Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Sex in McDonalds

• 14-09-2006 6:44pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,255 ✭✭✭✭

I saw two kids do it in McDonalds yesterday. Not in the toilets now, but in the upstairs eating area. The girl had her legs open and he was inside them, and they were kissing and whispering and moving (gently) up and down. They had just finished when I came back from the toilet. I saw the guy pullin up his zipper.

Has anyone else seen people have sex in very public areas? It was at night so there were no kids there, but it still seems unnessacery.

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 10,686 Mod ✭✭✭✭melekalikimaka

JC night always brings em out... so many jokes....but so wrong...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,326 ✭✭✭Zapp Brannigan

There was that time I had sex on the Dart....pesky cameras!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 28 Autobot Killa

I saw two kids do it in McDonalds yesterday. Not in the toilets now, but in the upstairs eating area. The girl had her legs open and he was inside them, and they were kissing and whispering and moving (gently) up and down. They had just finished when I came back from the toilet. I saw the guy pullin up his zipper.

Has anyone else seen people have sex in very public areas? It was at night so there were no kids there, but it still seems unnessacery.

Fukk sake, McDonalds is bad enough as it is without two mistake vagrant future felon Fukking children Fukking. Christ. Burn it and them to the ground.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 86 ✭✭angelbaby

maybe someone put viagra in their happy meals:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 28 Autobot Killa

well maybe someone will do us a favour and put anthrax in their meals.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,122 ✭✭✭LadyJ

A MacShag

• Registered Users Posts: 362 ✭✭DaDa

I didn't know that they were offering extra sauce in their McMuffins :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,557 ✭✭✭GrumPy

LadyJ wrote:
    A MacShag

lol :D

Can I have a Mcshag meal, no onions, medium coke and a pack of condoms

• Registered Users Posts: 1,115 ✭✭✭chrismon

haha thats madness, id never get away with it :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,142 ✭✭✭pm.

lol :D

lmao:D and 1 of those muffins with the secret mc v sauce

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,245 ✭✭✭✭Fanny Cradock

^ someone got there before me :(

Emptying your secret sauce sachet all over a girls burger in public is shameful.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 36,634 ✭✭✭✭Ruu_Old

Ah not to worry, you'll probably see the same pair pushing around a pram with the young lad sulking behind it in a few months time. :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 416 ✭✭oRlyYaRly

It would be bad enough if it was in Abrakedabra or even Supermacs but McDonalds! McDonalds is every child's happy place. :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,557 ✭✭✭GrumPy

Ruu wrote:
    Ah not to worry, you'll probably see the same pair pushing around a pram with the young lad sulking behind it in a few months time. :)

Too right Ruu, the shear AMOUNT of stupid people in Ireland is unreal.

Mostly I'd dismiss this as troll, but tbh, it's sad that I believe it, and even worse that it's prolly true :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,561 ✭✭✭Rhyme

"Ehh... ack-shly could ya hold de condoms bud".

Wont someone think of the children?!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,309 ✭✭✭✭Bard

Ruu wrote:

A few months? Is it faster for scumbags or something?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,430 ✭✭✭Sizzler

angelbaby wrote:
    maybe someone put viagra in their happy meals:D
    Reminds of the story where a guy I know had a viagra dropped in his burger on his stag, he was UP all weekend and didnt know why lol!

The easiest pranks are best :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,309 ✭✭✭✭Bard

Sizzler wrote:
    The easiest pranks are best :D

and possibly the most dangerous if the subject of the prank has a heart disorder. Hurrah! \o/

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,513 ✭✭✭RoadSweeper

Just eat in Eddie Rockets, knackers cant affoard it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 36,634 ✭✭✭✭Ruu_Old

Bard wrote:
    A few months? Is it faster for scumbags or something?

Yep the babbeh just can't wait to get out and start the life of crime early. "Leh me ouha dis fookin' wooem". :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,399 ✭✭✭OFDM

pm. wrote:
    lmao:D and 1 of those muffins with the secret mc v sauce
    Muffin diving perhaps?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,479 ✭✭✭✭philologos

OP: by kids what age would you had made them to be

• Registered Users Posts: 2,228 ✭✭✭bluto63

It must've been JC night, so since it was scumbags...probably about 23. Repeated a couple of times :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 87 ✭✭thomj42

guys,
    all joking aside, i think we are all missing a vitally important question here.

was she hot?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,255 ✭✭✭✭The_Minister

Mostly I'd dismiss this as troll,
    I assure you, it is true. I was quite surprised when I copped on.

Jackass: They weren't scubags they were those kids that where baggy trousers and write bad poetry. "alternative"-not jocks, goths, or scumbags. I would ballpark their age at about 16

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,584 ✭✭✭shane86

Which mackers was this?

*Prints out fake Garda ID, seizes video off manager as "evidence" of some non existent crime*

• Closed Accounts Posts: 87 ✭✭thomj42

shane86 wrote:
    Which mackers was this?

*Prints out fake Garda ID, seizes video off manager as "evidence" of some non existent crime*

jesus, shane86, there are easier ways to get your porno-jollies... try googling "boobs"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,026 ✭✭✭imeddyhobbs

brings a new meaning to "have it your way"
    mcdonalds selling fish burgers now?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,173 ✭✭✭1huge1

oRlyYaRly wrote:
    It would be bad enough if it was in Abrakedabra or even Supermacs but McDonalds! McDonalds is every child's happy place. :(
    Bring on Subway mmm

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,584 ✭✭✭shane86

brings a new meaning to "have it your way"
    mcdonalds selling fish burgers now?

Theyve been sellin the filets for god knows how long. Tasty fish and all, and the sauce is the dogs bollix.