saying hello to the OP and I was referring to the OP's handle - SyxPak are you trying to start a fight?

And thats how to spell syllables.

Mupit...

'cptr (with red hair, hall and landing)

"I don't care, it's my body, I'll do what I want."

• Closed Accounts Posts: 468 ✭✭MrJones

and that was the last time we heard from CJX-3X12. The End.

CJX-3X12 wrote:
    howya all,

MrJones wrote:
    and that was the last time we heard from CJX-3X12. The End.

Though at some point, someone will release a dreadful sequel to this tale, i sure christopher lambert will jump at the opportunity for more tat!

christopher lambert will jump at the opportunity
    ...to play CJX-3X12 in a Highlander remake with SyxPak as Sean Connery and me as the big mucksavage from Tuam with the broadsword, cutting innocent bystanders heads off in a single swipe.

'cptr

...to play CJX-3X12 in a Highlander remake with SyxPak as Sean Connery and me as the big mucksavage from Tuam with the broadsword, cutting innocent bystanders heads off in a single swipe.

I'll be a shady character who just pops in every now and then to add a crazy quip to the situation.

ie; You cut off some guys head, I appear out of nowhere and say "Gosh, he really lost his head in that fight" and disappear in a cloud of ginger (and blonde)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 468 ✭✭MrJones

I didn't hear CJX-3X12 say i'll be bak. But maybe if you decode his username..em
    Though at some point, someone will release a dreadful sequel to this tale, i sure christopher lambert will jump at the opportunity for more tat!

MrJones wrote:
    I didn't hear CJX-3X12 say i'll be bak. But maybe if you decode his username..em

*GASP* That's right.. he's am android! I see it all now! Government conspiracy... Oh crap.. I gotta get out here.. I know way too much! Gahhhhhh...
    Hmmm, methinks you've been smoking someones crack...

'cptr

• Registered Users Posts: 1,543 ✭✭✭thenakedchef

'cptr
    Excellent lol

Oh my god! you're one of them.....

Their lasers blasts are all around me, hurry daddy hurry... I'm scared!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,930 ✭✭✭✭TerrorFirmer

Oh my god! you're one of them.....

You smoked Interceptors crack?

'hvk

In Yore Endo.

Thread locked for posterity smile.gif

Crank Havok, 'crank' - for Gods sake spell it properly you 'dns 'fckr

'trpc

Locked? Bring it on!!

Hey, has anyone seen C3PO - the elusive OP?

'c

Hey, has anyone seen C3PO - the elusive OP?

*Beep boop!* Oh Artoo.. stop being so brave...

Crank Havok, 'crank' - for Gods sake spell it properly you 'dns 'fckr

'trpc

sxjeat'f'dad?

'dzxjk

HavoK wrote:
    sxjeat'f'dad?

'dzxjk

vnvfbhl? i woz only kdfdbfgj but you took it too ffgta1

you a bafdd mannn of meeeeebk f

gelbv?

'Flezzz

Knobgobblers the lot of ye. Boards Beers West my ar$e, it'll be a divine retribution bloodbath with my broadsword and severed nerd-heads all over the kip.

it'll be a divine retribution bloodbath with my broadsword and severed nerd-heads all over the kip.

Forget not , that, because we are nerds, we all have a fine array of collector's item weapons... nunchuku, katanas, battle axes, heck even light sabers... oh and I have a mace... (medieval weapon.. not pússy ass pepper spray)

So bring it on, I'll even dress for the occasion, shin guards, GAA helmet, bomber jacket (+10 to piercing attacks) and my ring of unsupported bítch tits.

I'm am N'Dar Gun'fun, and i am the chosen one!

• Registered Users Posts: 24 CJX-3X12

jaysus lads take it easy, been out of work for awhile so haven't been on the web. you don't half let you're imagination run away with ye, i'm sorry to disappoint you all but i'm not a android, robot or machine. i fart, poo and piss like the rest of ya.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,163 ✭✭✭✭danniemcq

so you know when your going, what how do we know when your coming?

CJX-3X12 wrote:
    i fart, poo and piss like the rest of ya.

hahahahaha.. don't know why.. but this really struck me as amusing

• Registered Users Posts: 14,163 ✭✭✭✭danniemcq

how you and emer are in the same gene pool i will never know :p

danniemcq wrote:
    how you and emer are in the same gene pool i will never know :p

Probably because they both came from their fathers testicles, but thats just speculation.