Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

HRTA Airsoft (Archive)

• Registered Users Posts: 398 ✭✭Sperminator

who's going team training tomorrow night?

see attached image to see real navy seals in action

• Closed Accounts Posts: 25 wsdave

thanks cheeky will u be there

And sperminator im going to ghosts team training

Anyone know where i can get protective gloves ??????/

Nice picture!!!!!!:pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 982 ✭✭✭RC car fanatic

are you sure thats true? if so deadly and thanks!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,062 ✭✭✭whydave

class pic. see you tonight

David

• Closed Accounts Posts: 145 ✭✭A.I.M

thanks to everyone in hrta tonight for putting up with me taking pics sorry if i put anyone off got some good pics some people are natural posers (johny ) :) thanks again and good game dave fair play should be there next week without the camera

• Registered Users Posts: 23,137 ✭✭✭✭TheDoc

was wondering what that flash was..haha dont apologise, im sure all the heads here enjoy drewling over themselves in action :P

those pics online anywhere?

great training .... see you all next week

David

ps: in the pic's do i look goooood !

• Closed Accounts Posts: 145 ✭✭A.I.M

you look great dave but not as good as johny :) some of the pics will be in the mag

not the first time johny was in a mag !!!:D

• Registered Users Posts: 8,659 ✭✭✭CrazyRabbit

Doh! I forgot what day it was. I wanted to head out for wednesday.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 119 ✭✭Site-Ops

Good gaming last night lads, thats the first time I have played a CQB game. Pretty well organised Dave for one man, good stuff.

Best of luck with your mag launch A.I.M

• Closed Accounts Posts: 54 ✭✭starwidow

yeha good games last night dave CQB was deadly and that end vip was good they dun in at the ghost quite well

• Closed Accounts Posts: 119 ✭✭Site-Ops

starwidow wrote: »
    yeha good games last night dave CQB was deadly and that end vip was good they dun in at the ghost quite well

Thats the first time I have been part of a team to defend the Ghosts base successfully. Normally you would be pelted and overrun in a short time......

What mag wud this be??
    Anyway Whos goin saturday?? Hopefully a big crowd coz last saturday wasnt great.

4got to say great night yesterday thanks to dave for organizing it

David

• Closed Accounts Posts: 409 ✭✭nonex

i got an RPG 7 a few weeks back, and i was thinking what could i shoot at with it, so i got one of these's.

paulssaracenjy7.png
    paulssaracenjy7.c894de3846.jpg

the new hrta toy:D

• Registered Users Posts: 26,458 ✭✭✭✭gandalf

Excellent addition Paul, now we can play Derry pickup ;)

gandalf wrote: »
    Excellent addition Paul, now we can play Derry pickup ;)

i think they had a nick name some thing like batwing or batfinck.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 294 ✭✭penguin-o7

will that be there tomorrow:D:D

penguin-o7 wrote: »
    will that be there tomorrow:D:D

i should have it in 20 days, thats the slowest post i've ever got.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,099 ✭✭✭Tommyboy71

Can I play with it? I promise I won't break it.;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 54 ✭✭starwidow

:eek: will it be stationary or will u be driving it about?

starwidow wrote: »
    :eek: will it be stationary or will u be driving it about?

i'l give you two guesses

nonex wrote: »
    i'l give you two guesses

'Yes' and 'Definitely' ?

Tommyboy71 wrote: »
    Can I play with it? I promise I won't break it.;)

I think we'd be more concerned about WHO you would break whilst driving it. :p

Just wondering whos going tomorow?Im going to loose my skirmish virginity:D

Me + 2 noobs:D

Cool,oh yeah I've got 6 noobs..They all have no idea of what there signing up to...It was a quick..You want to come skirmishing??..Sure!

by any chance are youse all getting a bus together