Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Su 2006/07

• 19-07-2006 9:50pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,479 ✭✭✭

Guys,

Im away on placement the past few months and missed the elections.

Could somebody provide a list of who was elected in the usual positions in the college? Also an email address/bebo/myspace etc for the Pres would be great.

Cheers

Jumpapapapapapapapapapapapapapapapapapapapapa...papapa

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,877 ✭✭✭The_B_Man

the new fellas got elected. the boys who were on last year didnt get re-elected. all them OC lookin ppl got elected. in fairness tho, if their election drive was anything to go by, they sure know how to hav a bitta craic. hopefulyl a good sign for the year when i come down to tajke advantage of the young drunken girl....i mean...festivities.:o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,479 ✭✭✭wheres me jumpa

The_B_Man wrote:
    when i come down to tajke advantage of the young drunken girl....i mean...festivities.:o

And of course avail of the geh head!

ye well them youngones straight outta the leavin cert arent the most experienced. whats a man to do!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 515 ✭✭✭daithimac

Its the ones who are experianced who interest me.

E-zay E-zay E-zay

only coz u need them to teach ya a few things! i'd say you'd be lost wit a bitta fresh meat! haha ;)

Bump!

Cmon someone has to know somebody who knows somebody who knows who knows some of the SU this year!

Totally off topic, just watched the funniest family guy ever. "Petarded", where Peter is mentally retarded, brilliant.

if ur that stuck, thers a few ex-SU ppl on the carlow Bebo. have a look around and send one of them a message.

PS genius! im bored outta me skull here with nothin to do. Gonna go get a loada Family Guy eps now!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,811 ✭✭✭✭Nalz

You can find out from here

http://www.itcarlow.ie/facilities/serv_stu_union029.html

phone number, email and all! God I love technology.

You're scratching your balls its a quarter to 3
    she's somewhere makin money with the technology

As stated before, Micks campaign will not fail.
    VOTE MICK FOR 2007/2008
    Trilla wrote:
    Mick Staples for S U president 2008

who the jaysus is Mick Staples?

Trilla wrote:

As stated before, Micks campaign will not fail.
    VOTE MICK FOR 2007/2008

TBH Rainsford all the way!

he sent me a text sayin we're to all meet up now Christy is in Kilkenny. Told me to let ya know and stuff and stuff.
    The_B_Man wrote:
    who the jaysus is Mick Staples?

A strawberry. A mighty man. A living legend.

ah right. that clears up any questions I had.

Trilla wrote:
    he sent me a text sayin we're to all meet up now Christy is in Kilkenny. Told me to let ya know and stuff and stuff.

Yeah? Whats his number? I was sure he would be dead by now! Yeah ill def head down some night.

The_B_Man wrote:
    ah right. that clears up any questions I had.

He's a bit like you only he's got fair hair and he talks,walks and acts completely different to you, oh and he has a pet lizard and he smokes, oh and he's from Wexford and he's a legend.

But I still love you B_man. make sure get your vote in for next year ya hear?

Turns out I had his number, same as always!

jaysus thats 9cent Jumpa

9 bleedin cent!

Keep Mick Staples campaign alive.

VOTE FOR MICK 2007 ya hear?

Rainsford tbh...

strawberry ftw

hes not ginger, is he?