Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Sex in McDonalds

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,023 ✭✭✭il gatto

I seen something similar in a nightclub. They were about 18 and she was on top. There were loads of people looking at them and the security left them at it for a minute or two and picked the worst possible moment to step in (ya, he was nearly there:D ). It was in a really bright spot too and not in a dark little corner. There's a time and a place. Well actually, there's loads of places and anytime will do, but McDonalds isn't right.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 36,634 ✭✭✭✭Ruu_Old

il gatto wrote:
    I seen something similar in a nightclub. They were about 18 and she was on top. There were loads of people looking at them and the security left them at it for a minute or two and picked the worst possible moment to step in (ya, he was nearly there:D ). It was in a really bright spot too and not in a dark little corner. There's a time and a place. Well actually, there's loads of places and anytime will do, but McDonalds isn't right.

Ah he really knew how to treat a girl right. :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,023 ✭✭✭il gatto

When the bouncers told them to get a room and she realised they had a big audience, I'm sure she felt "special" alright :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,324 ✭✭✭tallus

Papa Smut wrote:
    Ba-Da-Da-Da dah- I'm lovin it :p

I'll get me coat...
    3 F'n pages and no-ne said it!
    Excellent ! LOL

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,463 ✭✭✭KTRIC

People that go on like this in public are no better than dogs.

Queue the MC D's joke ...

What was he thinking shoving his Chicken Mc Nugget into her Quarter Pounder with Cheese :eek: in the middle of a busy fast food restaurant.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,681 ✭✭✭ziggy

• Closed Accounts Posts: 278 ✭✭Miles Long

How will a guy keep a straight face when he orders a McMuffin?

Three cops pulled up to the drive-thru in the Maccers I used to work in, in a marked squad car no less, and ordered three McPorks. I swear to God. I'd say they lost a bet.

Also anyone else who works/worked in Maccers will be familiar with the phrase that gets shouted on the kitchen, "Seperate you buns before the meat is up!" :D

... good times.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,584 ✭✭✭shane86

Miles Long wrote:
    Three cops pulled up to the drive-thru in the Maccers I used to work in, in a marked squad car no less, and ordered three McPorks. I swear to God. I'd say they lost a bet.

Also anyone else who works/worked in Maccers will be familiar with the phrase that gets shouted on the kitchen, "Seperate you buns before the meat is up!" :D

... good times.

ROFL at the cops story.

I miss the pranks on the new boys. Like the time we got one lad to count the pickles, if there was less than 270 in the bucket to tell the head manager immediately :D Or on a very quiet shift when we handed a new lad 50 sachets of ketchup and told him to fill up the kitchen ketchup dispenser with them :D

I survived my first day baptism, by telling one of the lads to **** off when he asked me to run over to Dunnes and get the keys for the coal bunker, as the grills were running low on coal and needed more to head the hotplates :D

The pay was atrocious, the management had no respect for crew, but good god the craic there was mighty :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,175 ✭✭✭chamlis

"So....what's in one of these new 'McShags' then..?"

"Oh, uh, that'd be the special sauce....."

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,736 ✭✭✭✭Princess Consuela Bananahammock

Question is, did they buy anything first? Because if not, they won't let them use the toilets.

Everything I don't like is either woke or fascist - possibly both - pick one.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,395 ✭✭✭Marksie

BrenC wrote:
    A guy I knew got head off some random girl in the toilets in McDonalds before, he had never talked to her before, she just came up to him, said something and they both walked to the jacks

She said "todays special...40 euros a head" :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 141 ✭✭bubthatub

and u wonder why there is so many single mothers. if she was willing to do it there bet u she would be willing to do it without protection

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,468 ✭✭✭matt-dublin

I know that when you bring as bird out to dinner there's a good chance you might get your rocks off, but seriously?????????!!!!!! :eek: :confused:

If only life was so easy :D:D:D

Wonder if they will take the Beckhams route and name their first child after where it was conceived. Cant you just picture it; ickle McDonalds.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,982 ✭✭✭Caliden

She was probably thinking if she took a pee later or washed it out it would be fine :rolleyes:

• Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 21,504 Mod ✭✭✭✭Agent Smith

Wonder if they will take the Beckhams route and name their first child after where it was conceived. Cant you just picture it; ickle McDonalds.

what about "littleMac"?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,187 ✭✭✭Mrs_Doyle

what about "littleMac"?
    LOL - Much Better!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 594 ✭✭✭Judt

Just eat in Eddie Rockets, knackers cant affoard it.
    Dunno, ever been in the one on O'Connell street on a Friday / Saturday night? Filthiest resteraunt I've eaten in in Ireland. Floor in bits, real bad jacks (which is a feat, considering the competition on that fine street). A guy puked out in the middle of the floor when I was walking out (it wasn't me :p )

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,248 ✭✭✭Plug

2 people in kilkenny were caught riding in a church. Made the local paper.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,190 ✭✭✭Haven't a Clue

Plug wrote:
    2 people in kilkenny were caught riding in a church. Made the local paper.

I thought that only happened on telly in tv series' set in Drogheda. BUT KILKENNY?

• Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 21,504 Mod ✭✭✭✭Agent Smith

Mrs_Doyle wrote:
    LOL - Much Better!

would you like fries with tha?

badabababa... i' lovin it

I thought that only happened on telly in tv series' set in Drogheda. BUT KILKENNY?
    Yeah it happened alright, actually happened twice at different times but the same place.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,890 ✭✭✭embee

Back in the dark old days before I had a car, I used to have to go to work on the bus from Ardee to Dundalk. It was the 8am bus, so it would be full of teenagers going into school.

One morning, I had to sit behind two teens who slobbered all over each other for the entire journey. I was sitting in the seat above the wheels, so my seat was higher then theirs. I was sitting there, trying to ignore them, when the bus went over a pothole. The girl of the slobbering couple let out a yelp, and I looked down at her... her smooth boyfriend had his hand down her knickers and was going at her clitoris like it was an itchy hive on his own skin. Obviously, going over the pothole had caused his hand to slip and hurt the girl somehow.

It was bloody disgusting. I said aloud "Give it a f*cking rest, you dirtbags."

They totally ignored me :|

embee wrote:
    Back in the dark old days before I had a car, I used to have to go to work on the bus from Ardee to Dundalk. It was the 8am bus, so it would be full of teenagers going into school.

One morning, I had to sit behind two teens who slobbered all over each other for the entire journey. I was sitting in the seat above the wheels, so my seat was higher then theirs. I was sitting there, trying to ignore them, when the bus went over a pothole. The girl of the slobbering couple let out a yelp, and I looked down at her... her smooth boyfriend had his hand down her knickers and was going at her clitoris like it was an itchy hive on his own skin. Obviously, going over the pothole had caused his hand to slip and hurt the girl somehow.

:eek: What an amazing stoey, you know what you should do? You should right it down, you might even get a book out of it....

Sorry couldn't resist it:P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,061 ✭✭✭✭Terry

embee wrote:

Ahh, the days before camera phones.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,736 ✭✭✭✭Princess Consuela Bananahammock

embee wrote:

Get off the high horse, ya bleedin Catholic. Sex is a wonderful thing, a a gfit from God and all you can think of is filth. Shame, shame I say...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,930 ✭✭✭✭challengemaster

Plug wrote:
    :eek: What an amazing stoey, you know what you should do? You should right it down, you might even get a book out of it....

Sorry couldn't resist it:P

i lol'd.. but actually AT you.. because you spelled write wrong.. making a total mess of your jeering.
    (and you might want to check what a 'stoey' is)

but anyway, embee.. haha.. nice one.. you're right though.. that is kinda disgusting.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 78,539 ✭✭✭✭Victor

I saw two kids do it .... there were no kids there
    ??

• Closed Accounts Posts: 270 ✭✭Katykaboom

I had a similar experience, I was in a cinema in town if it wasn't bad enough I was sitting though that an excuse of a film "shall we dance" with Richard Gere and Jlo 2 junkies walked in half way during the film, sat in the front row (the row in front of me and my friends) and started having very loud sex. The whole row infront of chairs was shaking, and me and my friends were just sitting there in shock not believing what we were seeing. We left and got our money back. I still hear those awful schwerrrrr WERRRRRRRRRR noises sometimes when Im trying to sleep. Traumatising.

To make it worse when we reported it to get our cash back, the manager actually said "is the fella wearin a cap? Oh yeah we knew he was here, he's done this before!" You could just bar him??

• Closed Accounts Posts: 594 ✭✭✭Judt

schwerrrrr WERRRRRRRRRR
    LMFAO
    To make it worse when we reported it to get our cash back, the manager actually said "is the fella wearin a cap? Oh yeah we knew he was here, he's done this before!" You could just bar him??
    But that'd be discrimination!!!!1111!!!!!!

Couldn't be doing that, now could we. Besides, maybe the manager sends them into crap movies for the entertainment value?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,165 ✭✭✭✭brianthebard

Reminds me of teenage discos in Kiltimach... the hall to the bathroom was full of guys getting blown... *mental note, go to teenage disco soon* :D:D:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,061 ✭✭✭✭Terry

Ikky Poo2 wrote:
    Question is, did they buy anything first? Because if not, they won't let them use the toilets.
    6 nuggets.
    The dip was used either as lube or during foreplay.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,255 ✭✭✭✭The_Minister

Victor wrote:
    ??
    The first kids were the 15 year old emos, spilling sauce on the furniture, and polishing the table.
    The second kids I was referring to, were the numerous seven-year-olds who normally invade mcDonalds.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,890 ✭✭✭embee

Ikky Poo2 wrote:

Get off the high horse, ya bleedin Catholic. Sex is a wonderful thing, a a gfit from God and all you can think of is filth. Shame, shame I say...

Are you for real? Sex is not shameful in the slightest, but there is a time and a place, and sitting on a bus at 8am on a Monday morning fingering your schoolgirl girlfriend in full view of the other people on said bus is not it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,019 ✭✭✭✭Kintarō Hattori

embee wrote:
    Are you for real? Sex is not shameful in the slightest, but there is a time and a place, and sitting on a bus at 8am on a Monday morning fingering your schoolgirl girlfriend in full view of the other people on said bus is not it.

Ehh he was kidding embee!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,296 ✭✭✭RandolphEsq

I saw some big fat red head yolk giving a fellow fatty head on the DART.
    Also in Burger King on Grafton Street (the one at the bottom) when my friend went to the bathroom he was waiting for a (*the) cubicle and was horrified when a man and a woman came out embaressed. He was tall,thin and with a bag, she was small and fat. he said there was a mess left behind whatever they were up to

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,208 ✭✭✭✭aidan_walsh

Clearly the only thing to so was to wait until they're finished, walk over, pull out the camera phone and tell them they're on the internet now.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,255 ✭✭✭✭The_Minister

Clearly the only thing to so was to wait until they're finished, walk over, pull out the camera phone and tell them they're on the internet now.
    Child porn is baaad. If you tape two 25 year olds screwing you're baaad.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 78 ✭✭OliviaM

Hmm..haven't seen one and I wouldn't know how to react if I ever saw one I guess. Couldn't these kids do it privately? Take the risk in their own homes rather than being caught up in public. Scandalous.:eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,469 ✭✭✭weeder

embee wrote:
    caused his hand to slip and hurt the girl somehow.

yes......huuurt

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 30,426 ✭✭✭✭Ghost Train

OliviaM wrote:
    Hmm..haven't seen one and I wouldn't know how to react if I ever saw one I guess. Couldn't these kids do it privately? Take the risk in their own homes rather than being caught up in public. Scandalous.:eek:

probably too worried about not having a home anymore if they get caught doing it there

i don't know what to say about this story, i guess some kids today(not yours of course) can be such sluts. edit spelling

embee wrote:

Eh... No.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 112 ✭✭Frelance

eolhc wrote:
    i guess some kids today(not yours of course) can be such sluts. edit spelling

Not just kids...

I worked in Enniskillen for a year, This kind of stuff didnt happen very often.

We did have one incident though, The projectionist told me to come to the projection room he had something "funny" to show me. Looking down on the crowd of about 40, there was two right in the middle at it. She was facing the back and probably even saw me looking in.
    After heading downstairs i was confident they would have left. I was wrong, had to get the manager to go in.
    He walked in and warned them it was innapropriate. i watched that screen and sure enough they started going at it again 5 minutes later!
    a second warning from me personally and i finally got a look at them.
    Id estimate about 30-40.:eek:
    After that they got up and left.
    They were watching Jarhead for christs sake, its hardly romantic!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 438 ✭✭StephenC_IRL

at the young scientist this year there were two, at the disco beside the vending machines (people whove done ys will know what im talking about) on a chair, the security guard didnt even mind, whats worse is that they were both 14/15

its all just sick

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,191 ✭✭✭Unpossible

wouldn't just be icing on the cake for the lad in the OPs story to start shouting when he is comming,
    "oh...oh....IM LOVIN IT"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,778 ✭✭✭✭Kold

Unpossible wrote:
    wouldn't just be icing on the cake for the lad in the OPs story to start shouting when he is comming,
    "oh...oh....IM LOVIN IT"

It wasn't funny the first time and it's slipped considerably the 50th time..

Anyways... I blame the parents :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,191 ✭✭✭Unpossible

Kold wrote:
    It wasn't funny the first time and it's slipped considerably the 50th time..
    Can you point out the 50 times on this thread that "Im lovin it" has already been posted? After a quick glance back I can't see it being mentioned once.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,930 ✭✭✭✭TerrorFirmer

Unpossible wrote:
    Can you point out the 50 times on this thread that "Im lovin it" has already been posted? After a quick glance back I can't see it being mentioned once.

it was a lame joke. just accept it and get on with your life, i know its hard but be the bigger man

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,244 ✭✭✭drdre

lol :D

Can I have a Mcshag meal, no onions, medium coke and a pack of condoms
    thats excellent:)

HavoK wrote:
    it was a lame joke. just accept it and get on with your life, i know its hard but be the bigger man

You think that's bad...? If it had been in Abrakebabra, you;d have had the 'badly packed kebabs' lines.