Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Imogen sex tape!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,744 ✭✭✭Táck

it has been posted but musta been deleted

mods gotta do what mods gotta do!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 702 ✭✭✭Lexus1976

Hey,

Seen it,, only a few seconds... not sure it its her....

Unrelated question....
    Some people have 3 stars under their name...What do they mean?????

• Registered Users Posts: 18,625 ✭✭✭✭BaZmO*

Lexus1976 wrote:
    Hey,

Seen it,, only a few seconds... not sure it its her....
    It's definitely her.
    Lexus1976 wrote:
    Unrelated question....
    Some people have 3 stars under their name...What do they mean?????
    It means that you're gay actually.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 374 ✭✭castagnoli

Ill take a pm too:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 999 ✭✭✭Noelie

as will i, thanks

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,807 ✭✭✭chump

19.3mb;s is it? ;)
    Must be fairly dud quality!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18 beaker21

Could someone pm me too

• Registered Users Posts: 21,264 ✭✭✭✭Hobbes

beaker21 wrote:
    Could someone pm me too

Its not worth it.. really.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,261 ✭✭✭rsta

Just watched it now... feck sake she aint that great in bed is she? I'm sorry but sack of spuds sprang to mind when i was watching it ... he was pretty good but she was lacking in action.

I guess she didnt fancy him that much.. it sure looked that way at the start of the vid.

not worth watching to be honest..

• Registered Users Posts: 22,249 ✭✭✭✭Lemlin

Can someone pm me a link plz.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,521 ✭✭✭joe123

Can someone pm me the link too...you know just to investigate??:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,963 ✭✭✭SpAcEd OuT

i too would like the link

purely for investigation reasons of course

• Registered Users Posts: 2,264 ✭✭✭JBoyle4eva

Beruthiel wrote:
    Geff
    Cop yourself on.
    I have deleted that link and if I catch you posting stuff like that again, I'll site ban you.

I'll leave it to this forums Mod to decide whither you are banned from here or not.
    B

BANNED for 2 weeks! Anyone else who wants to post the link expect same punishment!:mad:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,478 ✭✭✭padi89

That is one cccrrraaappppp video.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,151 ✭✭✭Thomas_S_Hunterson

any chance of the link please! pm!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 563 ✭✭✭robnubis

PLZ PM ME. PLZTHXGOGOGO!!!!1!!11oneoneone

• Registered Users Posts: 6,924 ✭✭✭shoutman

You can add me to the list of those wanting a link. That popbitch forum is really annoyin was scrolling around for a good five minutes :)

Can you not use your noggins,and take the hint from the first page of posts?

Anyway trust me you are missing nothing.TBH Imogen has nothing to worry about,if that was me as the BF there is no way i would release a tape after that pathetic performance.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,847 ✭✭✭py2006

jaysus some people can't take a hint!

Isn't it scary the amount of views this post has??

py2006 wrote:
    Isn't it scary the amount of views this post has??[/FONT]

Not at all,beautiful woman having sex on tape,who the hell wouldnt want to have a peek.However its as exciting as her personality.

• Registered Users Posts: 22,249 ✭✭✭✭Lemlin

Can someone pm me a link please.

• Registered Users Posts: 405 ✭✭uncle ernie

at the risk of sounding repetitive...pm me this link immediately!

• Registered Users Posts: 661 ✭✭✭thewing

Fair play to him for keepin on going....wouldn't be much for that myself now.Woeful performance out of her....

• Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 6,521 Mod ✭✭✭✭sharkman

at the risk of sounding repetitive...pm me this link immediately!

DITTO !!!!!!;)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,825 ✭✭✭Healio

*cough* youtube *cough*

• Registered Users Posts: 21,264 ✭✭✭✭Hobbes

Actually Youtube is exceptionally fast at removing Porn.

• Registered Users Posts: 843 ✭✭✭PrettyInPunk

yeh that tape isnt there on youtube.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,856 ✭✭✭Clover

can some one pm me a link also .

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 27,188 CMod ✭✭✭✭spurious

thewing wrote:
    Woeful performance out of her....

She didn't look like she was having much fun.
    Him being more bothered about his epic shoot was probably a bit of a passion-killer.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,634 ✭✭✭Kolodny

thewing wrote:
    Woeful performance out of her....

She just seemed a bit self-concious tbh. I'd say it was all his idea :)