Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

HRTA Airsoft (Archive)

• Registered Users Posts: 7,463 ✭✭✭Leftyflip

andy_g wrote: »
    guessing your up saturday get as ya have made the NEW appointment for your perm
    NOpe getting my perm on Saturday :P
    I'll be up Sunday, even if I'm missing a leg.

• Registered Users Posts: 131 ✭✭mcrdotcom

cool how many ya bringing with ya and what gun ya getting. should see ya then so :)

Well the renters should be about...4ish so far(thats one group), and if i can convince the people who usually accompany me about 6 or 7!

Im getting a g36!Will have it on Saterday thanks to P.K!

• Registered Users Posts: 7,561 ✭✭✭andy_g

ah good stuff borrowing words from thermo here (target rich enviroment)
    633590319138005551-snipers.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 869 ✭✭✭hrta

sliabh wrote: »
    PAUL, as the night game has been moved, can we take it that there won't be the "traditional" mil-sim event on the Bank Holiday monday?

Hi Sliabh,

Sorry we are closed for the, Philippine typhoon relief fund day.

Paul.

• Registered Users Posts: 869 ✭✭✭hrta

Forgot to add, sunday will be an invite own day, as we are booked out, thanks.

Paul.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,011 ✭✭✭sliabh

Grand. Thanks for that.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12 Blowpipe

Members from teams;
    Green Zone Knights
    S.D.S
    Talon P.M.C.
    F.E.A.R. Squad
    will be down on Sunday along with a few freelancers - hope to see you all there.

• Registered Users Posts: 941 ✭✭✭AlternateID

Blowpipe wrote: »
    Members from teams;
    Green Zone Knights
    S.D.S
    Talon P.M.C.
    F.E.A.R. Squad
    will be down on Sunday along with a few freelancers - hope to see you all there.

Looking forward to it. Should be a good day.

Blowpipe wrote: »
    Members from teams;
    Green Zone Knights
    S.D.S
    Talon P.M.C.
    F.E.A.R. Squad

Can't wait to see you, who else is up on Sunday?

• Registered Users Posts: 13,438 ✭✭✭✭thermo

im bailing on this weekend, and every other for 4-6 weeks, broke my collarbone this afternoon, :mad::(:mad:

thermo wrote: »
    im bailing on this weekend, and every other for 4-6 weeks, broke my collarbone this afternoon, :mad::(:mad:

Ah **** one man, you alright?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,114 ✭✭✭moggser

Jaysis didnt think the blow back was that strong on the G&G L85:p

Leftyflip wrote: »
    Ah **** one man, you alright?

no in severe pain,,,,,,,,,,

Hope you feel better soon man!

am raging was looking forward to a good game this weekend! ah well, no going to happen i cant even drive! :(

moggser wrote: »
    Jaysis didnt think the blow back was that strong on the G&G L85:p

no was shooting the 105mm like a bazooka in work lol

hope ur ok man plenty of time for ya to grow your hair now to beat gerards perm :P

• Registered Users Posts: 5,021 ✭✭✭Hivemind187

Ow. Thats a pretty painful break dude.

ON the up side, plenty of time off to re-couperate ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,674 ✭✭✭Skatedude

ouch, that sucks, hope you heal up soon,

bit late but who is up tomorrow also thermo i have a robotic arm should do ya for a few weeks :P

Thanks for the offer lad! If I didn't have to drive up I would go up and shoot/play left handed ( I broke the right collar bone) it might give the lads a chance that way,,,,,,,,,,,,,, lol

Im up today....few problems, thats why im only heading now! I'll be up Monday I think

Who's up tomorrow?

• Registered Users Posts: 941 ✭✭✭AlternateID

mcrdotcom wrote: »
    Im up today....few problems, thats why im only heading now! I'll be up Monday I think

HRTA is closed on Monday for the Philippine typhoon relief fund day.
    Leftyflip wrote: »
    Who's up tomorrow?

Sunday is invite only as HRTA is booked for the day. Contact Paul if you'd like to go.

Im up Tuesday for the young guns....what time is it at?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,348 ✭✭✭Rhinocharge

See ye all tomorrow lads. :)

Safe journey!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,778 ✭✭✭Sod'o swords

I now have less sympathy for you..

Well jealous...

actually wheres my go :P oh wait does it shoot over the joule :P on another note ger get a mohawk ya will and dye it green it will blend with the long grass at the ditch line :D

Great games today lads!
    Does anyone know how Tony is doing?