Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

BOARDS BEERS: Plan of action:p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,349 ✭✭✭nobodythere

Venue: Somewhere different
    Quote the minions sure we'll start off in the Roisin, just call it a meeting point.

Stitches on your penis?

Forgot me is working tomorrow, won't be down there till about 11.20

So begin at the Roisin at 9?

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,096 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

Thursday 21st
    HavoK wrote:
    Well if there was ever a reason to celebrate....:D
    Damn right!
    Ho hah!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,130 ✭✭✭✭Karl Hungus

Venue: Roisin Dubh
    Think I'll be giving it a miss.

Me gonna call Dannie when I get off work cos I've no phone, see ye there

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,096 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

Thursday 21st
    Hopefully. I need a calmish night, ugh.

Can one of yiz say ye're gonna be there first and what ye look like? See ye tonight

Wont be there. Spent too much on presents. Have a good night though.

Couldn't come due to Dannie no answer and payphone eating my money (thieving bastards), guessing nobody else went based on lack of interest too :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,484 ✭✭✭JIZZLORD

myself danny tar and his friend alan were there. and syxpak was there in spirit,

note: danny and tar dont say a word until i post the pic!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,156 ✭✭✭DaBreno

This was tonite!? She ite. And the wife was in town too. :(
    Tell me it was a crap night.

Ah sounds like a nice quiet group, pick up your phone next time ya wee bollix

Thursday 21st
    It was Hou-Man/Neoslicerz not 'Alan'.
    Answer my texts/calls anymore you grasshopa bitch.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,163 ✭✭✭✭danniemcq

grasshopa wrote:
    Couldn't come due to Dannie no answer and payphone eating my money (thieving bastards), guessing nobody else went based on lack of interest too :P

what the hell irang you loads that day and your phone was off ya eejit ya and jizzlord what pic?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,484 ✭✭✭JIZZLORD

Behold the sleeping long haired syxpak!
    syxpak@beer.JPG

sorry to neoslicerz, i'm terrible with names and hearing.

what was it you called me last night, something completely removed from jizzlord, i cant remember

Lost me phone on Tuesday as I said.

Thursday 21st
    He called you ToiletDuck.

giggle

• Registered Users Posts: 2,327 ✭✭✭NeoSlicerZ

Venue: Kings Head
    pfft, Alan.. >_> , /commiserates

• Registered Users Posts: 2,335 ✭✭✭smackbunnybaby

Venue: Kings Head
    i was in the roisin for the melvins gig that was on.remembered that the beers were on that night, but didnt know what anyone looked like...so couldn't say hello.

Thursday 21st
    We were in the corner near the entrance to the gig, think I was wearing red and cream longsleeved shirt and black cords, oh and wearing jizzlords silly hat for a laugh.
    We had the nerdish look about us.

Oh yes, we noticed a very high percentage of people attending that gig were hot girls, thanks melvins.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,163 ✭✭✭✭danniemcq

JIZZLORD wrote:
    sorry to neoslicerz, i'm terrible with names and hearing.

what was it you called me last night, something completely removed from jizzlord, i cant remember

umm hello! you ain't half as bad as me!

• Registered Users Posts: 10,210 ✭✭✭✭JohnCleary

So what do you dorks talk about at these meets? Gah, I have up IRC meet's when I was 14

• Registered Users Posts: 3,711 ✭✭✭Redhairedguy

JohnCleary wrote:
    So what do you dorks talk about at these meets?

Battlestar Galactica

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,339 ✭✭✭✭tman

JohnCleary wrote:
    So what do you dorks talk about at these meets? Gah, I have up IRC meet's when I was 14
    why? did you get molested too many times?

• Registered Users Posts: 10,210 ✭✭✭✭JohnCleary

tman wrote:
    why? did you get molested too many times?

No, I got a life and real friends :D

Thursday 21st
    Real? Friends?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,339 ✭✭✭✭tman

Real? Friends?
    make the scary man go away and give me a cuddle:(

Thursday 21st
    I feel...something.