Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Hi my name is....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 710 ✭✭✭Dundhoone

5uspect wrote:
    The limerick posse is growing alright, maybe we should get our own sub forum!

Yes , a suitably elitist one where we all sip brandy, smoke pipes and recount tales of that time in Moneybeltinghamshire when the boar hunt went horribly wrong and poor old trotters got jolly what for........:)

C'mon Mayo!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,424 ✭✭✭440Hz

Go on the banner ... even though I'm a Dub ... but sure how can you support the Dubs at Hurling?

Especially when ya lived in Ennis during '95 - '99 ....

Now football ... that's different ... Mayo were lucky ... hope they beat the Kingdom all the same ... sorry 440Hz :rolleyes:

If only you said that in UL I could ban you... now... how can I bribe/pay the big man here... hmmmmm

sorry, joke!

Ciarraí abú - no fear of us!! Champione :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,528 ✭✭✭Lucious Sweet

Good idea.
    After all the best photographers come from Limerick:p

moz

5uspect wrote:
    The limerick posse is growing alright, maybe we should get our own sub forum!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,624 ✭✭✭✭Fajitas!

I dunno now...I'd rather ye sectioned off in there too. Let the rest of get on with it... ;)

Bloody elitests :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,584 ✭✭✭leinsterman

440Hz wrote:
    If only you said that in UL I could ban you... now... how can I bribe/pay the big man here... hmmmmm

sorry, joke!

Ciarraí abú - no fear of us!! Champione :)

jaysus ... more elitism ... and this time with a threat !!! :(

... and from your picture you look like such a sweetie!! ... just goes to show looks can be deceptive ... I'll be on the watch for a girl with a kinky fetish for kissing Canon EOS cameras at the photovision road show ... I'll be sure to give you a wide berth!! :o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,624 ✭✭✭✭Fajitas!

She might come after you for a slappin'

Oh dear.

Back on topic. All of you. Or I'll ban you. All. *cough*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,424 ✭✭✭440Hz

jaysus ... more elitism ... and this time with a threat !!! :(

... and from your picture you look like such a sweetie!! ... just goes to show looks can be deceptive ... I'll been on the watch for a girl with a kinky fetish for kissing Canon EOS cameras at the photovision road show ... I'll be sure to give you a wide berth!! :o

oh dear oh dear oh dear!! Now now I dont have any camera fetishes... I keep telling you all I had to hide the head that was all... It was for your own safety you know... too many pictures of rymus on one thread could damage your health or so they tell me.

Seriously though, I am just a sweetie and i wont be clicking any virtual slapping button, so long as you all scream for Kerry!!!

(actually, ya know i dont really mind.. my voice is loud enough to scream for the whole forum, all that training ya know)

and now... back on topic...

Cáit is ainm dom, tá mé i mo chonaí i Tralí (in case you didnt guess) lol

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 247 ✭✭corkimp

Hiya - My name is Mary and I'm from Cork. Grew up in Ovens (please no more jokes about the crematorium in Ovens "an Oven is OVens"!!!!) lmao, but currently renting house in ballincollig with bf of nearly 2 yrs.
    I went to Crawford College of Art in Cork for 2 years, failing 2nd year cos I didn't see eye to eye with tutors. Now just working in *cringe* Dunnes Stores as a deli assistant, looking for new job. I am the proud new owner of a Canon 350D which is going to be put through its paces when I'm on hol for next 2 weeks (to Antigua).
    My interests include Art, photography, cinema, music, books, dogs (I'm a dog trainer), horses and having a laugh with pals. I'm one of a handful of Irish people who don't drink :P (or smoke for that matter) and I'm 23.

not sure what else to type now......anyways, if people are nosey bout something, they can ask :):D

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5,154 ✭✭✭Oriel

For the love of God! Are all you feckers in the south?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 710 ✭✭✭Dundhoone

sinecurea wrote:
    For the love of God! Are all you feckers in the south?

Awh feelin lonely up there in the cold, cold north???
    Whats Antrim ever given the world anyways?:)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,946 ✭✭✭slumped

Hello all.

Alan is the name, 26 living in the North Kildare area. Background is in Education however I'm now working in the world of golf following further study into PR and Marketing.

Interested in sports photography and candid portraits.

Not much knowledge of Photoshop but try my best.

Married, no kids, one dog, two cars, three cats and four bedrooms.

See http://slumped.deviantart.com/ for images.

S