Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back a page or two to re-sync the thread and this will then show latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Scanger Me Banger

• Closed Accounts Posts: 36,634 ✭✭✭✭Ruu_Old

Dats bleedin' rappeh.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 81,220 ✭✭✭✭biko

Deadly man :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,228 ✭✭✭bluto63

Jaysus, that's ****ing class!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,478 ✭✭✭magick

brillant

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,180 ✭✭✭Interceptor

I laughed so much I swallowed my tongue...

'cptr

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,216 ✭✭✭Kur4mA

LMAO, that is class. :D

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Music Moderators, Regional East Moderators, Regional Midlands Moderators, Regional Midwest Moderators, Regional Abroad Moderators, Regional North Mods, Regional West Moderators, Regional South East Moderators, Regional North East Moderators, Regional North West Moderators, Regional South Moderators Posts: 8,037 CMod ✭✭✭✭Gaspode

Its funny cos its true.......

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,584 ✭✭✭Diarmsquid

How on earth did the get Colin Farrell to do that?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,561 ✭✭✭GrumPy

LMAO, Andy out does himself again

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,498 ✭✭✭iFight

Absolutely amazing. Laughed so hard!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,699 ✭✭✭Santa Claus

Diarmsquid wrote:
    How on earth did the get Colin Farrell to do that?

I really hope you're being sarcastic there !

That's the brother of Rosanna Davison's boyfriend, Andy Quirke (His dad owns Dr Quirkeys on O'Connell St and is loaded). He's a Colin Farrell look a like.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,277 ✭✭✭✭Rb

Thats brilliant :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,231 ✭✭✭✭Sparky

LOL at the end :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,634 ✭✭✭Kolodny

The music is just spot on :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,893 ✭✭✭Canis Lupus

Almost coughed up a lung when he knocked on the door. Quality moment.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,216 ✭✭✭Redrocket

any more stuff from this guy???

• Registered Users Posts: 875 ✭✭✭Caco

stevenk wrote:
    any more stuff from this guy???

More of his vids down the right hand side of the page!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,248 ✭✭✭Plug

"Colin, your sound as a fcukin pound!"

Legendary that video!!!:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,472 ✭✭✭So Glad

Am I the only one who thinks the "skanger" sounds a bit posh?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,919 ✭✭✭Bob the Builder

Thats some real t.v. quality... if we could get it past the censors :D:rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,248 ✭✭✭Plug

The lad who does the "skanger" is posh alright!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,031 ✭✭✭Slippin Jimmy

Can someone name some of the songs in Skanger Me banger, its wrecking me heard trying to think of them. Thanks in advance.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,478 ✭✭✭magick

the last one is darude feel the beat though im not sure of the song when "colm farrel" makes his apperance

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43 fliston12

the link to scanger me banger doesn't seem to work anymore on bebo - is there a new link out there ?

cheers

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,933 ✭✭✭JDxtra

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 3,739 Mod ✭✭✭✭The Real B-man

So Glad wrote:

yeah i mean youd have to be look at his 21st video http://www.bebo.com/FlashBox.jsp?FlashBoxId=775837808

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,178 ✭✭✭kevmy

LOLed :D

Anyone else think that the go faster stripes came out really well even though they where done with a roller. And me paying a garage to spray paint the car:rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,031 ✭✭✭Slippin Jimmy

Anyone know the name of any of the other songs used in this video?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,698 ✭✭✭✭BlitzKrieg

yeah i mean youd have to be look at his 21st video http://www.bebo.com/FlashBox.jsp?FlashBoxId=775837808

I was about to write for a home made production they sure put alot of money into it, then I saw this.

F*ck me I want that kind of money.

The only thing there my 21st had was the booze and the bouncy castle :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,006 ✭✭✭✭Kintarō Hattori

So Glad wrote:

Am I the only one who thought it wasn't all that great? I didn't laugh or smile once!!! :(