Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Official "rant/bitch/moan" Thread

• Registered Users Posts: 11,196 ✭✭✭✭Crash

Thats just plain nasty. my bitch - getting NOTHING done in the library.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,579 ✭✭✭Pet

my bitch - getting NOTHING done in the library.

Now, now, it's up to Hermione to tell us how little work she's getting done.

Hey, i'm in the library, its a special occasion for me, i feel i need to tell the world!

Durr. You misunderstand my post. Read it again.

...I'll misunderstand your FACE.

(i'm tired, leave me be)

• Registered Users Posts: 14,983 ✭✭✭✭Hermione*

Pet wrote:
    Now, now, it's up to Hermione to tell us how little work she's getting done.

My rant: crash is stealing all my lines :p

Further ranting to come, when I find time to type it all :rolleyes:

Also, you're really getting to know me if you can predict my rants :eek: Then again, my life has become very predictable ... ucd, rds, and home pretty much, it creates lots of oppurtunities for rants :mad:

Bah!

(now someone post the #3075, thus tipping this thread over the edge. Well, more so.)

Bah, Donal's posting only to up the rant bitch moan thread - I hate spam!

I hate you Neil!

#3075 :p

• Registered Users Posts: 7,314 ✭✭✭Nietzschean

Rant exam on tuesday, got feck all done today, should do more but so very tired..... i need a holiday before my exams but i want them done...its such a paradox..

its ok i hate you all.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,945 ✭✭✭cuckoo

Rain. Eff-ing rain.

Actually you may notice you're 3076 donal :) deleting posts doesnt work when i can undelete em ;)

no rain out by me, looks nice out infact..

18052006.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 2,909 ✭✭✭europerson

What's with the boat?

Thanks a lot Ian, now i want to go sailing :(

lol was putting a pic to describe the weather......

I see. I probably should have thought of that.
    <Hits self on forehead...>

Where do you live Ian?

Edit: pretty nice out here in Halls too, wish I could be outside..

nicedaymedium0ka.jpg

beside the ocean bar if you know it? emm just at the top of ringsend rd. beside the canal....

It's dull and wet here in Meath.

stings for you :/ , proper pic of me view(yes i'm playing wif a new phone..)
    18052006-2.jpg
    18052006-1.jpg
    Looks nice outside there in halls, would ye not go sit outside with a book n a few cans? ;)

and wouldn't ye know we had duck's in the court yard of apts every day last week (@6am or so when i was leaving) right up till the day i got my phone and i haven't seen them since...

Looks nice outside there in halls, would ye not go sit outside with a book n a few cans?

It's still wet, I need my laptop (which has no battery) for my lecture notes so meh really.

has no battery?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,297 ✭✭✭Ron DMC

Moan: Still haven't seen the new lost, and I've been waiting all day....

• Registered Users Posts: 3,234 ✭✭✭Edwardius

damn cockmunchers and their playing of damn pink damn floyd loud in damn computer rooms. Kill all freshers.

kill all freshers eh? thats sounds like a plan i can sign up to, can we include SF too?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,234 ✭✭✭Edwardius

yup. and anyone talking loudly outside the library on the "bebo computers". Seriously, there's a group of people in this college that think we should be glad to overhear their "witty" little conversations and speak with the volume turned up accordingly. Personally, if I wanna hear bastardised family guy quotes I'll watch the damn program (which is now ****). Stupid shower of cunt-faced **** rags. Really now, All that is needed is a corkscrew and a diagram showing where the vocal chords are or a blunderbuss, such as this one: jesushuntingforbigfoot.gif.

Damn youthful exuberance. ARRRR.