Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Overtly Working Class Dub Joins BB

13»

• Registered Users Posts: 3,408 ✭✭✭Huggles

A bit harsh Gooner, calling him a skanger.

Overtly working class, yes.

Skanger, no.

As stated in this thread he was acting like a scanger in his audition vid a la tracksuit and gold chain.

Your all taking this waaaaaaaaaaaaay to seriously.

As I have already said he seems like a good guy. :cool:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,286 ✭✭✭SprostonGreen

Yeah, I saw that, fair play.

But it might be an idea, to edit the title.

Yeah, I saw that, fair play.

But it might be an idea, to edit the title.

For your Sprostan, anything.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,286 ✭✭✭SprostonGreen

TheGooner wrote:
    Overtly Working Class Dub Joins BB .

Class!!:D

• Registered Users Posts: 24,924 ✭✭✭✭BuffyBot

Apparently he is into helping the kids poor kids in his area.

Hopefully not on how to dress, and how to perform at interviews :D

BuffyBot wrote:
    Hopefully not on how to dress, and how to perform at interviews :D

LMFAO!!!!

Brilliant!

• Registered Users Posts: 405 ✭✭uncle ernie

TheGooner wrote:
    Story buuuuuuuuuuddddddddd.

Jesus wept!!!

working class my arse. i reckon he's putting across that image but he's probably from a well off area. he does have that ''rats from paths to freedom' habit of saying "yeah?" at the end of his sentences e.g. "moi names spoiral yeah?"

www.sperm.com :D

working class my arse. i reckon he's putting across that image but he's probably from a well off area. he does have that ''rats from paths to freedom' habit of saying "yeah?" at the end of his sentences e.g. "moi names spoiral yeah?"

www.sperm.com :D

LMFAO I can't win, the thread title was skanger joins bb but i got beaten up by the pc brigade :rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 416 ✭✭oRlyYaRly

He doesn't drink. :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,106 ✭✭✭Pocari Sweat

Whaaats d stooory.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,106 ✭✭✭Pocari Sweat

Scooops yeh, scoops?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 818 ✭✭✭Cormic

frosty22 wrote:
    Im living in a crappy hs durin da wk with only rte and tg4 so i only see big bro on wkends,wats d irish guy like?

:confused::confused::confused::confused::confused::confused::confused:

• Registered Users Posts: 145 ✭✭Evzer

'Overtly working class' - Get the boat.

• Registered Users Posts: 443 ✭✭YeAh!

Hey seems like really good fun in fact so much good fun that it might work against him seeing that Ash is going to end up evicting someone she likes best! Weather he stays to join the big house remains to be seen....

• Registered Users Posts: 12,811 ✭✭✭✭billy the squid

well they heard jayne stomping and laughing in the main house so i think that they have twigged that she was not really evicted. Expect her to send someone she likes out the door next.

I recon it will be either Jennie or michael will get the real boot in the end of this.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,932 ✭✭✭fly_agaric

julep wrote:
    over 1 million people in this country speak with that type of accent. it's a disgrace. they should all be put into camps and then taken to gas chambers loike.

LOL. Good parody of the typical boards.ie "skanger" (code for people from the "wrong" parts of Dublin) rant.:)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 563 ✭✭✭robnubis

He is actually very funny:

"I would like to SLAM her...translates into english as: i would like to have intercourse with that young lady" - lol

I can alreday see him and that Scouse Jenny hitting it off, it'd be a shame if he doesnt get into the house. tbh they need The 3 lads in there, two many feckin women this year for my likings.

Also to gove Richard and Lea some eye candy.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,657 ✭✭✭trishw78

Love his guide to to Dublinese.

"Gerra of da boat its sinkin" transaltion: go away your ugly.

Class hope he gets in

• Registered Users Posts: 18,625 ✭✭✭✭BaZmO*

Ahh. God bless Big Brother with it's social stereotypes!!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,591 ✭✭✭Corben Dallas

DJ Spiral= Agressive Finglas Skanger.

He doesnt drink, No hes too busy rappin on 'CUT an SHUT' FM (or whatever pirate Radio station) bout robbin cars, joyriddin round Finglas, stealing petrol from stations in stolen cars and threatening the staff that he'll cut them up if they rat him out.

Finglas be proud.
    :|