Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Group Hugs

• 13-01-2007 1:18pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,479 ✭✭✭

Howdy,

Im sure you are all well aware of the Group Hug craze that is catching on across the country and the world. You will be surprised to know that movement began in Carlow.

Myself and Aido were the pioneers and now we are basking in the glory, the glory of being a group hugger.

The first footage of a group hug has been released this week. We are expected a full length movie to be released in the summer 07.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xe04WUrYr_s

Please spread the word!

Jumpa

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,877 ✭✭✭The_B_Man

sexual...in a non-sexual kinda way!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,811 ✭✭✭✭Nalz

group hugs is the new fight club

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,479 ✭✭✭wheres me jumpa

Tonights gona be a huge night of the aforementioned group hugs.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,877 ✭✭✭The_B_Man

crap! its feckin thurs nite! stop remindin me! :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 102 ✭✭bpm

bring on the group hugs, i cant go cos i have to work :(
    anyway have a gou one :)

bpm wrote:
    bring on the group hugs, i cant go cos i have to work :(

So your choosing work over group hugs? You disgust me.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,204 ✭✭✭woodyg

Well some of us have to work for a living ;) . Any way was there a super group hug or the defacto group hug?

Not super group hug, but some pretty big group hugs with complete strangers. I managed to bring a camera out last....and bring it home, I shall be posting pictures in the gallery of my forum.....(plug, plug)

plug mmmm but plug!

Pictures are up, for those of you who are registered you can view them here ;)

http://www.carlowentertainment.ie/forum/index.php?action=gallery

I should point out there was an incident involving wings, wands and fluffy scarf type thing.

Aido is worrying me with that pink scarf! he really seems to be quite attached to it.
    And Jumpa i hope your missus doesnt see those photos with the group hug of just you and a group of women!!!! i understand it was for the spreading of the new religion but would the girlfriend see it that way :D

indeed i love group hugs, dont rub it in, i cant even log in to view pics, jaysus :p

Theres a pic gona be in the Blurb this week of me kissing Aido with wings on and Aido has the scarf on!

If you look closely at the pic with me and the girls, you will notice the wings!

The Maevey love understands my commitments to group hugs. Group hugs are non sexual, therefore not against the rules....although pushing it!

bpm wrote:
    indeed i love group hugs, dont rub it in, i cant even log in to view pics, jaysus :p

Register! B Man tells me youre hot like the fires of hell and we welcome hot girls on the forum. In fact we aggressively recruit hot girls.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,811 ✭✭✭✭Nalz

listen to Jumpa, he types wise words there Clickidy Click

In fact we aggressively recruit hot girls.
    Once again the serial rappist comes out in poor Mr Daly!
    I know your girlfriend is very understandin but the cops aint!

woodyg wrote:
    Once again the serial rappist comes out in poor Mr Daly!
    I know your girlfriend is very understandin but the cops aint!

Ah ill get Shane to wipe my record clean in Garda HQ ;)

Speaking of that subject i must do the same!
    Not that there is anything to wipe just stuff that would miss-represent my squeaky clean character:p

woodyg wrote:
    Speaking of that subject i must do the same!
    Not that there is anything to wipe just stuff that would miss-represent my squeaky clean character:p

Yeah when you take things out of context they can look very bad. For example, hedge surfing. A very entertaining and competitive sport. On the night it can be the cause of great emotion. A few years down the line, on your record and out of the context of a drunken night it can give a bad impression.

Plus it doesnt show on my record that I planted a new hedge.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 84,650 ✭✭✭✭Overheal

Wheres my hug?

:(

right so i regeistered to carlow entertainement :), dont mind eoin he s full of ****e, i thought i knew you to see wheres me jumpa but i dont.

heres a hug overheal x

Thanks for registering bpm.

Who did you think I was?!

Hug for Overheal ===$ $====