Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

HRTA Airsoft (Archive)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,099 ✭✭✭Tommyboy71

Tony, I hope the road to recovery will be a smooth one.

Thanks to all for a great day yesterday. Great games and a good laugh.

Nice to see our northern brethern enjoyed themselves.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,045 ✭✭✭OzCam

Actually we forgot to mention Neil, who also gave us a hand to get Tony up to the safe zone and looked after his gun. Thanks Neil.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,463 ✭✭✭Leftyflip

OzCam wrote: »
    Actually we forgot to mention Neil, who also gave us a hand to get Tony up to the safe zone and looked after his gun. Thanks Neil.

• Registered Users Posts: 869 ✭✭✭hrta

Big thanks to every one for a great days gaming on sunday.

Special thanks to, Bernard, Tommy, Mark, Neil, Ronan, for helping out Tony, Get well soon Tony.

Paul.

thermo wrote: »
    im bailing on this weekend, and every other for 4-6 weeks, broke my collarbone this afternoon, :mad::(:mad:

Sorry to hear that Lar, get well soon.

Paul.

• Registered Users Posts: 13,438 ✭✭✭✭thermo

hrta wrote: »
    Sorry to hear that Lar, get well soon.

Paul.

thanks mate,,,,,,
    did you try out those goodies i left you up the last day?

thermo wrote: »
    thanks mate,,,,,,
    did you try out those goodies i left you up the last day?

Will this week, i some goodies last week, your dad, might want a look,;) if you can tell him.

Paul.

Will this week, i some goodies last week, your dad, might want a look,;) if you can tell him.

Paul.

ill get him to ring you!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12 Blowpipe

First few pictures from Sunday up http://www.flickr.com/photos/16849534@N03/sets/72157622669696268/

will get more done tomorrow.

Hey Paul/Mel,
    I left a nunchuck battery to charge on Sunday. I think my name is on it.I will collect on my next visit.

• Registered Users Posts: 10 HOTSHOT_01

i left a full bag of bbs there on sunday i was with the lads from greenzone had a great days craic hope to see all you guys up at greenzone soon thank for having us up and i look forward to seeing yaz all again

daz

• Registered Users Posts: 131 ✭✭mcrdotcom

Good day today! Small turn out but just as fun! Thanks to Mel for organising and marshalling! And to Paul for use of HRTA!

Rob

• Registered Users Posts: 40,291 ✭✭✭✭Gatling

be out the weekend ,if the cursed mp5 is up to it:o

Tommyboy71 wrote: »
    Hey Paul/Mel,
    I left a nunchuck battery to charge on Sunday. I think my name is on it.I will collect on my next visit.

Tommy, I have it in the office.

Paul.

HOTSHOT_01 wrote: »
    i left a full bag of bbs there on sunday i was with the lads from greenzone had a great days craic hope to see all you guys up at greenzone soon thank for having us up and i look forward to seeing yaz all again

daz

I have them in the lost & found, give a shout, what you want me to do with them.

Paul.

I have them in the lost & found, give a shout, what you want me to do with them.

Paul.

Ye can give them to me. I will give them back to him the next time he is in town.........one BB at a time.:D

Who's up this weekend?

• Registered Users Posts: 7,561 ✭✭✭andy_g

Leftyflip wrote: »
    Who's up this weekend?

well happy wensday to you too yeah im up. now im off for a an hour or two do do some work.

• Registered Users Posts: 10 HOTSHOT_01

Paul.
    if your up at greenzone sometime soon bring a bag with ya thx

daz

• Registered Users Posts: 2,321 ✭✭✭Daz1214

RATS in HRTA this sunday

• Registered Users Posts: 1,778 ✭✭✭Sod'o swords

I'll be up this weekend, either Saturday or Sunday, maybe both.
    But which ever day it is, myself and one or two friends will be keeping with the Halloween theme with our loadouts:D

• Registered Users Posts: 131 ✭✭mcrdotcom

Who's up this weekend?

I should be up on Saterday or Sunday! Most likely...But I dunno about the halloween theme;)

hey paul thanks for allowing A.S.C use the site tonight as we got some of our marksman/sharpshooter certificates done with some of our members.

Andy.
    A.S.C

Faill, won't be up tomorrow, maybe Sunday.

one word for ya BAILER!!!!!!!

andy_g wrote: »
    one word for ya BAILER!!!!!!!

Shut up, I've stuff to do.

yeah yeah perm maybe :P no thunder b's at tricker treaters tomorrow night then :P

smells a bit like a hairdressing appointment excuse is coming next,,,,,,,

ah thermo i think your starting to go stir crazy with that collar bone of yours acting up :P still have robotic arm for ya if ya need it it can hold and aug or m4 but atleast ya have a ascuse for bailing :P

if i could drive i would come up and shoot left-handed,,,,,,, id still kick ass lol