Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

HRTA Airsoft (Archive)

• Registered Users Posts: 13,438 ✭✭✭✭thermo

Leftyflip wrote: »
    Atleast I still have hair.

dont be a hater ger just because i have a carer you want,,,,,, but the pro's outweigh the cons,,,,,,
    con: they dont let me have long hair,
    pro: they let me use real assault rifles, mg's ect,,,,,,,,,

• Registered Users Posts: 7,561 ✭✭✭andy_g

thermo wrote: »
    dont be a hater ger just because i have a carer you want,,,,,, but the pro's outweigh the cons,,,,,,
    con: they dont let me have long hair,
    pro: they let me use real assault rifles, mg's ect,,,,,,,,,

similar things here.
    pro: woohoo fly,train IAC combat flying,search and rescue etc.
    con: ugh early shifts, have to pay for medical every year.
    pro: no school schoolboy mwhahahahaha

• Registered Users Posts: 7,463 ✭✭✭Leftyflip

Pros: Young, free, no commitments
    Cons: school.

I win.

I win.

you got school you still lose :P

laurence we need to sort him out with something :D

andy_g wrote: »
    you got school you still lose :P

With something? *looks scared and runs away*

I win.

you may be young,,,,,,,, we have cunning and treachery
    you may be free,,,,,,,,,, nobody would have you,,,,
    school- speaks for its self
    plus,,,,,,,,, wait for it,,,,,,,, we have money!
    win for the well dressed older gentlemen with lots of toys!
    :P:P:P:P:P:P:P

we will use words; sticks and stones will break his bones, but words will eat at him forever,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,:cool:

Well this is going nowhere, oh wait it is....
    Atleast I'm still young.

toys ah yes that be them *rattles aircraft keys and car keys* oh wait car not working so good :( fail

shows pics of RS guns he owns, shakes car and house keys, slaps out a wad of cash,,,,,,,

dont worry young bull its all ahead of you,,,,, :D

I got house keys...

i live with my girlfriend, not my PARENTS,,,,, ergo my house my rules!

I got house keys...

pity its only a key :P ah knew i forgot to mention rs and girlfriend grrr beat me to it laurence

It's 2 keys...
    Right I'm off, need to sort stuff out.
    Cya tomorrow!

take it easy man

It's 2 keys...
    Right I'm off, need to sort stuff out.
    Cya tomorrow!

goodnight and happy hunting!

ps come out sunday too!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,457 ✭✭✭giggsy664

Great day today lads

5 kill streak. Woo!

giggsy664 wrote: »
    Great day today lads

5 kill streak. Woo!

haha saw ya saying that earlier on the field. good games who's up tomorrow

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,502 ✭✭✭defenderdude

Very good games today!

The site keeps evolving so much I got lost a couple of times (sh1t - :eek::eek:there uses to be a door here! ) awesome crack:D:D
    Well done all.

Really looking forward to Wednesday night:):):)
    Aidan.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,348 ✭✭✭Rhinocharge

haha saw ya saying that earlier on the field. good games who's up tomorrow

Myself & Madmaxi will be up again. Hope to see ye all there. :)

Very good games today!

The site keeps evolving so much I got lost a couple of times (sh1t - :eek::eek:there uses to be a door here! ) awesome crack:D:D
    Well done all.

Really looking forward to Wednesday night:):):)
    Aidan.

I know Paul keeps doing that, its like right go in that door...Feck, where's the door?
    Had a great time today, everyone played well.
    Ger.

Myself & Madmaxi will be up again. Hope to see ye all there. :)

cool see ya then

I know Paul keeps doing that, its like right go in that door...Feck, where's the door?
    Had a great time today, everyone played well.
    Ger.

told ya i would get ya mwhahaha

• Registered Users Posts: 131 ✭✭mcrdotcom

Today was great...mostly...bit of a mishap at the start but its all good lol!

Whats the sniperclub website Andy?

told ya i would get ya mwhahaha
    You did?
    You got mail.

mcrdotcom wrote: »
    Whats the sniperclub website Andy?
    hey hey here ya go also the clubs boards thread. All questions relating to the club can you please place on our thread instead of HRTA dont want to pull it off topic.
    Boards thread: http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=2055678717

Email: airsoftsniperclub@gmail.com

• Registered Users Posts: 131 ✭✭mcrdotcom

hey hey here ya go also the clubs boards thread. All questions relating to the club can you please place on our thread instead of HRTA dont want to pull it off topic.
    Boards thread: http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=2055678717

Email: airsoftsniperclub@gmail.com

No problem. Thanks!

You did?
    You got mail.

i do but you dont :P

lol, I feel unloved now...
    Paul giving me a grenade was a bad idea :P

• Registered Users Posts: 3,348 ✭✭✭Rhinocharge

lol, I feel unloved now...
    Paul giving me a grenade was a bad idea :P

Having a grenade won't make you loved or respected, been a devious little basket with it will though. :D