Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Congrats to Viking on becoming a father

• 20-09-2006 12:11pm
    Registered Users Posts: 4,290 ✭✭✭

Viking and his missus had a baby girl this morning. Well done to Gareth and Mrs Gareth. Mary, Etain, Isolde and Danuta were ruled out as names fairly quickly.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,051 ✭✭✭bealtine

damien.m wrote:
    Viking and his missus had a baby girl this morning. Well done to Gareth and Mrs Gareth. Mary, Etain, Isolde and Danuta were ruled out as names fairly quickly.

w00t! well done and congratulations. I hope all are well?

Now where did I put the champagne?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,660 ✭✭✭crawler

Congrats Viking and family!!! Welcome the the club :)

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 25,234 ✭✭✭✭Sponge Bob

well done , particularly to Mrs Viking who did all the hard work.

Get some sleep lads, ye will need it.

• Registered Users Posts: 638 ✭✭✭Mr_Man

Gareth,

many congratulations, I hope mother and child are doing well.

M.

• Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 28,804 Mod ✭✭✭✭oscarBravo

Congrats, Gareth! A little ahead of schedule, no?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,430 ✭✭✭JohnC.

Well done and congratulations! I hope you won't be dragging your feet on the issue of unbundling (the dirty nappies)

• Registered Users Posts: 3,886 ✭✭✭cgarvey

Congrats indeed.. good health to 'em!

Now, we just need a poll to choose the name.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,504 ✭✭✭viking

Thanks guys!

We're both very proud new parents, Mum and baby are doing brilliantly. You are correct OscarBravo, 'Mia' arrived 10 days early... must have been the Apache pizza that did it :)

Here's IrelandOffline's newest member

• Registered Users Posts: 849 ✭✭✭jwt

LOL I did warn you!!!!!!!!!!!!

Congrats, herself wants to call around at weekend with pressies and cuddly things and fluffy stuff etc.

John

• Moderators, Motoring & Transport Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 22,755 Mod ✭✭✭✭bk

Congratulations Viking.