Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Overtly Working Class Dub Joins BB

• 30-06-2006 10:20pm
    Registered Users Posts: 3,408 ✭✭✭

Story buuuuuuuuuuddddddddd.

Jesus wept!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 9,187 ✭✭✭kensutz

Exactly my thoughts

• Registered Users Posts: 3,408 ✭✭✭Huggles

Sorry Im from Dublin and I can't understand him LOL is his name Spider??? :confused:

Now a scouse skanger thrown in.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 143 ✭✭mac_leinn

He's representin'

Ah fair play... its good to have an irish person in. I dont think there was one last year.

Edit: oh wait, the white witch... I forgot about her

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5,154 ✭✭✭Oriel

A scouser ladette now too. Why do I even turn the TV on?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,373 ✭✭✭Irishpimpdude

Hes a dj from finglas, he's an idiot hahaha! Dj spiral hahaha

oh its spiral excuse me LOL

Micheal wow what a hottie!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,659 ✭✭✭magnumlady

That Spiral, Its Daz Sampson innit?

i give micheal ten minutes before he is attacked by richard LOL
    EDIT: I think he is gay

• Registered Users Posts: 26,061 ✭✭✭✭Terry

not exactly a skanger. he might have a dodgy accent, but he doesn't drink, smoke or do drugs.
    not too many of us can say that.

julep wrote:
    not exactly a skanger. he might have a dodgy accent, but he doesn't drink, smoke or do drugs.

I can!

Anyways, he wears those awful tracksuits with gold chains, thats scanger enough for me Julep!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,362 ✭✭✭Trotter

Whats your name... SPOYRUL..

Christ he's going to do wonders for Ireland. I can see all the bosses in the Irish Tourist Board now.. head in hands.. bawling.

Why!? WHYYY!?

• Registered Users Posts: 6,557 ✭✭✭GrumPy

julep wrote:

So wise.

Trotter wrote:

Christ he's going to do wonders for Ireland. I can see all the bosses in the Irish Tourist Board now.. head in hands.. bawling.

Why!? WHYYY!?

LMFAO I thought exactly that!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,963 ✭✭✭SpAcEd OuT

is that HOT FM dj spiral

my god hes cringe worthy

• Registered Users Posts: 7,469 ✭✭✭Pythia

Wow, Jane. PVC!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,506 ✭✭✭muletide

check out this pig

• Registered Users Posts: 26,575 ✭✭✭✭Creamy Goodness

Trotter wrote:

Why!? WHYYY!?

yeh like the irish tourism board is going give two ****s about some irish tool on a brittish tv station.

Pythia wrote:
    Wow, Jane. PVC!

Enough to turn anyone off their friday evenin maltesers.

Pythia! Jump on MSN havent heard from ya in ages!

Cremo wrote:
    yeh like the irish tourism board is going give two ****s about some irish tool on a brittish tv station.

I think what he is getting at is taht the viewers of BB will be put off coming here by the 'tool' and think we are all like that!

• Registered Users Posts: 7,469 ✭✭✭Pythia

Trotter wrote:

Yeah, my friend blocked and deleted all my MSN contacts. PM me with your address and I'll add you again.

Cremo wrote:

Ah stop with the hostility! Its the weekend and we all get to watch Spoyradle for weeks now. (Christ Almighty.. I'll have to watch Wimbledon from now on).

He's an ambassador of our great nation now.
    TheGooner wrote:
    I think what he is getting at is taht the viewers of BB will be put off coming here by the 'tool' and think we are all like that!

Yep thats exactly what I meant.

Trotter wrote:
    Ah stop with the hostility! Its the weekend and we all get to watch Spoyradle for weeks now. (Christ Almighty.. I'll have to watch Wimbledon from now on).

He's an ambassador of our great nation now.

Stop I'm goign to cry!

• Registered Users Posts: 843 ✭✭✭PrettyInPunk

Trotter wrote:

she is VILE!!!!!

Whose vile? phythia? :confused:

TheGooner wrote:
    Whose vile? phythia? :confused:

Nooo.. The PVC woman lol

Pythia's Sound!!

Spiral wont last long now

• Registered Users Posts: 843 ✭✭✭PrettyInPunk